Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3455 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Keeley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

exceptional serive and merchandise the sales associate who assisted me could not have been better

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always so helpful

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Herzog Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was super helpful and eager to help. Being passionate about your craft goes a long way to build customer confidence.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Cipollina Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the one on one expert help in picking out my new shoes!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Cress Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joelle was so knowledgable, friendly and very patient. She worked with me so well and provided so many options without any pressure. Her knowledge and expertise were so helpful I have already referred 2 friends. My feet feel brand new while working out. I had previously been in such pain and she found the perfect fit for me. Going back to get another pair for dog-walking today
Thanks so much
Amy Cress

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Bring back Brian!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Arthur Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of the fitting process. Each step was explained and there was never any pressure. Extremely professional employees and atmosphere. I would recommend Fleet Feet to anyone looking for quality running shoes (actually I already have).

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products & friendly service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the good customer service. You don’t get that in most stores. You had a good selection of sneakers.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was blown away by the quality of the customer service I received at Fleet Feet. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service; good fit and feel better!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, and always have answers to my questions.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Soelle was incredibly helpful

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brancato Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and many brand name shoes.
Associates are helpful, knowledgeable and know their products.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Beth Insalaco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of service I received (and a few weeks later my wife did too) as refreshing, more than expected, and very much appreciated. I believe it was Catherine who helped us. She was fantastic.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time customer and my experience was excellent; salesperson, Cassie, was fantastic-very knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel like you put me in a shoe that fits right

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hodges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality customer service and attention in the store from start to finish. Excellent recommendation for shoes to try as well as insoles.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional associates. They take their time with each client and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet are the best! They are always available to give advice and are very knowledgeable about running sneakers!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing and helpful staff. LOVE the new feet measurement gadget in the store.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how much time the associate took to speak with us about each nutrition product and explain the benefits. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and Good service - especially with the runs tied into the store services.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associates were knowledgeable and helpful.
The store was clean and organized. They also put up with a tired 4 year old.
Well done.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!!


Privacy Policy