Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7813 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the fact that the position and needs of my feet were taken into consideration. I didn't want just any old shoe. I wanted one that would help control the pronation I have in my feet. I have been running a very short time and don't know anything about running shoes. I like the fact that you carry quality shoes and that you take the time to make sure I have the right shoe for my feet/me.

Report a concern   April 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly and knowledgable about the products.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The help in getting fitted. Noel was great!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased a good pair of running shoes. Al was very helpful with them.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that I would be fitted for shoes is why I visited Fleet Street. I have two pair at home that aren't comfortable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individualized attention I receive everytime I make a purchase

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It has great atmosphere and is very knowledgable people.

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople were very helpful and patient. It was obvipus that their number one concern was helping tje customer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service I get. I joined the new bountries program and I purchased new shoes before I started. My feet feel great and I am so happy I got the right shoe for my feet!

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative with your products and you provide a fun and friendly atmosphere for everyone from the skilled runner to beginners like me.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products, friendly, helpful, knowledge about your products & services.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was great. The staff was very helpful and I never felt rushed or like I was taking too much of their time.

Report a concern   April 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. You always have what I am looking for.

Report a concern   April 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alot of personalized attention.

Report a concern   April 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the running gear - all top of the line. Shoes are fitted well and new products that are recommended by top runners are made available. Over the course of 3 years of training, I have never been disappointed by the quality of the service.

Report a concern   April 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality, good service

Report a concern   April 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Susie and Al get to know everybody who comes into the store and work to do their very best to meet the needs of their customers!!

Report a concern   April 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service

Report a concern   March 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful answered all my numerous questions

Report a concern   March 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Style and comfort. Sales associates were cery helpful and patience.

Report a concern   March 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, and ability to special order shoes.

Report a concern   March 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 30, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

when a customer orders a shoe keep in touch with the delivery dates expected.Follow up.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service and well knowledged staff.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store is geared for walkers/runners/joggers.... me...... You had exactly the type of clothes I was looking for and energy supplements as well, besides having Susan talk with me on some shin splint issues as well as recommending gear that has worked well for her. I liked having someone so real and personal with me.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge and interest in clients

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are runners and are extremely knowledgable

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I value the personal service and professional suggestions of your staff. Purchased shoes have provided the comfort and support needed. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention that you give each customer. I never feel pressured.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I spend the majority of my day in my walking shoes and the fact that I can come to Fleet Feet and get the proper shoe with the proper fit is what I like. Now that I have lost 100 pounds and want to train to walk the Disney Half Marathon, I like knowing that I can get the best quality for my money and that I am wearing GOOD shoes. I also love your dog!!


Privacy Policy