Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8682 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Dean Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Shoes feel great.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am greeted when I come into the store. The staff knows their products and are very helpful. I like the rewards program and the return policy.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service, First name removed’t get that online!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Conder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a knowledgeable staff that actually knows something about running. I've been purchasing my running shoes from them for more than 10 years!
Greg Conder, Owner of Conder Business Solutions, LLC

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention, knowledgeable associates, and the specialized fitting process. I have recommended Fleet Feet to all my family and friends since my first shopping experience there in 2003.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Suttee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Marquez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the tennis shoes they have.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very helpful and patient with me! I love my new shoes.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben & Audrey Castles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always amazing service and next-level confidence through the testing they do to fit you in the right product! My wife and I won't go anywhere else for high-quality running shoes.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hamilton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliest, most knowledgeable GROUP of sales people I have ever seen anywhere! Abe was great. Listened to what was said & picked the perfect shoe for my husband. We will definitely be back!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stackable Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You always take time to make sure the shoes I get are the best for me.
You are never in a hurry and always listen.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Lowry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness and knowledge of staff, product selection, return policy, rewards

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The detail in fitting shoes

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by leslie hucthinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personalized service. Great experience!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very helpful with my son’s shoe purchase.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mae Timmons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to purchase foot wear that is appropriate for the different nuances of my foot, i.e., size, instep elevation, etc. They are more expensive than the footwear in large box stores, but worth the expense to avoid foot pain after intense exercise or just general walking.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Uses the imaging and treadmill to determine what shoe you need and brings several styles to make sure it is fitting your foot correctly and that it is comfortable.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is beyond belief. You make me feel welcome and important even though I am obviously not a runner.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like them. They are expensive but very helpful.
People are also so nice and caring.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cynthia brison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience love my new running shoes they feel great look great. Staff was great listen to my needs. I would recommend to any one looking for some good running shoes go to Fleet Feet there the best.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesa Cox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg is always very helpful & knowledge about products & very patient when I try on 20 pairs of shoes

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me (I didn't catch her name but I think it was breanna?) was very knowledgable and knew her stuff. The store was very welcoming and had a good selection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Abe did a great job helping me select a good shoe. I have only done two workouts since my purchase but during those two my feet have felt so much better. I am very happy with my experience and so far am very hopeful that I will be able to ramp up the intensity of my workouts with minimal foot pain.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful sales people with a great selection of shoes and running accessories.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a wide selection and hard to find sizes

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Larzelere Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products and service

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very nice & made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Bowling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love all the wonderful service we get when we walk in the door and suggestions from your employees!!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service. They carry quality shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff


Privacy Policy