Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3454 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Weir Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit beautifully. I learned so much about my own feet and feel like a more informed consumer.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not allowing me to try on the sneakers without wearing your old socks was pretty offensive to me.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been involved in several of the HFM groups through the Buffalo store which have been wonderful. But just this weekend, I went in on Sunday to pick-up a pair of pre-ordered Brooks shoes (Stars & Stripes--I highly recommend) and was beyond impressed with the volume of costumers and attention each was being given. The employees work hard and care about what they do which makes all the difference. Thanks, Fleet Feet for all you do! = )

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pedro Liriano Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and the food scan awesome! Shoes Inhave are great fit!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great enthusiastic knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cassie was an excellent customer sales associate. She took the time to figure out what might have been the problem with my sneakers. Cassie exchanged them for new ones and a different set of laces. I greatly appreciate the care of service she gave to me. I also am impressed with the return policy for sneakers that are defective. I will be purchased more in the future.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemarie Drysdale Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the 3D foot scan. It tells you where if any structural problems you may have with your feet. I could never find the right comfort in a shoe. I have very sensitive feet in the front and I can feel every ridge in a shoe. The sales agent(Cassie) had me try on several different types of shoes until we (I) found the right one for my feet. I also found out that I was wearing the wrong size of shoe. There was never any pressure to buy. Cassie was patient and accommodating. I think she genuinely cared that I got the right fit.
I have been wearing my new shoes with the insert that was recommended and so far my feet are happy. Thank you Cassie.
Next time we are in Buffalo (we're from Canada) we will make a trip to Fleet Feet again.

Rosemarie Drysdale

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal customer service was outstanding! Your team is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darlene Reeb Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Large sizes in stock

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the Fit ID 3D scan and video of how I walk. The assessment suggested a supportive sneaker. So far, so good!

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Excellent merchandise.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes and foot measurement to match my foot to a shoe was great!

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly service. The product I purchased helped to correct the pain/injury causing issues I was having.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Time will tell I'm a former customer of Runner Roost.Now I look forward to trading with Fleet Thanks

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot and stride analysis was really great. It immediately showed what type shoe suits me best. Everyone at the store was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Personal service in trying to find just the right shoe

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really great personal service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently had to return a pair that turned out to be uncomfortable on my very complicated old feet. Jonelle was very pleasant and helpful. I left with a pair I think will work well, my third Fleet Feet shoe purchase!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly knowledgeable (and friendly!!!) staff. Also great selection and helpful finding the right fit.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Warren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked Dana, she was very knowledgable and very patient. I told her my needs and she brought me 3 shoes, helping me make my decision on which to buy.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of shoes and time associates take to try to get you the right shoe are great.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My whole family gets their sneakers there. The fittings, return policy.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes, best service, courtesy, cleanliness, folks really trying to help us get the best products for what we need. I send folks to you, especially runners, and will be back.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate your trained staff with fitting you in the best footwear for your specific needs

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artie Kwitchoff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I meant to reply sooner and say that my experience last week with Fleet Feet salesperson Dana was simply outstanding. She was patient and discussed my running history, and offered great insight in to the many different shoes she had me try on. The truly incredible part of my buying experience was the fact that we did a foot scan and she told me I was wearing shoes a clear half size too small. I always used the old school metal foot measuring tool and determined my shoe size long ago. Dana used the scan and determined I was not taking in to account the additional pressure on my foot with each strike and HIGHLY recommended I go up in size.
I purchased a pair of Hoka Arahi 2 in a size 12 instead of the 11.5 I had been wearing for so long in other Hokas and New Balance. I swear the runs I have gone on wearing the new shoe have been the most comfortable I can remember and my legs and feet have felt great.
Honestly had it not been for Dana's patience and insistence I move up in size I would have made the mistake of continuing the wearing of the smaller size with the same aches occurring
post run. I was thinking my pains were age related but it was really just a simple adjustment.
and that is the reason I will always return to Fleet Feet

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Taulbee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely customer care service oriented. Never any hassle or wait time when I enter the store😊

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointed that the store only had 1 color of the shoe I wanted in my size. The only reason I came into the store was that I had a gift card. I wanted a pair of Saucony Kinvara's in size 11 and the only color in store was orange, something I was definitely not interested in. The sales associate did check the other stores and found they also did not have any of the other 3 colors the shoe is available in.

I then mentioned to him that I would order the shoe from the Fleet Feet website with the gift card I had and was told that the website does not accept the gift cards.

Since the store only had 1 shoe I was interested in I am now stuck with a show color that I essentially hate.

Due to the fact that I was told that the website (where the variety to order is much better) does not accept the gift cards I will never be shopping at Fleet Feet again. It was incredibly frustrating to have this gift card and not be able to get exactly what I wanted.


Privacy Policy