Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. Customized service and products. Reasonable prices for product and services received.

Report a concern   February 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet really takes the time to get it right !!!!!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A.R.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not follow through with the Spring Tri 101 training.
Always have to wait to get helped every time I come in to try on shoes.

Report a concern   February 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent. I had all my questions answered without getting taken advantage of!

Report a concern   February 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection: Excellent for my kind of foot and running habits.
Salesperson: attentive, patient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go in to Fleet Feet everyone is so nice and helpful and seem to really know what they are talking about

Report a concern   February 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and very informative. The shoes are seriously perfect for my feet.

Report a concern   February 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.E.A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Unique products, personalized help from sales associates

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable and wonderful to talk with. Product quality is high.

Report a concern   February 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty. I was having problems with my ankles and the guy that helped me said I only needed a cup to replace my insoles which was only $20. I figured they would have tried to sell me a whole shoe like the other stores.

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes and apparel, great customer service.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Service is high on your mind. You have always met my needs and answered my questions with your knowledge. There is not another store in Tulsa that can compare to what you guys are doing, thank you.

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service, Customer Service, Customer Service. My daughter and I came in there to buy our first pair of good running shoes and the sales associates spent a good 30 minutes with us measuring our feet and analyzing how we run. They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we haven't had a chance to break them in yet, but when we do, I'm sure they will be great.

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thus far the shows and supports I purchased have been very helpful in relieving my back pain.

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knows the products.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You fully explain your running program and extend excellent customer service. Many businesses could benefit from studying your model.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledge of product.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Good experience overall. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly, but mostly I really like the community spirit you foster in your store. I know that Fleet Feet is a chain, but the fact that this one is owned and operated by Tulsa locals who are so involved in building a community makes me want to shop with you and no one else!

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff we friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and friendliness of everyone in the store.

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention and "custom fit" shoes. Also, good general tips on running.

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your staff and their expertise! I will continue to refer all my friends and my clients to you. I appreciate all that Fleet Feet is doing to support "Run the Streets" of Bartlesville. It is nice to have some more support for such a great program!

Sincerely,

Name removed, CMT

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was referred to you by my foot doctor, Maureen Crotty. I had hurt my right foot while exercising with the WII system and Iam on my feet most of the day at work. The sales representative was great! She explained everything I needed to know about the shoes, I did not even know this kind of store was out there. I would love to join in walking with a group and maybe eventually running, but I am still getting my foot back to normal. Do you have any other dates in the spring or summer for beginners? Thank you.

Response from Fleet Feet:

We do our training classes year round! No Boundaries is starting now, but we offer several other sessions throughour the year. All of our programs are walker or runner friendly. Thanks for the comments - Tim Dreiling, Owner

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & knowledge -- good product at a good price

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how personal and professional it is.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal service that you receive as a customer, however after searching online I found the exact same shoes for $24.00 less plus no sales tax and free shipping!

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was very patient and knowledgeable. It's not often you experience that great customer service anymore!

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The running program is a great program for someone to start if they want to get into running or just start walking.


Privacy Policy