Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3665 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Sherer-Young Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very informative and the sneakers are super comfy

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The product knowledge

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You associates in the Buffalo store (Stephanie) are awesome. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The customer service is great. I bought sneakers just 3 months ago and they ripped, Fleetfeet replaced them for me with no hassle (never expected a replacement).

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

1 on 1 attention. My shoes feel great!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service that I received was absolutely wonderful. Joelle was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Quality service for a quality product. So far very happy.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely comfortable fit and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Bennett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

If was a very pleasant experience, the girls were great! I had my daughter with me and not only help me fit the perfect sneakers but also entertained her while I tried on sneakers. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very very please with the experience!

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit process is amazing. All points are covered to make sure they can find the best shoe for you. I won't go anywhere else !

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality product Friendly,knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Mcgowan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, helpful, knowledgeable friendly staff !

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is exceptional. You really take time with each customer.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The care Mia took in fitting, and the 60 day return policy.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely patient and helpful

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Service and product information are good but pricing is high

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Roth Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent! Each staff member was knowledgeable and friendly! If you’re a runner and it’s time to switch out your old runners for new shoes, go see the staff at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process is second to none. The knowledge of the staff is top notch and I've never had a negative experience at the Buffalo store.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent sales people . Took their time to really get me fitted for the proper sneaker to ease my aching feet

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great products right fit

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Mary Odrzywolski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff! The only place I go for my running shoes!

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Burnham-Fechner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff!! They’ve helped me every step of the way with my training and fitting me perfectly with the best running shoe every time.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, shoe selection and cleanliness

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Even a wide selection of shoe brands..

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Donovan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable and made very well. Prices seem to be better than I thought they would be. Excellent product quality.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wade Bunz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and help

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Linda Sisti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with the service I received & the quality of the product.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was able to exchange sneakers that were causing pain after trying them for a few long runs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

My sales person had only superficial knowledge of the shoes; no real technical knowledge. Also, it wasn’t until I was checking out that I learned that my selected shoes were $30 more expensive than the other pairs I was looking at. I certainly could have asked sooner and I realize that shoes pricey, but a courtesy heads up that a pair is $160 would have been more customer orientated.


Privacy Policy