Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8647 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Gregory Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about their products! Super friendly 😊

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesmen seems to know what they and you are are needing they are very kind. Their products seems to be. Great

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is second to none!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales person

Informed and. Listened well

FYI:
Please email the feet measurements again- erased the first one

Email address removed

Thanks

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the help I got finding just the right fit. I like the good shoes that are sturdy and feel good on my feet. The store is very nicely arranged. The employees are very knowledgeable about the products also. Great products and service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very likely

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very customized experience. The girl who helped was very knowledgeable and made us realize mistakes we did nit know when buying shoes.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your helpful and knowledgeable staff makes buying new workout shoes a pleasure ! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the professional service from your sales people. Will come there again.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jessica Marlin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and assurance of picking out the best pair of shoes for my running style and that fit my feet. I was a bit overwhelmed and a friend suggested I go to Fleet Feet and they would take care of me

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing sales guy was good but the shoe gives me a little heel pain and I take one insert out of one shoe and not the other

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg is always so personable and knowledgeable about the shoes he’s selling.
He’s my “go to” guy! 😁

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie And Robert Torgeson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention I receive from the Fleet Feet staff. They are always friendly and act like they are sooo happy to see me! I love the variety of products available and that I always have something to shop for when I come to the store.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and great customer service!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Falley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet was great! They did an excellent job of analyzing my unique step and foot pattern to match me with the best shoes for my feet. I would highly reccomend them to anyone!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s a store for runners staffed by runners.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Gabbard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are so knowledgeable, owners are so nice and also super helpful and you leave with what you need feeling good!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Nelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch, and great customer service.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. Friendly atmosphere and informative. Best shoe buying and fitting experience my wife and I have ever had

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and the individual attention that is given. You listen to what problems people are having with their feet and recommend shoes accordingly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Hammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was absolutely the best service I’ve ever experienced. My sales associate took her time to not only fit me in the shoe that was best for my foot type but, also took her time to explain what information she had about fitness and nutrition when asked. She was nonjudgmental, eager to listen, and very encouraging. She informed me about upcoming events sponsored by Fleet Feet and sent me out the door with an extra pep in my step full of confidence. I wished I could remember her name but I definitely remember her face! Thank you

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services was great and in a timely manor. She was able to help me and my husband get what we needed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the employees really wanted to help me, and didn't want me to walk out dissatisfied and grumpy. I did like the shoes I bought, they've been very comfortable and helped reduce some of my complaints.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Nichols Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me really did give customer servive. I enjoyed the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was all very helpful when my husband was trying on shoes.


Privacy Policy