Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Heather Florer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Verk knowable of your products and able to offer good suggestions.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I absolutely love this program. I started with No Boundaries 4 years ago. I went through Pathways and have started the year with the Half Training program. Pathways started to lose its appeal a few sessions ago. The price went up and the quality went down. The runs are disorganized. It seemed like at least once a week we were getting lost because the maps were wrong. At one point, we were given left over T-shirts. We ran to the river one day and the water stop was a public water fountain.... kinda gross. I have debated on saying anything because I am not one to complain but, this program is close to my heart and I hate that it isn't getting the attention it deserves.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Freeman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Cummins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They know the
Merchandise!

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nevin Cooper Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff are very knowledgeable of the products. They are friendly and helpful as the customers make decisions!

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I hate buying shoes sooo much. But I always loving going to fleet feet. I like having the abilty to tey my shoes on a tredmil before i leave the store. Sometimes its hard to twll how a shoe fits till you can wall around in the more for more than a few stwps.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection of products and helpful service.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local biz. Can actually try the fit of the product BEFORE purchase.

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They scan your feet and tell you are correct size and what's best for you every one is very friendly and I will be going back

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Daniel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one attention I received as soon as I walked through the door. The technology is used to find the perfect shoe and inserts. My foot pain disappeared almost instantly

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ros Elder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The immediate attention from the staff, their willingness to problem solve, the variety of products, the casual atmosphere of the store, the support you give to runners, I appreciate what you do and how you do it.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by amber munoz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the detailed help & attention you immediately receive as a customer & always like the cool selections they have for shoes & gear!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

U have the best Shoes Socks ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ…

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Make the prices cheaper. I know there is a huge markup on shoes.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The courteous employees

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and customer service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Cory Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My new shoes are amazing!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We got great customer service and advice

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Dean Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Shoes feel great.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am greeted when I come into the store. The staff knows their products and are very helpful. I like the rewards program and the return policy.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service, First name removedโ€™t get that online!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Conder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a knowledgeable staff that actually knows something about running. I've been purchasing my running shoes from them for more than 10 years!
Greg Conder, Owner of Conder Business Solutions, LLC

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention, knowledgeable associates, and the specialized fitting process. I have recommended Fleet Feet to all my family and friends since my first shopping experience there in 2003.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Suttee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Marquez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the tennis shoes they have.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very helpful and patient with me! I love my new shoes.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben & Audrey Castles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always amazing service and next-level confidence through the testing they do to fit you in the right product! My wife and I won't go anywhere else for high-quality running shoes.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hamilton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliest, most knowledgeable GROUP of sales people I have ever seen anywhere! Abe was great. Listened to what was said & picked the perfect shoe for my husband. We will definitely be back!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stackable Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You always take time to make sure the shoes I get are the best for me.
You are never in a hurry and always listen.


Privacy Policy