Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8597 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Harriman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for helping me find the best fit for my foot - instep, heel, width and gait. I also appreciate your having arches for my inserts and the large variety of shoe choices.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Explains all aspects of products and services

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Bigger selection

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Pretty good selection of products, wish there had been more colors in my size. The staff was super friendly & helpful & helped me try on several shoes to find the right fit for me. I won't go anywhere else for my running gear needs !

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Galen & KELSEY & kathy BRITTINGHAM Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual fit - the ipad that shows everything about your feet. Personalized service

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry good selection of high quality products with reasonable prices
Staff is knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott And Mary Vrooman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall service and technology

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional service was far above what I have received at any other running store.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Jenkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They spent the time to examine my feet and make sure I had a proper fitting pair of shoes. The salesman wasn’t pushy and genuinely seemed interested in helping me get what I needed. I just started running and this is the first pair of “running shoes“ I’ve ever purchased. I have wide flat feet and buying any shoes is not a pleasant experience but the New Balances fit great and the price was good.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Locke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was helped by a young woman named Michaila who was absolutely superb. I never had a question she could not answer and explain to my fullest satisfaction. I would promote this woman to manager of a fleet feet store.
Charles

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was amazing!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julie Spears Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am learning how to be healthy and train properly, with the right equipment and an excellent team of coaches. Fleet Feet makes this fun and they go the extra mile to help their customers!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clerk knew what to try on me. The shoes & socks were great on my walk & run.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Hightower Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sydney provided great service with my shoe purchase.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel comfortable with the knowledge your employees seem to have

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and helped me find the perfect pair of shoes

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Gormly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, knowledge and communication.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Bearden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales associate really helped my son (and us). She did a great job explaining how the insoles worked to correct and improve his pronation and what my son would/should feel when he's using them. She also explained how long it would take to break them in and get used to them. It's only been one day of use, but I'm optimistic that we'll see good results. I'm bringing my other son in later this week. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryanne Donahue Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I would not go anywhere else in town to buy running shoes. The process of determining what types of shoes are appropriate and finding the right fitting shoe is excellent. The staff are knowledgeable, service is top notch, and there is an excellent selection of shoes. I was told when I bought the shoes that if I took them for a run and they didn't feel right, I could bring them in and exchange them for another pair. I have found that buying running shoes from a store that specializes in them (as opposed to at a big box store or online) is well worth the investment. Fleet Feet is the best!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the return policy for my defective item. And the nice staff who still helped me so close to closing time.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are great

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your personal attention and advice.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Middleton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A wide selection to choose from. Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit was personalized and the employee was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process seemed streamlined and easy. Great experience.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Fellers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I walk in to a Fleet Feet store, I know I'll walk out with a new pair of the latest New Balance running shoes. They have an excellent selection of top notch running/walking shoes and they will bend over backwards to help you with your selection! Always a pleasure going to Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Brians Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person is very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Wait time. Hire additional staff


Privacy Policy