Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable. And my feet no longer swell.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service & good products

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees meet client needs. No waiting.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and comfortable shoes!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from Jami!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Gassid Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Most helpful and patient with grandson who was wanting just the right fit.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New Balance shoes. Garmin fitness trackers. Quality socks. Most staff know their products.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah/Mark Broome Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The two ladies that helped us were very knowledgeable and patient. We finally have comfortable feet

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service by intelligent staff that seem truly interested in helping you

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable about the products and determining right fit. They are always friendly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Too expensive, but the shoes are good and I like the scanning thing. My feet don’t hurt anymore

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the service was very comprehensive and so far I live my new shoes!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Hooko Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice choices in shoes and apparel

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W.D.L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked that they worked with me to fit a shoe and put the bungee laces in for me

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Harrington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate worked very hard to get me into the best shoes and insoles for me. I love the scanning of the feet to see what problems I have. I currently wear a brace on my left foot so getting a good fit was crucial. We moved to Tulsa 1 1/2 years ago and I will definitely be buying all my tennis shoes at Fleet feet!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I felt like I wasn’t given as many options on shoes until I asked. But it was overall a good experience!

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was amazed that someone actually didn't try to just sell me shoes. The woman there took time to make sure I was fit properly. I left store feeling like I have hope for my feet.Sorry

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like it

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and they always fit me in the right type of shoe.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryttni Ward Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie was very friendly but professional. She let me do a lot of the talking in the beginning so she could learn about my needs, concerns, and desires. Then she delivered the exact pair of shoes that fit all of those things for my feet! The shoes weren’t something I would have ever picked out for myself as they are bulky and colorful (not my go-to running shoe) but I realized my feet needs trumped what my feet look like. I highly recommend fleet feet and will be a loyal customer for life!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They do their best to get the right fitted shoe for you

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service is excellent, have been pleased with all the shoes but one pair but that one and that was really no ones fault.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I arrived the clerk was not very attentive, other customers who came in after me were given preference. I thought it very rude. I was there to buy a pair of show, which I eventually did at a cost of $140. The price was not a problem it was the service. I will probably buy my next pair somewhere else if that is the service I can expect. It may have been the store was understaffed at the time but it was very disappointing I have purchased stuff from that store before.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Barrett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have only been once, so I don't really have feedback on products.... But your staff, especially Niki at the 61st and Yale store was AMAZING....and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful, niki answered all my questions, will be back again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly expert service!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Crawford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Products and Service.


Privacy Policy