Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3474 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Great products.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathleen Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time and attention given each customer. I like the options available for not only running shoes but also for socks and inserts etc. Great place, great employees, great products.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ringler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional. Have not seen full attentive service in many years. Very informative and to bring out several pairs of shoes for me to try and lace then up on me made me feel very special. Really awesome service and product. Love my new sneakers.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Mcgowan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly people that work there, even the Customers are friendly ! The staff is very helpful in meeting my needs and always making sure that I am comfortable and confident in my choice.. Sunday I brought a friend with me and she enjoyed her first visit very much.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and knowledgeable customer service; excellent selection of running shoes and gear. I also like the ethos of this company--they sponsor lots of clinics and running groups for beginners through experienced runners.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates know how to fit

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Racheal Barraclough Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cassie was great. She made us feel so welcome. We did not know what to expect when we came in looking for running shoes. She was very thorough and made sure all of our questions were answered and we learned so much about finding the right shoe. The service alone is amazing and reason enough to recommend you to everyone I know!

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and prices

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Melithoniotes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott took a lot of time to work with me to find a pair of sneakers that are suitable for my needs.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well run outfit Never had any problems.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

willingness to try and help find the right shoe/sneaker for my feet and if the ones I purchased are not
right you take them back no questions (other than what I didn't like)

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen was very pleasant and professional, she took the time to help me find the right fitting shoe, she was also very patient. At no time did I feel rushed in making a decision. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Rott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one personal service your store provides.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I ended up with sneakers that were too large. When I explained that I got a blister because my foot was sliding in the shoe they initially said it was probably because I had cotton socks on. I did not... they exchanged the sneaker to a half size smaller. They did not have my size in the original style and I can’t help but think that’s why I got a bigger size. The gal eneded up being very nice and spent a lot of time with me. Not happy that I wasn’t fitted correctly in first place.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is well inform

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable. Best fitting I’ve had

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products I’ve purchased are of high quality and perform at a high level.

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric was very helpful - explained many aspects of footwear that helped us to better understand the best fit for sneakers.

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, good selection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who worked with me yesterday was excellent and very patient. I appreciate it!

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Cuddihy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet has any running product I could need. The staff is so friendly and helpful and makes great recommendations for equipment, shoes, nutrition, etc that I would need/like. I love attending all running programs. They are reasonably priced, educational, and fun! Fleet feet keeps me equipped and motivated to meet my running goals. It’s awesome to have the store in the Buffalo community!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent customer care and knowledge about running.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Stein Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people who work there are wonderful. They are friendly and very knowledgeable about the products you sell. I live 30 miles from the closest store and I take the time to drive to the store, just to get my sneakers.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott and Cassie are extremely knowledgeable about the sport and their products. They had given helpful advice.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Keeley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

exceptional serive and merchandise the sales associate who assisted me could not have been better


Privacy Policy