Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3324 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Fleet Feet

You and what we needed and no one else did.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet

I liked the one to one session and fitting No where else spends the time also that I had more than one choice

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

Staff made me feel very unwelcome. This was my first time buying shoes from this company and was recommended by my family. We are a big running family so I had high hopes for buying new sneakers. The staff members made me feel very rushed when trying on different shoes. They kept looking around at other customers saying how busy they were getting. I told the staff they could go work with another customer since they seemed preoccupied. I ended up just buying what Ever just to hurry up and leave the store. The shoes made my feet fall asleep while I ran so I went to exchange for a different size. The same staff was working this day and there were no other customers in the store, however still made me feel the same way. He was very uninterested in helping me and gave me attitude for wanting to make sure I was purchasing the best shoe. My boyfriend is getting new shoes to train for another triathlon and I told him to stay away from fleet feet due to customer service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet

The personal attention

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Crandall Fleet Feet

Excellent in store support and knowledge of the sport. Very friendly people and inviting atmosphere. Top notch gear supply and great community outreach programs. Keep it up!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet

High quality service, great selection and knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet

staff is great about making suggestions about shoes, not just making a sale

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry & Steve Roy Fleet Feet

Joelle and the rest of the staff are very helpful for someone like me who is very new to running and who also does a lot of walking.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet

Personal attention

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Shotwell Fleet Feet

Brought 3 kids in to all get fitted for sneakers. Associate was awesome. Handled all 3, timely, professionally. All have new sneakers and are very happy.

Report a concern   December 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet

Fleet Feet is great! The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you're getting the product that you're looking for and best meets your needs. I've had nothing but great experiences with Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet

This was my first time to visit the mobile service and I was very happy with the associates ,they were pleasant and knowledgeable thoroughly explained my options and recommend great products..all in all a excellent experience..

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Flint Fleet Feet

Love fleet feet and the staff! Always have a great experience. I love the personal attention and expert advice on shoes, clothes, socks and even gels/snacks!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet

I like the way the sneakers feel on my feet.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Bevacqua Fleet Feet

I walked in and was immediately greeted and helped. I found the pair of shoes I was looking for and was in and out in about 15 minutes.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F.K. Fleet Feet

Get more knowledge sales clerks.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet

Helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Hacker Fleet Feet

I bought a different running shoe than I normally buy (20 years with the same Brookes shoes) and hurt my foot with the new shoes after running twice with them on a treadmill. I brought them back and bought the usual shoes I buy and my foot is fine. Thank you for allowing me to return the used shoes and get the shoes I should have bought in the first place.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edie & Tony Boscarino Fleet Feet

Great friendly service from the staff. Keep it up! I’m happy to be a customer

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet

Personal service

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Williams Fleet Feet

Products are the top of the line. Service is second to none.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet

Very helpful and attentive

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet

Getting fitted for the right shoe has made running longer distances so much easier. I like that your associates help pick out the right shoes for what you need and how your body moves.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.K. Fleet Feet

I like the attention to detail and the welcoming attitude of staff. They are very knowledgeable and help to make someone like me (A novice) comfortable and at ease making decisions.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet

Awesome customer service

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T. Fleet Feet

Friendly customer service very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Kuriscak Fleet Feet

I love the staff and their knowledge. Great selection!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet

Love your store, the exceptional staff and their expertise in fitting us with the right athletic shoes, and the variety of shoes, socks, clothing, etc...


Privacy Policy