Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows what they are doing because they are experiencing the same things...training, fit, etc...always ready to answer questions. The products are up to date, newest innovations and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by margot poho Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is outstanding jaraz helped me he was outstanding also.
He

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, long lasting products that work!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like knowing that I am purchasing the best type of shoe for my feet

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel wonderful

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Mordecai Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was highly impressed by the personal service provided. The staff worked with me to find the right shoe to fit my foot. They provided feed back on my running style, and offered advise on how to make corrections. I will definitely recommend this store.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very professional and helpful, the best place in Tulsa for running shoes, socks and apparel.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Rouintree Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff makes you feel important and helps educate you in the science around good supportive insoles combined with quality shoes.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about what was best for me.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Ferguson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at fleet feet are awesome. Thdhbknow what they are talking about and can help you find the shoe for you. I have really wide front feet and they recommended Altra shoes. I'm on my second pair of Altra Paradigms and I'll be back for more when these wear out in another year and a half. Good people and good products.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elizabeth conducted a thorough interview and examination of our grandson, who is wanting to run in High School Cross Country events. She want patient and kind. She tolerated his questions well. The shoes and inserts fit well, and our grandson is appreciative of the assistance.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D foot scanner/modeler is amazing!

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the competence of those serving me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Bloyed Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I went into the store last week and was fitted for shoes. I ended up needing to take the shoes back (yesterday) because they were too big/uncomfortable.

The original salesman was not very helpful in making sure that my shoe fit properly. I told him that the shoe felt loose, and he did not suggest that it may be too big or not fit properly.

When I returned the shoes, I was helped by a wonderful salesman. She explained about the shoes/fit and suggested trying different knots/ties to properly secure them. I got a much more comfortable shoe this time around

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal shoe fitters and experts!!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Guymon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very thorough and give good information about which shoe is best for your type of workout. I am a trainer at BA Fitbody Bootcamp and refer many members to your store because wearing the right shoe is so important to prevent injuries. I have never heard of anyone having a negative experience when visiting your store.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Reschick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products amazing service

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how knowledgeable Tammy is, and how she was able to recommend the right shoes for my feet.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fitted insoles, variety of shoes

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal shoe fitting

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Heffernan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very proffesional amd seemed to know what they were doing. With that said i will be returning the sneakers i bought due to lack of cushioning which as a larger runner i must have. But the 60 day return policy is amazing so i have not wasted 150 dollars

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Making sure the shoes fit properly and not rushing me to make a decision.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Always willing to take time to help and explain things

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the amount of personal attention and friendliness given to each customer. Customer service is always above and beyond!

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were all so friendly and helpful!!


Privacy Policy