Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ray back Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes
The sales people

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by colleen hilton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My first time there and service was wonderful! My Dr recommended a certain brand of shoe and the sales associate was perfect! My shoes are perfect!

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Kanter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have great customer service. I especially appreciate the outstanding service from Adam. I happen to have known him from years ago. He is a very sweet, and attentive employee.

Thank you for the great customer service

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Neu Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Professional knowledgeable great quality products

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Martin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention!

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Frank Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You really know what you’re doing

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable and stylish. Love the Hola Bondi One One!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a great selection of top notch sneakers. More important though is their knowledgeable professional staff. They know how to find the perfect sneaker and the perfect fit.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and fitting.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monika Kennel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the new walking shoes very much,also, the advice given to us by the sales person; we keep coming back to the fleet feet store for those reasons,great product,professional advice

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Store was organized, well stocked and clean. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Got everything I needed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeanne Cook Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very educated, Knowledgeable and personable!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Paton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They use science to analyze your feet and your walk. I’m a nurse and I walk quite a bit in hospitals with hard floors. Since I’ve bought my shoes at Fleet Feet ( Brooks!) I am comfortable all shift!

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff who are kind and friendly. Very helpful.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Marrero Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service to assure proper fit

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the selection of shoes and how the associates do not leave your side until you have completed checking out.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was great. They were helpful What I didn't like was how inaccurate the website was. I would like on a shoe to view it and found all options of the shoe were out of stock. I tried to order a shoe last week and went through all the steps to purchase. When I got to the pay aspect, I was told the shoe was out of stock. I quickly learned not to trust your website. Anytime I want to purchase something, I call the store to double check the item is there.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Lichtenberger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Seville Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was top notch,,, one on one,,, very knowledgeable
Products were high quality

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you take the time to fit me with shoes. Everyone is nice and seems to like what they do. A very refreshing place to shop.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very good sales rep and sneakers

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and professionalism was great

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have a great selection of shoes & a great helpful staff!

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The associate should listen to customer’s preferences. If they say they prefer a specific shoe size, the associate should go with that shoe size. Don’t push a different size onto the customer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Sales associates were VERY young not especially knowledgeable about their products very courteous and helpful though. Felt rushed out of store.


Privacy Policy