Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6313 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Nevilles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't remember the young man's name who waited on me and assisted me. But he was absolutely wonderful. He explained everything he was doing with my feet and explained my needs for a specific sneaker.

He was so personable and knowledgeable of particular feet problems and offered solutions.

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and informative staff

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are both great

Report a concern   January 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Singley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service (Mikayla) was outstanding! I love the technology used to determine the 'perfect' fit. Based on the results I was presented with several shoes to try and found my perfect one!

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a great fitting running shoe.
Staff is very nice.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how helpful and friendly everyone is. A couple of them remember me when I walk in the door.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Wineberg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People are already friendly and knowledgeable! Cody took a lot of time with me and found the perfect running shoe for my marathon training!

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how my feet were analyzed and the sneakers picked to fit my needs

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service and show selections

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Larratta Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When we arrived, we were promptly greeted by Mika who helped my myself, my wife and my son throughout the process. We were impressed by Mika's knowledge of the information obtained by our scans and the shoes selected for us. Mika was very friendly and patient as we went through 9 pairs of shoes in total (3 each).

My wife's size and color was unfortunately not available at the store so we had to order her 2 pairs online, but my son walked out with 2 pairs and myself 1 pair.

We will definitely be coming back to the store and will even call ahead to find out when Mika works.

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Kramer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So helpful. I got the info to make a decision. Really helpful sales associate.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service by Cody.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Unbelievably helpful and pleasant employees. It was really nice to go to a place that still emphasizes customer service. Keep it up!

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Lewis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who took care of me was knowledgeable, patient and very helpful in providing me with several choices to try on for the proper fit. Employee was very courteous as well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kimmins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sneakers that actually fit properly/comfortably due to the knowledge of the staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I apologize for not remembering the associates name but he was very knowledgeable and also took the time to be sure I was pleased with my purchase. thank you.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and accommodating staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Zapp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates take the time to measure your foot and fit you.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. The New Balance 880s were out of stock but the associate knew right away what other brand would be similar if mot better. Set me up with Brooks Ghosts! Love them. Fleet feet staff are true professionals

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Dietterich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable sales associates.

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was a demonstration of thoroughness, knowledge, and concern over meeting my needs. I was very happy with Jason.

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful sales staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So many educated options.
Super friendly.

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Technical evaluation
Faith in your product selection

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mason Bucior Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes and being able to walk in, ask for a pair I've already had and liked and walk out in kike 10 minutes is awesome.

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were 4 of us. The 2 men were asked to get new socks off the rack to try shoes on. They said it was to keep the shoes clean. The 2 women were not required to wear socks from the rack. Why? We then bought the socks for a sale price. Are the socks reused? One of the salesman was folding the socks and putting them back into the packaging. Not sure what to think. We purchased 4 pairs of Hoka sneakers.

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the customer service for one. Everybody was so friendly and knowledgeable. The scan machine was pretty cool as well. I love the expansive selection of sneakers and the socks I bought are top notch. I never realized until recently how important a good pair of socks are! I’m so grateful the saleswoman recommended me try my sneakers with a new pair of socks and then discounted my first pair. I came back and bought more! My experience was good overall! I will be back for sure! Thanks to everybody! RJ in particular handled my return professionally and was ultra polite on the phone when I had to jet out of the store to pick my mom up. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audie Watson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time in the store, very knowledgeable staff and a great selection of shoes. Will be returning and recommending

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lucarelli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly- explained and answered my questions.


Privacy Policy