Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8683 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Bowling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love all the wonderful service we get when we walk in the door and suggestions from your employees!!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service. They carry quality shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very friendly knowledgable and listened to what you had to say

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyndsay Hightower Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Thomas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was amazing. So knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely be back at Fleet Feet for my next footwear and foot accessory needs. I have plantar fasciitis and she knew hair what to do!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Gave good recommendations for several suitable shoe brands. The shoes I chose are very comfortable.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lindsey was great and I left with an excellent fitting shoe!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Was good. I didn't know what to expect but thought might be more computer measurement of weight distribution, like something I've seen on TV from competitors.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the sales associates really listen to their customers and take the time needed to find the best athletic shoe for each customer because everyone’s feet are not the same.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cool machine you stand on and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful associates.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and the fitting help!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaina Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

EXCELLENT costumer service, quality products

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Stark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always have a wonderful experience at Fleet Feet. I’ve been to all 3 locations and have been served with a smile. I highly recommend Fleet Feet to all runners.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable. And my feet no longer swell.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service & good products

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees meet client needs. No waiting.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and comfortable shoes!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from Jami!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Gassid Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Most helpful and patient with grandson who was wanting just the right fit.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New Balance shoes. Garmin fitness trackers. Quality socks. Most staff know their products.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah/Mark Broome Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The two ladies that helped us were very knowledgeable and patient. We finally have comfortable feet

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service by intelligent staff that seem truly interested in helping you

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable about the products and determining right fit. They are always friendly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Too expensive, but the shoes are good and I like the scanning thing. My feet don’t hurt anymore

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the service was very comprehensive and so far I live my new shoes!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Hooko Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice choices in shoes and apparel

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W.D.L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked that they worked with me to fit a shoe and put the bungee laces in for me

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Harrington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate worked very hard to get me into the best shoes and insoles for me. I love the scanning of the feet to see what problems I have. I currently wear a brace on my left foot so getting a good fit was crucial. We moved to Tulsa 1 1/2 years ago and I will definitely be buying all my tennis shoes at Fleet feet!


Privacy Policy