Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8615 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli & Bob James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, knowledgeable staff, and iFit is so cool! I'm finally in the right sized running shoe!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Bamford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great expert knowledge and very customer oriented!

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service and products.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are knowledgeable and pleasant, and can always find options, even for bad feet like mine!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Had a rude experience with a desk person

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff who are very knowledgeable and use of latest technology to help the customer get the right shoe for them.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been to fleet feet multiple times to purchase shoes and I’ve never had a bad experience while there. The employees are always helpful and friendly. This time however, the associate helping us (Elly) just went above and beyond any expectations I would expect. She listened intently, she was knowledgeable, and she helped my fiancée and I with every question or concern we had to find us the products that would work best for us. It was by far the best experience I’ve had in store.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Warlick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff. They treat everyone like your are their number 1 customer.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda & David Bridges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products. Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent shoes that last and make your feet feel great!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized attention regarding fitting and foot needs.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Mitchell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased a garmin yesterday from Lance. Got excellent customer service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Reedy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer/friend of fleet feet for several years now. Your products are top of the line and the store crew are friends in and out of the store area. The races you support and do are always well planned and fun. The training programs are great and I enjoyed doing the half marathon training program.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ambra Gormley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That my foot is always looked at to make sure I’m running in the appropriate shoe each year.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and all the products I am looking for

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather & John Stapleton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls were very helpful and we are enjoying our new tennis shoes! This is the second time we have been to your store and appreciate their knowledge of the best footwear for each of us individually !

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The 3d foot measurement. Knowledge of products. We shop for a basic well fit shoe for my teenage son, and are not active runners, walkers. And the employees listen to what we are looking for and don't upsell us to more than we need. Clean store.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff took the time (about an hour) to help me try on several pairs of shoes to find exactly what I needed. They wanted to help me find that “perfect” shoe and I’m so happy with the result!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

custom service

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very pleasant experience

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal, knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.V. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

It’s not a family oriented store. I came in with my fiancé and children and we had an infant but every employee didn’t care that we had to have somewhere to put him so we could feed him. We sat down on three different benches and every time they said well we need this so could you please wait your turn when they were only helping one person total. It felt like we were in the way the whole time, and an inconvenience.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Jonkman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The help and service at this store is very good. The people there love running and love helping people!

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the associates knowledge and belief about, and in their products.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dedra Morgan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and products. Really felt like you all wanted to help as much as sell products. Thanks so much

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My associate spent lots of time making sure I had the right fit and the most comfortable running shoe. If you’re like me and have a longer foot, the also carry socks in sizes to fit 10+ shoe sizes! No more digging socks out of the back of my shoe!


Privacy Policy