Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6802 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service very helpful

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footwear. Knowledgeable sales associates

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You ordered a shoe for me that arrived in 2 days.
It is so much more comfortable than my worn out pair… no more sore knees and feet.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal attention and knowledge that our associate Val provided to us.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

guidance from professionals on trying different shoes for my needs. Wishing your store was a little further south. Thanks for the help, First name removed

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elsa Steo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Customer Service was outstanding! Hard to find these days. Thanks to Sandy for all her help!

Elsa

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are helpful . I get the correct sneakers for my inserts .

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Knott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sneakers are so comfortable and light weight. The service was so quick and the representative very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Donnelly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve salesperson did a great job met me at the door and took me through entire process. He was very patient answered every question that I had. He was also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn’t check the proper fitting of my new innersoles in the new sneakers I bought in the store. Had to take them back to the doctor’s office for a proper fitting.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pat Fosnaugh Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Nancy Murr Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and knowledgeable. No wait. Had my shoe. No worries.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

These shoes are quite expensive. On the website, I found many alternate sneakers on sale. Though I realize you are a retail store and trying to make a profit, it would be more customer friendly to make alternate suggestions. Particularly when, as in our case, we were looking to purchase 2 pair of sneakers and a pair of sandals.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and attention to the needs of customer. Rare in shoe selling industry

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Mancini Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, very patient, professional and extremely knowledgable

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant and accommodating

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paxon Ellis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The care and attention provided me by Syrra (spelling?). The information and patience that was given me was the best I have received in making a purchase in quite some time. I may have to take advantage of the return policy as my shoes are great but slightly to big. No way of knowing until they hit road on my first run in years. Thanks for getting this old guy back into motion.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit on sneakers, sox, insoles

Debra helped me. She was very knowledgeable, patient and forthcoming. She observed my walking and standing. I felt well taken care of.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arnold Eckelman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry Saucony-my favorite. By far the best foot wear for me. Your staff is amazingly quick and efficient. I was in and out in literally 10 minutes. Came in, said I wanted to match what I had, the young lady went back, came out, I put them on and out I went!

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful. Very helpful. The product, Brooks sneakers are great. Very happy

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the experience overall! I’ve never been properly fitted for sneakers. I’m super happy to finally have a comfortable pair! Thank you! I will definitely be back when it’s time for new sneakers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very nice and your products are excellent quality

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Richard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal and professional service..I always buy my shoes at Fleet Feet!!!
Joanne Richard

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The girl who helped me was amazing! Amazing! Best person in the store to go to.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and knowledgeable sales associate

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store had just what I needed

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Bono Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection


Privacy Policy