Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Lowry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that they listen and find what is best for you!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the time Lauren spent with me helping me find the perfect fit.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.T.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had a very long wait to be helped/fitted, then when I was helped I was told sorry for the long weight but we want to give our undevided attention to you. That was understandable!!! However while being helped someone came in to do a return, and I was told “sorry I’ll be rt back I need to go do a return”..... that was a little aggravating!!!! I had to wait, the person bringing the return could have waited also!!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great associates and very knowledgeable of products.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Briggs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Devin, the sales associate I worked with, was excellent at his job, knowledgeable about the product and answered all of my questions. Very happy with my experience.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were great

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Rusco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this place!! Always great customer service! Great products and great people!! Thank you Fleet Feet!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Better prices

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shoes were too big for me. Disappointing that a dedicated shoe store doesn’t carry a larger selection of shoes.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Jordan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the foot scan that was done on my first visit. Next to that would be the amazing expertise and service provided by the two staff members I've interacted with. They didn't make me feel stupid and gave me great tips on how to get a proper fit with my shoes. I also didn't feel pressured to pick a more expensive shoe, they cared more about if the model of shoe was best for me.
Even though the color I wanted for the model of shoe that best fit me wasn't in stock at the time, I was given the option to have it on order (after they attempted to call all the local stores to see if it was in stock there). Once the specific one I wanted came in, the process to pick up my shoes was very efficient and again - fantastic service.

I will definitely be back to Fleet Feet specifically for my own shoe needs, but also recommending them 10x over to anyone I can.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety and quality of shoes. Customer Service. Close proximity to my home.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great and I love the running encouragement you receive when you shop there!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every associate in the store made sure to check on me, and the two who helped me for the majority of my time here made certain that I left with what I needed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The shoes are ok but I really needed insoles. All the measurements only helped a bit. They didn’t even measure my feet on a measurer .

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time and effort to help determine what kind of shoe is better for the way I walk and for what I will be doing while wearing the shoes. Staff are knowledgeable about the different brands and kinds of shoes and help me make an informed decision.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Johansen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who take the time to focus on what's best for me. Also, the digital image/scan of my foot was cool to see, especially as it compares to the overall population.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates took ample time with my husband and me. Loved getting to use the foot ID scanner thing.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lori helped me more than my podiatrist!!! I’m telling everyone!! Thank you Lori. You are an answer to prayer. ❤️

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The staff wasn't as friendly or helpful as I have previously experienced. There were no pedometers available for purchase either. Prices a little steep.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Alford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I know when I come to FF I will get the best service & product —& that I am welcome to ask questions. Greg was so helpful in my determination of what would best suit my feet & use

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attentive customer service

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.J.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The store was short help that day and it took a little longer than I had planned.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Garmin 235 is amazing.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! Very informative. We were very impressed and will definitely be back!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help me find perfect shoe for every need.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and products that actually fit my feet keep me coming back.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.A.P.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was recommended neutral shoes while I have had to have chiropractic treatment in the past for tendonitis and was told to get supportive shoes for my pronation and flattening of arches. I even mentioned this to the fit specialist. I will be returning my shoes and getting what I usually get after thinking about the pair I bought for a few days.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized service and expertise are second to none!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Selling Vietnam and china made shoes for $130.00 is ridiculous. You had one shoe made in the USA and did not have it in my size. What a shame.
Name removed


Privacy Policy