Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3595 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are of very high quality and sales associates are friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and good quality products

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a great experience. Both my fiance came in for the first time and were both given great attention by the same sales lady. She did a great job and meeting both of our needs and we left very pleased.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized care and attention. Knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Only wore them once but so far so good!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff! Great experience for my entire family!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable and friendly the staff was.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Regan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Effective use of technology. Friendly, informed staff.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales woman wasn't too pushy and took her time to let me think things through. I wish she knew a little more about biomechanics and impact age has on running, but it's not her fault she's young. :-) Overall a great experience per usual.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry Morrissey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable sales people and personal attention.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Craig Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot analysis and finding proper sneakers that are sized right and for your feet is crucial! Love the time you take with customers to give them options and make sure they are comfortable!

KC Run Coach
Medal Chasers

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jolle was excellent. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindi Mason Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the one on one service with the evaluation to select the best foot wear.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit ID scan is great -- very helpful, as was the knowledgeable young man who helped me select my new shoes. I walk with the Fleet Feet training group and really appreciate your efforts to create a strong, supportive community. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Reimann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is so knowledgeable, friendly, and really makes you feel educated about what's best for my feet!

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely helpful and down to earth!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the 3D volumetric foot assessment for expert fitting running shoes

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len Thornton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Decent prices. Many organized running groups.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and support. Always impressed with my visits to your store and I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service. knowledgeable help with no sales pressure.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention, recommendations, choices, thoroughness

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric was my sales person and made my experience very good.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

technical knowledge

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I actually went to your store twice in the last week. It was my first time the first day I was there. Both salesman who helped me were really great!! Both were knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
I wanted two pairs of sneakers but they only had one in my size, so he ordered the other pair for me from another store which is why I came a second time.
I would definitely recommend your store to others.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Forbes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal professional help.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great always! So helpful!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Fit technology and the experienced staff, I would love to get the opportunity to work with runners. I also ran 1 mile in a pair of shoes and found them too small and was able to swop them out for another pair

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Akers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best selection in WNY

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with the attentive service we received and were very satisfied with the shoes we purchased.


Privacy Policy