Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8659 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Too expensive, but the shoes are good and I like the scanning thing. My feet don’t hurt anymore

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the service was very comprehensive and so far I live my new shoes!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Hooko Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice choices in shoes and apparel

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W.D.L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked that they worked with me to fit a shoe and put the bungee laces in for me

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Harrington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate worked very hard to get me into the best shoes and insoles for me. I love the scanning of the feet to see what problems I have. I currently wear a brace on my left foot so getting a good fit was crucial. We moved to Tulsa 1 1/2 years ago and I will definitely be buying all my tennis shoes at Fleet feet!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I felt like I wasn’t given as many options on shoes until I asked. But it was overall a good experience!

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was amazed that someone actually didn't try to just sell me shoes. The woman there took time to make sure I was fit properly. I left store feeling like I have hope for my feet.Sorry

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like it

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and they always fit me in the right type of shoe.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryttni Ward Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie was very friendly but professional. She let me do a lot of the talking in the beginning so she could learn about my needs, concerns, and desires. Then she delivered the exact pair of shoes that fit all of those things for my feet! The shoes weren’t something I would have ever picked out for myself as they are bulky and colorful (not my go-to running shoe) but I realized my feet needs trumped what my feet look like. I highly recommend fleet feet and will be a loyal customer for life!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They do their best to get the right fitted shoe for you

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service is excellent, have been pleased with all the shoes but one pair but that one and that was really no ones fault.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I arrived the clerk was not very attentive, other customers who came in after me were given preference. I thought it very rude. I was there to buy a pair of show, which I eventually did at a cost of $140. The price was not a problem it was the service. I will probably buy my next pair somewhere else if that is the service I can expect. It may have been the store was understaffed at the time but it was very disappointing I have purchased stuff from that store before.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Barrett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have only been once, so I don't really have feedback on products.... But your staff, especially Niki at the 61st and Yale store was AMAZING....and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful, niki answered all my questions, will be back again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly expert service!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Crawford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Products and Service.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Rucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and shoes that make my feet feel great!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Coley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Gregory Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about their products! Super friendly 😊

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesmen seems to know what they and you are are needing they are very kind. Their products seems to be. Great

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is second to none!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales person

Informed and. Listened well

FYI:
Please email the feet measurements again- erased the first one

Email address removed

Thanks

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the help I got finding just the right fit. I like the good shoes that are sturdy and feel good on my feet. The store is very nicely arranged. The employees are very knowledgeable about the products also. Great products and service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very likely

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very customized experience. The girl who helped was very knowledgeable and made us realize mistakes we did nit know when buying shoes.


Privacy Policy