Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8632 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Hammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was absolutely the best service I’ve ever experienced. My sales associate took her time to not only fit me in the shoe that was best for my foot type but, also took her time to explain what information she had about fitness and nutrition when asked. She was nonjudgmental, eager to listen, and very encouraging. She informed me about upcoming events sponsored by Fleet Feet and sent me out the door with an extra pep in my step full of confidence. I wished I could remember her name but I definitely remember her face! Thank you

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services was great and in a timely manor. She was able to help me and my husband get what we needed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the employees really wanted to help me, and didn't want me to walk out dissatisfied and grumpy. I did like the shoes I bought, they've been very comfortable and helped reduce some of my complaints.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Nichols Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me really did give customer servive. I enjoyed the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was all very helpful when my husband was trying on shoes.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized approach

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Wall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You receive expert service when you go into the store with a question. Greg and Lance are excellent to ask. Love that you have what i need on the store.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christin Trotter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You’re the best. thank you so much for all of your knowledge and care with my sister in law.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ami Reynolds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go to Fleet Feet, whoever is helping me is friendly and knowledgeable. Meghan was especially great to work with and so well-educated about different brands of shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Rudd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have good employees who are friendly and listen to me to direct me where I need to go. I especially like your accessories and nutrition areas.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and friendly service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and products are fantastic

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The
Girls that helped
Me were amazing!

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Chapman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and reasonable prices. This was our first time to come to your store and it was highly recommended to us. The saleslady was very thorough and helped us achieve the best fit. My son's ankles are no longer hurting, and he is looking forward to track season!

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet provides the very best service and quality products available for walking or running anywhere to be found. They are knowledgeable and so willing to help you find the right fit for your sport and if it doesn’t work out, for whatever reason, they go out of their way to make sure you leave satisfied.
Their community support is phenomenal and charitable! Such a positive place to be!

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, employee took time to make sure the shoe fit was perfect

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brittany was the girl’s name that helped us and she did such a good job. She was very knowledgeable about the shoes and listened to what I needed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and communication

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

every associate, no matter which location we use in Tulsa, goes beyond our expectations
of great service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Larzelere Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are of high quality, there’s a wide variety to meet your specific needs.

The service is professional and yet very personal at the same time. Each staff member is trained and if they don’t know the answer to a question then they will find out. From the owners down through each employee they will insure customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wish the selection had a better choice of wide sizes.

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very helpful and extremely knowledge about shoes and finding the right pair for your needs.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Shannon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Michelia is an awesome salesperson—she excelled addressing the special needs of my mishaped broken foot. I have the most comfortable and best fitting shoes I have had in years.
The selection of shoes is superb.The electronic fit is neat, but her explanation of how to best fit my foot was the deal closer.
I have “happy feet “ now.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the service from Megan at the 61st and Yale store! She made my experience awesome! ;)

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales people

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli & Bob James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, knowledgeable staff, and iFit is so cool! I'm finally in the right sized running shoe!


Privacy Policy