Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7668 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention that was given to me in selecting a pair of sneakers.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and efficent services

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service … great sneakers to fit your feet!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great line of products. Love the Oofas. Wonderful and helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit and good service

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom foot measuring and rewards

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Considerate staff who went Out of their way to be helpful

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy DeNardo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What an amazing difference! Wonderful service and I feel like I’m walking on pilliws!

Report a concern   December 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Elliott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge of proper foot alignment and which shoes to recommend for your feet and activity.

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and professional staff

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great sneakers and great socks.

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kay took care of me and she was excellent. She’s very professional and very knowledgeable. She really helped me chose the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   November 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Iglesias Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazingly knowledgeable staff and great prices!

Report a concern   November 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mandly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Pleasant. Informative.

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Neil Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A day ago I purchased another pair of running shoes from Fleet Feet. The person that helped us was very helpful and engaging. The entire process was fun, the conversation was great and the shoes felt great this morning!

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took the time to help me find shoes that work for me as I’m on my feet a lot throughout the day. On my 3rd set now and couldn’t be happier. Thanks guys!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very comfortable shoes

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by sean boulay Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great arch and ankle support. The associates that deal with you are friendly and knowledgeable about all the products.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great.
The sales people are well trained to fit you with the right shoe.
I go back every year to get a new pair of sneakers.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought are the most comfortable I have ever worn

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Stewart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's nice to have a personal touch and professional service with quality products. Keep it going.

Report a concern   November 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Each visit to Fleet Feet has been met with friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. They ask questions and from my responses have provided appropriate options from which to choose.

Report a concern   November 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very competent and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great produ

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great quality!

Report a concern   November 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Reynolds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service! Thank you for taking time to introduce me to sneakers I’ve never considered before. Because of the fabulous attention, I purchased two new pairs of sneakers and my feet are very happy!


Privacy Policy