Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, eager to fit the shoe correctly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet

Awesome customer service, nice products at a good price.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.T. Fleet Feet

Good service, quality products.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria & Rob Gruenberg Fleet Feet

The company cares well beyond just selling merchandise, Fleet Feet sells health & fitness!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Howard Fleet Feet

Great customer service. Pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet

Customer service is always fantastic and that is appreciated.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet

The customer service

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Fleet Feet

The time your sales associates take to find the right show for your foot is great. You don't get that kind of personal attention at many places these days.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha & Nick Detor Fleet Feet

The service is outstanding! Everyone is super knowledgeable and friendly. The return policy is great because I have foot issues so when I try a new shoe I know if it doesn’t work for me I’m nit stuck with it.
I love the training for running AND cycling!
My go to store for all things running, that’s for sure.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet

Kimberly took her time to make sure my son and I got fitted in the correct shoe. She was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet

Great service! Coaches are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.J.H. Fleet Feet

Great products. Service always great. My only suggestion is sometime there seems to be a pretty small, limited selection on men's items.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.L. Fleet Feet

Personable

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet

The fit is qreat. I like coming in and giving them our name and they bring out the shoes and make sure they fit. That’s it. I have a new pair of shoes that fit great.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet

Options and knowledge from staff

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet

The staff was awesome and informative

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.B. Fleet Feet

The people. Friendly and knowledgeable. Olga and Daniel are two great examples!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet

love the new shoes feet don't hurt anymore

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.L. Fleet Feet

Good quality products. Knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Carner Fleet Feet

Personal & individual service. No one size fits all approach.

However, when I came in to buy my daughter shoes recently, our salesperson left us & helped someone else who came into the store.

I have worked retail/service for 28 years; and you don’t drop one guest to help another guest that just walked in.

We were not in the middle of deciding; & the other person needed inserts & needed them cut down. And We had an appointment to go to.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet

The customer service is AWESOME!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet

I like the way your salespeople fit your shoes.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Daniels Fleet Feet

The sales associate was great at explaining things and listening to me. Was patient until we found the correct pair of shoes for me.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet

Knowledge of the employees and selection of shoes.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patti Sittler Fleet Feet

Thank you for all the help. Gained knowledge I believe will make my foot problems better.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet

No surveys

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet

Nice, knowledgable people, great gear, overall awesome

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet

The service was great a d the shoes will feel great too.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T.T. Fleet Feet

Be waited on by a real runner that understands the basics AND demands of how an individual runs (everyone is unique!) so they can help them select the most suited shoes for that running style.


Privacy Policy