Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5185 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was very kind and helpful. She did not hurry me and seemed to genuinely care about finding the right fit for my personal comfort.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Maybe have complimentary socks if you are making a large purchase.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Pugsley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always satisfied with the excellent service and the shoes I choose!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the whole experience. I liked the personalized approach.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Customer service was great.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal advice and suggestions from experts

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional staff and good selection of products.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Destino Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Store employee was knowledgeable and friendly. Shoes are a great fit.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal approach to selecting the proper shoe for my lifestyle.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

variety to choose from and careful knowledgable staff

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, friendly, helpful service

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marioli Ambrose Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff. The staff is the number one reason I came to the store today. Cath was knowledgeable and patient with me as she walked me through my shoe choices. I stopped at Dicks sporting goods earlier and thought I would try shoes on in there and wasn’t even acknowledged.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb was wonderful. Very helpful!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debbie Trahan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First timer. I was a little disappointed that there were only 3 styles in my size. Customer service was great.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i had good service and was properly fitted

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Tingley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Linda was fantastic. As a long time, middle aged athlete, it was good to connect with someone who understood my needs. Would highly recommend her and Fleet feet. Intend to bring my teenage cross-country runner in to start her career right😉

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Massari Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very personable and super nice.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Kubek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and genuine concern as to the fit and comfort of the shoe

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Linda. Was. Awesome.

I had been doing too many miles walking on Delaware Ave with my Keen hiking boots and messed up my Achilles. She was kind, insightful, and answered every single question I had without making this old athlete feel stupid. Best retail experience I have had in a long long time.

Thanks for having people like Linda in your place.

Hank

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Altra sneakers

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who helped me with my sizing was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made good suggestions to me.

I don't know her name, but I went to the Buffalo Delaware St location on Friday afternoon around 1 or 2 pm. She was a brunette woman. She helped me a lot

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very attentive to my specific needs. Has a large variety of sneakers to try on. The sales associates are extremely knowledgable and polite

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Hoernig Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, efficient, and great attention to detail with selling me new sneakers as a beginner runner. I love my shoes!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people were very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful.


Privacy Policy