Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5571 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I was told I’d be emailed a copy of my foot scan but never received it.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl helping me was excellent. Would suggestion is have someone greeting guests let them know how long it will be.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Bridgeforth Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service, informative about products in the store, Quality products

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Whipple Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the insight and information you provide on the way I walk and what shoes could help work with potential issues. Going into any other shoe store usually results in me just shopping completely solo, thinking about what looks OK rather than what is good for me.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Tompkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved working with Elliott and that he was there to greet customers as I walked into the store. He kicked off our session with on point questions and off we went!
Love my sneakers, socks, Patagonia pullover and a North F athletic wear piece for our daughter!

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Coniglio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your process for fitting people in the right shoe. I had a fantastic experience, I'll be back and I'll be sure to recommend to others

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

She was so informative!! So far my daughter loves the comfort of the shoe and is very happen with her inserts!

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Buzzeo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and didn’t try to just sell sell sell actually got me what I needed

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and personal service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.Y. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More variety, lower price options

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by madeline butler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I come into Fleet Feet I receive unparalleled customer service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fantastic.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I hadn’t been to a specialty running shoe store in years and it was a pleasant surprise . The process was informative
I love my shoes.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Sales Person John was most understanding of my needs; the store was clutter free and clean and when I phoned for directions the information was exceedingly clear and most helpful.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, receptive, helpful and welcoming.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joelle was very knowledgeable and patient with us during our visit. She brought multiple pairs of shoes that were specifically for me and was encouraging as well.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was helpful

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness and care by the associate and the large selection of products. I've always been one to just buy $40 sneakers at a department store because I didnt want to spend alot of money. Hopefully my feet will now get some comfort from me finally buying a better shoe. Time will tell if this was worth it. So far, so good!

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I didn't get the foot scanning information via email unless it went to spam. Can you please send or resend?

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention given and the knowledge of the products.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Ferguson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elliot was amazing. He took his time with me. He was knowledgeable about Plantar Fasciitis and made sure I had sneakers with good support.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Cusimano Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elliott the sales person was very informative, patient and courteous. Sneakers fit and feel great!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependability of product and knowledge base of staff. Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elliott was great! Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and personalized service.
Not any pushy sales people
They didn't make me feel like an old lady

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Out sales associate so super knowledgeable and helpful!!!


Privacy Policy