Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3559 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Tritto Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales person was friendly, well-informed, and a good listener. And the sneakers weren't bad either.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Great product knowledge!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Mcnally Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Polite and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great, I’ve already recommended fleet feet to several co workers. The technology is cool but it’s the right employees that you’ve hired that made the difference.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service; friendly , well informed sales people.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They know shoes

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was misinformed about New Balance sneakers. Was told they are no longer made in the USA. Not true! That’s what I was looking for at your store. Didnt carry a single pair.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff excited to help. Rewards program. Local events, running groups.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Deabold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to Fleet Feet at the suggestion of a co-worker and I had a wonderful experience. The sales girl Kathy from the Buffalo location was great, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The scanning of the feet, video taping to my gait, and expert input was truely more than I expected.I walked in wit sore feet and i day later my feet feel so much better. I am sold on your store 100%. This will be my new store based on customer service, top of the line products, and results. Thank you Mike Deabold.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the associates and most importantly they're customer service was amazing. I didn't feel rushed and felt like they truly cared about my achy feet. They analyzed my gait and stability and was able to suggest multiple shoes to support the way I walk. I'm very happy with them and will definitely be back.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes for my feet

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the product is great and costumer service was excellent !

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Hinchcliffe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalization and confidence.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tremendously helpful!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked having a chance to try a variety of sneakers and inserts. I absolutely love my recovery sandals! Hoping these new sneakers help my plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My whole experience was great. The staff was super helpful and friendly. And on the plus side I got a super dope pair of Diadoras.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Just a suggestion but I didn’t like walking across the floor in my bare feet to stand on that foot analysis machine. People are walking across that floor in their outside shoes so it’s a little unsanitary to walk barefoot across it.

Suggest either putting a chair right in front of the pad so the customer can take their shoes and socks off right in front of the machine. And step right onto it without touching the bare floor. Or provide some kind of slippers (like those paper ones that hospitals sometimes provide) that the customer can slip on and walk across the floor in to the machine and back.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcey Bellington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good. I just have multiple problems with my feet knee and hip.But these feel good so far.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Oddy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff uses high-tech tools and their in-depth knowledge about the sneakers and products in order to help find the product best suited to an individual's needs, even with complicated medical conditions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

just what I had heard service was great.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales personnel are always extremely knowledgeable, friendly and polite. I have been very happy with their recommendations and your products.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, thorough customer service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom shoe fitting

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great. Knowledge of staff is over and above.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Codd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service! Everyone very helpful!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the service is the reason i shop here the employees are very good

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was very patient and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions. He offered to call another store to see if additional sneakers were available and he checked online.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The only sneakers I wear comfortably


Privacy Policy