Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4934 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

1st time in the store and Mia (sp?) in the bflo store was amazing to work with!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mccoy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales were great. My favorite running store

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gear is great and the staff is knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are the very best money can buy.
The service is second to none. One of the only stores left that actually measures your feet and inform you of the correct size you wear and tell you why.
I love this store and look forward every year to buying a new pair or two of sneakers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brandi Sciolo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Good attention to needs. Very patient with the decision process

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Brigham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, great customer service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

From the moment I walked into the store, it was nothing but fantastic service. The entire experience was exactly what I wanted to find running sneakers. I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet to a friend, family member, and stranger.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The outstanding knowledge of the person who took care of me!!!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Carlino Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Williamson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alexis was phenomenal! She took the time to get my just right footwear that I needed. She listened to my needs for the right sneaker and what my current shoe wasn’t doing for me. I absolutely would recommend her to anyone and she explained everything so well too. I ran a 5K today in my new sneakers and felt great!

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young woman I worked with was adorable and knowledgeable. I felt great about my purchase

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee was polite and respectful. I was happy with the evaluation to get me shoes i could walk in.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristine Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was spectacular, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. 100% undivided attention and excellent use of technology.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Bastedo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Not a pushy sales process. Mia was very knowledgeable, my fit was surprising (whole
Size bigger than I’d been wearing!), and my waveriders are super comfortable. My feet definitely appreciated the fresh support from my new mizunos.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sullivan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and service. I had some online issues. But I worked it out with the Buffalo kids, and I got a great pair of hokas for my aged legs. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So far the product is fine. And I appreciate the gal who waited on me - very patient, confident she could find something also respectful of an old - 80 year old who is overweight. Probably
not like your usual customer. Felt the place was clean and following guidelines. It was a very good experience.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fleet feet process was amazing. The expertise and friendliness of the employees made me feel welcomed and have changed my running future! Thank you for all that you do!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Bevevino Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. Would highly recommend this store.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like I got the correct sneaker for my usage.

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They took their time and I wasn't rushed. Very nice employees!

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable employee. I felt as though she was listening to me as well.

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent with you, and the fact that you don’t feel rushed or pressured into a purchase.

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professionally

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great individualized service.
I appreciate the return policy if shoes are not comfortable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. They have a lot of knowledge and helped me find just the right pair of sneakers!! They fit great and I'm sure will help me with the problem I have been dealing with. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent knowledgeable employee helped me get a wonderful fit. I’m ver grateful...the sneakers and fit are perfect.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have more sales.


Privacy Policy