Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Cain Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My Salesman (Gary) was awesome when I went in there on Saturday, Aug 18 to buy new running shoes & socks! He really knows his stuff!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laci Lynn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Garmin watch and the help from the workers. They suggested the Garmin Vivoactive and went above and beyond helping me try on the different bands.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Wells Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ther service is always great and the shoes fit amazing every time.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Allensworth Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone had a smiling face and was eager to help me the young gentleman did a excellent job

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.Y. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I made a comment about my Chiropratoc suggesting a certain shoe and one of the ladies wouldn’t let it go
And insisted I tell her my chiropractors name so
She could call
And educate him about certain shoes- I didn’t appricate that cause he is a good
Friend of mine and i
Don’t he needs to be educated about it-
It just came over neg to me but maybe it was just me?

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sale person took time and was very patience and wanted to help and very understanding !

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting shoes to feet with your machine analysis

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Stop judging me for wanting a shoe to “look” nice on my foot or to prefer another color. Yes it is important to me and I don’t care if the color is not important to the sales person or anyone else they have sold to that day. It’s my money and my preference.
This is the first time after many years of buying at this store that I have run into this problem. Otherwise, I love your store.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim S. Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Joy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that time is taken to really fit shoes and assure good fit and wearability. I appreciate that it isn't about selling the most expensive shoe, it's about appropriate fit and comfort.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet not only offers a great selection in running/walking shoes and gear, but they also have a plethora of training programs that serve all levels of runners and walkers.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet was recommended by my doctor as a good source for shoe inserts. Greg checked my feet and recommended a good insert that has been working great! Many thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.A.J.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One of your sales reps have really bad service and would not listen. Just have her resume to me and told me how wrong I was on what I needed. I said I would never be back. It's been years since I have been there and I don't plan on returning

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are great! They talk to you and walk you through your fitness shoe needs. Knowledge is missing from most stores as well as customer service. I gladly pay more for your running and walking shoes because I know I leave with what I need.

NOTE: Your stock for women needs to improve and especially your colors!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Mahoney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted the minute I entered the business, this is very important to me. Everyone was busy but my name was taken and I was told they would be with me as soon as possible.
This left me the opportunity to browse and see what was offered.
They young lady that help me was very nice and she listened to me, I am dealing with very painful Plantars Facistis , she measured me and put me on the machine to do a complete summary of my feet.
No pressure to buy . I will definitely be back

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nang Sing Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The most professional people here.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the machine that took measurements on my feet.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit ID. Excellent shoe quality & selection. Knowledgeable & courteous staff.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Berry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt foot scan was accurate & gave useful information to me. Anna very patient to let me try on several shoes & compare. Also she showed me “runners knot” to make shoes fit my narrow heel better

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Bowman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledge of the sales group and appreciate their feedback on products. No matter what my issue is they have a solution for it.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, great service and a helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, and my new shoes have helped the discomfort I have been feeling in my feet.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Lowry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that they listen and find what is best for you!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the time Lauren spent with me helping me find the perfect fit.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.T.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had a very long wait to be helped/fitted, then when I was helped I was told sorry for the long weight but we want to give our undevided attention to you. That was understandable!!! However while being helped someone came in to do a return, and I was told “sorry I’ll be rt back I need to go do a return”..... that was a little aggravating!!!! I had to wait, the person bringing the return could have waited also!!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great associates and very knowledgeable of products.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Bertoson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are always helpful and friendly. They helped me find the right show for me. Thank you.


Privacy Policy