Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lloyd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love supporting local businesses. You take a welcoming personal interest in each person who comes in. Thank you for all your help and expertise!

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was very good. The only change I would recommend is for the associate to watch me walking in order to determine if foot pronates. I've already recommended you to friends.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Juarez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my HOKA
I also like how you guys will fit me into the right shoe my feet need.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had trouble ordering anything online, but most of the sales associates in the stores are more than willing to either put them on your feet when you arrive, or send them to you when they become available. First name removed

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Parker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and superior sales staff

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Mitchell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and friendly, well trained staff!

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Trager Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is amazing at the store! Top notch service!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was great, and it was cool to see my foot displayed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sandals are great! And the service was excellent.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Seems like nobody is service oriented anymore and you guys don’t fit that mold All your employees are very knowledgeable of the products that you sell and I’m grateful for that

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scientific approach

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Daversa Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson, Debbie was very helpful and knowledgeable about the store products. She assistant me in picking the right footwear to assist in correcting my foot support issues. Thanks, Nick

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and welcoming staff. Also, everyone is very knowledgable!

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy. Knew the shoes I wanted, salesman Adam was helpful.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Vesce Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and products I received were amazing and I couldn't be happier with the experience.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Brunault Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are stylish, good quality and durable.
The services are awesome. It is so good to have a shoe store with help that is educated in how to fit people for the proper shoe. They are pleasant and patient besides being knowledgeable and are very accommodating. Making for a great experience.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Kramer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always so friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Love the two different brands that I have purchased from Fleet Feet and go back when I need a new pair.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryanne Dieffenbach Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and easy service

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service, very helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Cerulli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great assortment of products. What makes Fleet Feet of Stuart stand out are the people that work there.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The running shoes my daughter was fitted for have worked well with no complaints.,

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and friendly service. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly W Mcintyre Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I used to buy my walking/running shoes at big box athletic stores until I discovered Fleet Feet. The owners and the staff know what they are doing, are helpful and take the time to make sure you are buying the shoes that are right for you. Your feet are scanned, making it even easier to find the right shoes for you.

Even if you don't walk or run, having the right shoes for your feet makes so much difference. In addition to shoes, they carry athletic wear, socks, sunglasses, and much more. Also, if you would like to set started with walking or running the No Boundaries program is the way I got started and I highly recommend it for the jump start you need. You train for a 5K, 10K or more at your pace. By the way, prices are competitive with the box stores. You won't be disappointed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Byron Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the products. Just wish there were more sales and discounts on the products especially the socks because those are the only socks I can wear. $14 a pair is kinda steep.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inventory is low. Hoka has many more options online and might just buy through the online store from now on

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hey Brandon,
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. You are right, inventory in some vendors has been low. Vendors are having a tough time getting inventory into the country right now. It's really hit or miss. Only about 39% of all containers shipped made it to the states on time last month. So a pretty serious backlog. And yes, sometimes the vendors will have more inventory on their own websites. We do appreciate you giving us a try first and hope you'll give us another shot down the road. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the 3rd pair of running shoes I have bought from Fleet Feet. Mostly in Bham, AL.
This is my first purchase at Stuart, FL. Adam was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best sales people! Very knowledgeable in the merchandise. I can always find sneakers to fit my feet.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I dint like that you cannot see prices on sneakers.
A nice sales associate brings you out about 3 or 4 to try on, and after you chose the one tat feels best... you get hit with the big price tag.
It was better a year or two ago when prices were marked and you could also see sneakers that were on sale.
Finally i did not like the upsell for socks and insoles.
Thank you

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hi Robert,
Thank you for the feedback. The sales associate should have definitely been telling you the prices of the shoes as they were fitting you. We will share your feedback with the team so it doesn't happen in the future.

Thank you,
Edgar, Owner


Privacy Policy