Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3474 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Laruche Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection
Great service

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything grate service and products very friendly employees

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scanning and gait analysis definitely helped. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the fact that you tailor specific sneakers to the way I walk/run so that I know I’m getting the best shoe to help me accomplish what I want to do. The staff is super helpful and friendly and gave me as much time as I needed to find the right pair of sneakers!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Duggan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service! I love the care and time they put into making sure you get the perfect shoes. My salesperson even showed me the right way to tie my laces 5 times because I'm a slow learner. Thanks

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan and the way the person talked me through it was great. I've been wearing normal shoes but my feet are wide and I'm so happy in the new shoes I'm in now.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff I worked with was very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to communicate, in layman's terms, what my measurements meant, what the different shoes were like, and many other running shoe specific things. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet Buffalo.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention to proper fitting. However, I am disappointed regarding small selection of colors

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Nuchereno Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and patient! I had to go back a couple times and make a return because of the sneakers not fitting correctly and everyone that helped me out went above and beyond. Love the customer service and the special attention you get here. Would highly recommend for runners.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff attention to details, comprehensive explanations, courtesy and patience are your biggest pluses for me. I'm seventy-something and I've been running a little over fifty years. Those qualities go a long way with me.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People , the selection

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the training programs and I love that everyone who works there is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It took me a long time to decide which pair of shoes I liked and the staff member I was working with was extremely patient and helped me to find a shoe that I liked.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized assessments and fittings, and knowing that the staff are all people who run and therefore have their own experience to share with me.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Lombardo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was no knowledgeable!!!
She showed me shoes within my budget and took a great deal of time fitting me in the correct shoes 😊
I love my new shoes 😀

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very energetic and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Cormier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the employees are so helpful, so passionate and knowledgeable. they’re really industry experts. the training programs are so valuable. the only thing, is that i wish there were still key drop baskets - for free runs and training runs. i think anyone who participates would be happy to sign a waiver, acknowledging that it’s fhwir responsibility to be back and retrieve keys before store closing, that the store isn’t liable etc. that’s my only complaint.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Stauffiger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very attentive to my needs. I believe the knowledge and service are what will bring me back and be why I recommend you.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cary Sisti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very knowledgeable and made finding the right running shoes easy. I feel like I have running shoes that are the right size and customized to my feet for the first time. I can't wait to start running in them.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan & Kirt Kramer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Each time I am in the store and in need of something (As opposed to being there for group runs or other special events), the staff is always helpful and friendly. Everyone is knowledgable and I learn new things.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.V. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The price of sneakers & inserts are extremely expensive so it would be nice if you offered coupons for your valuable, returning customers.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always first class.
Not sure how I like that that the most expensive sneakers are always brought out first, but I get it.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cassie was amazing...super patient.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The "sales person" just brought out 3 pairs of sneakers for me to try on. I was never fitted, never given an evaluation, barely spoken to. Customer service was awful. I'm most likely going to return them because they seem too big anyway. AWFUL experience.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable and friendly the staff are. It's so nice to go in and talk to people who understand running, the different types of shoes for your feet specifically, and the different kinds of training that you do. The foot ID scan really helped me understand what shoes work best for me. I've had several very positive experiences at Fleet Feet, I've always left happy with my purchases, the experience, and the staff who assisted me!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damian Woodall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, quality brands

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Nowak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive sales staff. That you kept a record of previous purchases.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clara Corio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable & helpful staff. Assisted me with my selection but not at all pushy. Great store, my husband now wants new sneakers. Will be back.


Privacy Policy