Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been very pleased with anything I have gotten at Fleet Feet and the service is awesome

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time that the staff spends with you in order to make the right purchase.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the personnel I have had contact with have been very approachable, friendly and knowledgable, and I really appreciate the training programs, which are helping learn about preventing injury and obtaining my goals.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Friendly, information regarding the programs seemed organized and well presented and the staff geniunly caring.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased some Brooks running shoes back in October, 2009 and LOVE THEM! It was really my first purchase of good running shoes. And your staff is very helpful and very nice. I have been in there a few times since and they are always there to help me!

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.Y. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices or offer % of coupons or BOGO deals by email.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and effort the sales reps took to find the correct shoe for my foot.

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was referred to you by my foot doctor, Maureen Crotty. I had hurt my right foot while exercising with the WII system and Iam on my feet most of the day at work. The sales representative was great! She explained everything I needed to know about the shoes, I did not even know this kind of store was out there. I would love to join in walking with a group and maybe eventually running, but I am still getting my foot back to normal. Do you have any other dates in the spring or summer for beginners? Thank you.

Response from Fleet Feet:

We do our training classes year round! No Boundaries is starting now, but we offer several other sessions throughour the year. All of our programs are walker or runner friendly. Thanks for the comments - Tim Dreiling, Owner

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & knowledge -- good product at a good price

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how personal and professional it is.

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was very patient and knowledgeable. It's not often you experience that great customer service anymore!

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The running program is a great program for someone to start if they want to get into running or just start walking.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that helped us was awesome and the store has everything you could need for running and triathlons

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVE my Mizuno gloves! I have always battled hand temperature. I haven't had any problems since purchasing the gloves. From icy cold days, to running in 20 degrees to running in 50 degrees. My hands stay comfortable. It is amazing!

The staff (Craig, Drew, Laura) are not only helpful in fitting me in the proper shoes, gloves, etc., but encouraging about my running! Every visit, I leave there, just wanting to go for a run! Great Staff! Thank you, Feet Fleet

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

large variety of products
love the training program

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet seems to carry the most updated equipment. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Full Service

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are customized to each customer's personal needs.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality of the products

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well, we purchased foot inserts for my daughter last weekend for the metatarsil problem and they were not positioned correctly or something. It made it hurt worse, so now we paid 50+ and she won't even wear them. We are scheduled to see a podiatrist on Feb 11th hoping he can advise us on what to do. I really feel like I wasted this money.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Thanks for your feedback and we are sorry those insoles didn’t work out. Please bring them back in for a full refund and we will take care of you! We truly do want you to have a good experience and we will do our best to take care of you.

Lori Dreiling
Owner

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff, very friendly, not condescending. Best selection of gear in Tulsa. I'm always pleased when I walk out of Fleet Feet Tulsa.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

You can't improve anything yet because I have not started the program yet.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just joined the No Boundaries running group. I wanted to participate with a large number of people coming together to better themselves and their lives.


Privacy Policy