Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6508 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear Brooks and Fleet Feet carries them. The customer service is excellent. They take time to provide you with a good fit. I recommend them to others.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Wyatt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful and I adore my shoes. Will definitely be bringing other friends and family by for the experience.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Fork Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff did a awesome job!

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people working in store. Love my shoes

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Salesperson and I liked the product selection.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A good selection of different sneakers and a sales person knowledge in how to fit a client foot problem

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Besade Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We go there for the personal attention and knowledge

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Newman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Val was very professional and friendly. I would recommend everyone and anyone that shops at there to see her

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Not you it,s me sticker shock not use to the price of high quality shoes .

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit , excellent brands, excellent setvice

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You receive wonderful one on one care and help with selecting the right shoe.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellie Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is over the top helpful and conscientious. I'm always happy when I leave knowing the items i have purchased fit and are tested to work as advertised.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Villegas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Megan was very knowledgeable, professional and a salesperson...

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service and I like the shoes.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Roberts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly Associates & didn't feel rushed during assessment (1st time) or any pressure on which shoes to buy.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sandler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debra was wonderful. Listened and found me a shoe which really fits well and feels great. This is the only place to go if you take your fitness seriously. Thanks for a great experience.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Syanna was very helpful and so pleasant. Will certainly shop here again.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service, if the shoe is not there they will order it.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was extremely helpful and she knows about the product she is selling!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and selection of shoes

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Nagro Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the personal service and it keeps us coming back. It’s always great to be appreciated as a customer. The store is also outstanding with sizing and product recommendations. Thanks for the great customer service!

Kathleen and Bob Nagro

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

person that checked my feet was very good

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Connolly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really love going to Fleet Feet. Sure, I can probably buy sneakers cheaper online, but I love their knowledge, service, and the fact that they are a local establishment. And I’m being a little bit unfair, because while my wife will purchase a $180 shoe, I am able to purchase a $110 shoe, so they have all price ranges. I really like the fact that I don’t feel rushed, all sales persons I have worked with are extremely knowledgeable about shoes, Don’t hesitate to indulge me when I want to Tryon three or four pairs, never push me into buying a certain shoe, and I just generally friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t recommend the store more highly.

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent shoe store, especially for runners. Limited on special request from podiatrist, but the shoes are great.

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Syenna was amazing! She throughly explained the process and helped me to find some really great shoes for my workouts. I’ll definitely be back again!

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found the same shoes online for $30.00 less. The recommended shoes after I did the scale did not have a good selection of colors. I use to be in the computer but I conveniently erased so any discounts I had were gone. I don't think I will be back and I use to love this store.

-First name removed

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hi Michelle,
We're sorry that you had a poor experience at the store the other day, but thank you for your feedback and for your business over the years. We will definitely share it with the team. We do offer a price match guarantee. If you find the shoe you purchased for less, we're happy to refund the difference. So give us a call and we'll make that happen.

Your account information was not erased. I was able to pull it up using your name and we have all of your purchase history, including the other day, back to 6/19. Our system did a conversion in March of 2019 and all purchase history was lost prior to that, but certainly nothing intentional. Reward credits expire after 6 months and we do send emails out reminding customers when they are about to expire. For every $150 per tax dollars you spend, we give you a reward credit of $15.

Again, please give us a call with the information about your shoe and we can issue that credit.

Sincerely,
Edgar and Carolyn Perkins, Owner

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and the 60 day return policy

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hager Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always appreciate the most attentive and pleasant people in this store! I never feel pressured in any way!!


Privacy Policy