Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3436 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes, best service, courtesy, cleanliness, folks really trying to help us get the best products for what we need. I send folks to you, especially runners, and will be back.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate your trained staff with fitting you in the best footwear for your specific needs

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artie Kwitchoff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I meant to reply sooner and say that my experience last week with Fleet Feet salesperson Dana was simply outstanding. She was patient and discussed my running history, and offered great insight in to the many different shoes she had me try on. The truly incredible part of my buying experience was the fact that we did a foot scan and she told me I was wearing shoes a clear half size too small. I always used the old school metal foot measuring tool and determined my shoe size long ago. Dana used the scan and determined I was not taking in to account the additional pressure on my foot with each strike and HIGHLY recommended I go up in size.
I purchased a pair of Hoka Arahi 2 in a size 12 instead of the 11.5 I had been wearing for so long in other Hokas and New Balance. I swear the runs I have gone on wearing the new shoe have been the most comfortable I can remember and my legs and feet have felt great.
Honestly had it not been for Dana's patience and insistence I move up in size I would have made the mistake of continuing the wearing of the smaller size with the same aches occurring
post run. I was thinking my pains were age related but it was really just a simple adjustment.
and that is the reason I will always return to Fleet Feet

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Taulbee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely customer care service oriented. Never any hassle or wait time when I enter the store😊

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointed that the store only had 1 color of the shoe I wanted in my size. The only reason I came into the store was that I had a gift card. I wanted a pair of Saucony Kinvara's in size 11 and the only color in store was orange, something I was definitely not interested in. The sales associate did check the other stores and found they also did not have any of the other 3 colors the shoe is available in.

I then mentioned to him that I would order the shoe from the Fleet Feet website with the gift card I had and was told that the website does not accept the gift cards.

Since the store only had 1 shoe I was interested in I am now stuck with a show color that I essentially hate.

Due to the fact that I was told that the website (where the variety to order is much better) does not accept the gift cards I will never be shopping at Fleet Feet again. It was incredibly frustrating to have this gift card and not be able to get exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Howells Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service is amazing, sales staff takes the time to make sure that the customer is happy. No high pressure sales either. The variety and quality of products is another great feature.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I am able to try on all shoes when available in my size. The store employees are always knowledgeable and eager to help. However many times the size 8.5 aren’t in stock. And if they are rarely are in my color choice. I usually have to buy direct from Brooks.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Whelan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great and the staff is awesome. I have been going there for about 11 years and I have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products and a generous return policy.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Klopfer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individual attention and knowledge of the sales team.
I would highly recommend Brian from the Fleet Feet Store in Kenmore

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the exact shoe that a particular athlete needs. We bought track spikes for a distance runner. I did not know all the different kinds of spikes.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and products

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the personalized service I receive whenever I walk in the store. The clerk brings a nice selection of styles out and really makes selecting cleats an easy experience. I have already recommended Fleet Feet to a number of people and will continue. Thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Dobmeier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff and personalized service make Fleet Feet a great destination for anyone looking to get into some new shoes.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joelle is great!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That my foot was measured in every way.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Carini Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great.zb I like the scanning measurement process. I do wish I had these New Balance shoes a half size larger. They felt great in the store but after wearing them yesterday I do think half size larger would have been better

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the thorough Brian was. He also listened to the problem that I have with my foot and made suggestions accordingly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing! This was my second visit and I was just as impressed as my first. I really enjoyed talking with the dates associate and learning more about this sport!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service - to ensure the correct fit and right sneaker

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Joerg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have recommend Fleet Feet to many, outstanding service knowledge staff, Brian is doing an amazing job!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Regdos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Stratton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Fleet Feet is so friendly, informative and encouraging. My journey to reach goals as a beginning runner has been so enjoyable!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best fitting sneaker that I own. Very comfortable. Excellent fitting and selection process. Will be back for next pair too.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer the best with the best customer service!

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable Dana was about the sneakers I bought/needed. How enthusiastic and nice your staff is. :)

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Adinolfi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products with knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and helpful people


Privacy Policy