Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6172 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service and knowledgeable associates

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I was asked to put on a fresh pair of socks upon arrival. I've never been asked to do that before. I found it to be quite insulting. Then after I decided which pair of sneakers I was going to purchase I was then asked if I wanted to purchase the socks I was asked to put on for an additional $10. I had just spent over $230 on 1 pair of sneakers + a pair of inserts. They could've told me to keep the socks. I've already worn them. What is the store going to do with my used socks now? I was very turned off by this. I absolutely love my new sneakers + inserts though.

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient, attentive, thorough customer service.

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Wopperer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt very comfortable with Brittany’s measurement of my feet and her knowledge of products. I’m an overweight senior female, not the normal Fleet Feet customer and the sneakers I purchased have given me a push to start walking daily.

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Paradise Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service in the Buffalo/Delaware Ave shop and speedy delivery from online order.

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Good selection and return policy but the staff member didn't seem knowledgeable at all. He relied entirely on the foot mapping technology and not on what I was telling/showing him, didn't seem to have any knowledge from experience.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new running shoes! I could not have found the right pair without going in store and getting a custom fitting. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s individualized. I had the same sales person give me individual attention. Make recommendations based on my feedback until we found the perfect fit.

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   September 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized customer service

Report a concern   September 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention was excellent.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient, asked good questions, covered all the bases.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was incredibly helpful and love how my foot is fitted to find the perfect shoe for me!

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful sales associates.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very cool experience.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More options in my size.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The care in fitting my sneakers was very helpful in making sure they were ready for a trip that was based around long walks everyday. They fit well and did the job. They also looked cute.

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel as if there was a good variety of shoes. The gentleman who had helped me was well educated and very helpful. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you, I highly recommend fleet feet!

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The branch stuff was amazing. The online experience also amazing since delivery is happening immediately

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edmund Barker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Oh my goodness the staff here is incredible! Thank you! I couldn’t ask for better service, awesome!

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products, helpful informed service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our visit was awesome! The thorough evaluation of our gait and standing position was great, and we have running shoes that have already been helpful.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very very helpful. Knows what they’re talking about. Very nice selection of sneakers. Would buy again.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was looking for OOFOS and HOKAS in a ladies size nine and you had them, while many stores were sold out or didn't carry this product.

Report a concern   September 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the sneakers I have purchased at Fleet Feet is excellent. Not only do they fit great, but they are also reasonably priced. I've also purchased socks which are of great quality as well. They are comfortable, wash well, and keep their shape over time.

Also, the fact that the employees who have helped me when I've shopped at Fleet Feet are as helpful as they are, and have such great attitudes and personalities, have not only made a huge impression on me but have been key in my continuing to patronize the particular store where I shop,

Great quality in the merchandise and great service. It's a win - win!

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are very comfortable and feel great.

Report a concern   September 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Recktenwalt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly, and I love the fitting that they do for running shoes. I am on my second pair of running shoes from Fleet Feet and plan to keeping purchasing from them.

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is phenomenal. They will measure and analyze the structure of your feet using special equipment/technology and provide you with a selection of shoes that will be most appropriate for your specific feet. They have excellent staff that will take the time with you to figure out what shoes are best for you. Outstanding service and great products! Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocco Guadagna Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable staff!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eliza Papke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed the time Cody took to make us feel helped. He brought out tons of pairs of shoes for us to try and was very helpful and nice. I really appreciated learning about my feet and what shoe would suit me best.


Privacy Policy