Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3951 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best in quality and service, thank you as always!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I first went to Fleet Feet several years ago for help finding appropriate running shoes because I thought they were experts. Somehow they missed out on the fact that I have a wide toe box, and need shoes that accommodate a wide forefoot and toes. I didn't know that at the time so I bought the shoes they recommended, which proceeded to give me blisters on my pinky toes. I was active duty Army at the time so I didn't think much of it because my feet always took a beating. Finally, a couple years ago I realized it wasn't normal for my feet to hurt all the time. That's when I learned I have wide toe box and probably plantar fasciitis from wearing shoes that don't allow my toes to splay. Running shoes are especially notorious for this. I discovered Altra running shoes and haven't bought any other running shoes since. Now, I need new shoes, and Altra store finder pointed me to Fleet Feet. I went to two different locations last week. Both used the foot mapping, and neither of them discussed wide forefoot. In addition, neither mentioned Altra as an option. Of course after that I told them I had only come to try on Altras, just wanted to see if they would catch my foot shape since it's caused me so many problems. I'm disappointed that a store that portrays itself as experts in all things running, and says they help find you the perfect running shoe would miss out on something so obvious. I think you could do a lot better.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Caliano Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The experience with your staff is enough for me to give you guys a perfect score. Katherine was amazing. She was kind, attentive, and knowledgeable about the products sold at the store. She made me feel welcomed and the shoes I bought with her guidance are the best running shoes I've ever owned.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My associate was knowledgeable, professional and helpful. The store was immaculate and all precautions were implemented. I am happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Ticco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never been to Fleet Feet before this week. I'm so grateful to the girl who helped me for explaining everything so thoroughly. I'm not a very experienced runner, but she listened to my concerns and needs and was able to talk me through what I needed. I learned a lot from her and obviously got a great new pair of shoes! Of course I'd recommend and I'll be back again myself!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service .. very knowledgeable about features of new shoes

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, great customer service. Good choice of brands for specific fit and needs.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and I was able to find the right sneakers.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was fantastic!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Anderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time there and had a great experience. Lexi was super nice and helpful. She answered every question I had while be very knowledgeable and patience as I tried on each shoe. Would definitely go back.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Wills Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So comfortable

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail, friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Lawless Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service has been wonderful every time I've visited your store. Every employee has exhibited knowledge, patience, and an understanding of the importance of the necessity to "get it right" where footwear is concerned. I don't visit often, but appreciate the professionalism that I encounter whenever I do. I have also taken advantage of your return policy, and that has been extremely appreciated. Thank you for continuing your policies of customer service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Variety of selection. Good prices. Leave knowing I made the best purchase for my workouts.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good Customer Service

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service and knowlegeable staff happy to help.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service knowledge brooks vg product

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and personalized service

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had the BEST experience with a knowledgeable young man! SO awesome! We thought it would be a chain-shopping-experience and were pleasantly surprised!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there is so well informed about all the products they sell

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Patient. Took time to assist me

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl Neuhaus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you know my size and will discuss different products with me.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt Owczarscak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt confident in my sneaker selection after 3D measurements of my feet were taken and a video analysis was taken as I walk. I feel like everyone should have this done before buying running sneakers.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pam Bartlo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individualized assistance, but without pressure to buy a lot. Joelle helped us with my son getting sneakers for his first high school cross country season. She was great with him. She did his foot eval and talked about the problems we knew he had that should be addressed in a good sneaker. She was honest about different features and options. Although he of course picked the most expensive shoe, she never pushed it and actually offered several less expensive shoes too.

Knowing he is still growing and has some arch and pronation issues, it was important for me to get him properly fitting shoes and not just an off the shelf shoe we grab at a store. I think that is the most important thing your store does... treats people as individuals to set them up for running long term.

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent. I was very confident that I purchased the best sneakers for me.

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Roma Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chad made my first experience with Fleet Feet very enjoyable.
He explained everything to me and helped me understand which shoes would be best for me and why.
Gave me a few choices in different price ranges and never pressued me either way.
You don't get that service shopping online.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything


Privacy Policy