Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

individualized attention and service
good exchange policy and help

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Only reason why I give it an 8 is because stock is horrid, but my God the service and the environment are so healthy for anyone that go here.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Ciallela Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I got from Fleet Feet was terrific. The staff walked me through my measurements and he features of the products. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person took a lot of time with me to make sure that I had the right shoes when I walked out of the store !

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaylee Mccarty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How easy it was and how helpful the staff were

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt like I was being advised and not sold shoes you wanted to unload. Several options and analysis were helpful. Cara knew the product well and tailored experience to my needs.Good experience like that is needed when dropping $100+ on single item.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fitting and analysis. Good products and advice.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

You could have your staff listen better to the human and their requests instead of only following what the foot scan technology reads.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super service!!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with your store and your employees
They really know the products and take time to work with the customer

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet always has the size and product I am interested in looking at, or has a way to order it within a reasonable time period.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was the best part. She was patient and very helpful with my daughter. I appreciate the customer service provided. They are the Best!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.V.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nothing

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable sneakers that fit. And caring, knowledgeable service

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Witkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is incomparable! Love your store!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and return policy

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent fitting services and recommendations for best sneakers for the intended activity!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The extensive knowledge of the sales staff, their courtesy, and willing to help as well as and the high quality of the shoes that are sold.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nita Parsons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable people ; very friendly & professional

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the fitting

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the knowledge that the staff had as well as the customer care. You could really tell that they all knew a lot about the products and really cared to cater to them and find the right fit.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Hilger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the one on one service was great and it was nice to not have to try on 20 pairs of shoes and then try to make a choice, i am very pleased with the service and my purchase.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are of very high quality and sales associates are friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and good quality products

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a great experience. Both my fiance came in for the first time and were both given great attention by the same sales lady. She did a great job and meeting both of our needs and we left very pleased.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized care and attention. Knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Only wore them once but so far so good!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff! Great experience for my entire family!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable and friendly the staff was.


Privacy Policy