Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7813 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very throughly fitted for our shoes. After all said and done, my size needed to be ordered. I look forward to hear that they are in!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire experience…..from checking in to picking up my sneakers….was AWESOME!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is the only professional, knowledgeable athletic shoe store in Martin County. Every time I need new sneakers, it is my go-to place to shop. The technology used to measure my feet is extraordinary. I know that staff will be able to find the perfect shoe in their inventory for my feet. I have never had a better sneaker shopping experience--ever!

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Mitchell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable prices reasonable attentive

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who helped me was very knowledgeable, and helped me find just the right shoe's!

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was fantastic. The girl was so patient and helpful helping me.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are top notch and appreciate the customer service

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dawn weinkrantz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the caring atmosphere. I have the hardesttime finding sneakers. She helped me find a pair that i love. I definitly will be back.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady I worked with did an excellent job in understanding my needs by first doing a foot scan and listening to my responses on what activities I do, etc. I walked out with nice pair of HOKA shoes.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your associates find shoes that fit my feet as well as my needs. Val especially is always patient and offers a lot of great advice on shoes and taking care of my feet. I had to order my last shoes, she told me it might take 7-10 business days, but they arrived the very next day!

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I find your whole business model obnoxious. Signing in with my email and phone number just speak to a salesperson and waiting for a half hour to be seated? I should not have to pay for service with my data No price tags? I needed walking shoes for my 82 year old mother. I didn’t need a spiel about how long the construction materials will last and how her foot will swell as she exercises. She has Alzheimer’s and that was an hour of my life and hers gone. I could have run into Nike and left in five minutes with a pair of great shoes. Hated your store. Hated the faux expertise. Hated the elaborate and self-congratulatory explanations of every eyelet, every thread. Absurd. It’s shoes you’re selling, not the elixir of life.

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Being honest, the selection was minimal for what we were looking for. Wanted to purchase at least 3 pair of shoes, left with two. Salesman was less than thrilled to be working it seemed. This is the trend after covid, no one wants to work anymore. I found my shoes online for cheaper. Sorry, but I am being honest.

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was shopping in Dicks Sporting for new running shoes. The store was a mess and no one was serving the 10 customers that were waiting so I walked out. I googled who sells Brooks running shoes and YOUR STORE popped up. I started in shoe biz in 1982 and managed footwear companies for 35 years. What I loved was .. simple ABC's
Greeted, all customers were being helped and fitted, and a organized check in system so all customers would be taking care of in a fair manner. Great experience It felt like the old days when I started in shoe biz. Thanks for bringing service back into the footwear experience. I was going to apply just to work a few days a week.

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Martin Gareau Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and advise from Linda!

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Allotey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very satisfied

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Purchased 2nd pair of Hoka’s with Deborah’s assistance. Very knowledgeable & helpful

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring service .

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service based on knowledge and sound listening skills. Products are high quality

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mily was very patient, thorough and explained the shoe options well.

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service by Val was one of my better shopping experiences. Product was just what I needed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Camile Brinkman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. I came into get a pair of workout shoes; my usual brand. Instead they fitted me and brought out several pair of shoes that would better fit my foot and included my usual brand. After trying the shoes she brought out I realized my brand did not fit my foot as well as the other ones which was more appropriate. When you spend many hours running and working out during the week the shoes meds to be fitted properly. I bought 2 pair of shoes. Thank you for suggesting I get properly fitted.

Report a concern   January 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fittings and selection of shoes!

Report a concern   January 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Laptete Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently purchased two pairs of sneakers. Debra was the person who helped me . She was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Debra has a special gift to make you feel that you are dealing with a first class product.The sneakers I purchased were simply the best, comfortable shoes I have ever had.
I highly recommend you take the time to check out Fleet Feet.I believe you will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   January 11, 2023 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn’t disappoint me just no so sure the HOKA boni x shoe is right for me Ur personal was excellent and very helpful Just question the design n color of the shoe. Time will tell after wearing them if they are what I expected. The doctor recommended them.


Privacy Policy