Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5423 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person very knowledgeable about products. Very pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Tocke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer of Fleet Feet for quite a few years. I knew of their reputation before I became a customer. My podiatrist told me that I would benefit from arch inserts and recommended then too. On my first visit, Joelle Matthews, analyzed my walking, etc. I have always been satisfied with the selections available over the years. Yesterday, John helped me fine the shoe that was perfect for my needs.
As a customer, I feel I am treated as an individual who has specific needs due to foot and back problems. The employees are very well trained and will find the shoe that fits the needs of each individual.
I have recommended Fleet Feet and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Technology and Knowledge

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Franco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent knowledgeable service

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like d the personalized service

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elliot was great - very chill, friendly, and helpful. Not pushy at all and was very effective at meeting my goals. Got a sweet pair of Diadora running shoes that feel great on my feet.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, great products, supporting local business

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson took his time and really listened to our needs. Based on feedback from trying on different shoes he was able to narrow down to the right shoe.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Montanaro Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff at the Buffalo Fleet Feet Store!! I can't remember the gentleman who helped me and my wife but he knew his stuff. Will for sure be going back for more sneakers in the future!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Thomas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service guy was very patient and friendly with me and helped me find the right pair of shoes

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elliot at the Buffalo location was wonderful to work with. He was personable and very helpful!

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and accommodating staff. Great experience as usual

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Engberg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly while at the same time being professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mccoy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is very knowledgeable and very personable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You sell quality brands and the store is geared towards running/runners.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff help me find the perfect pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service. Patient answering of so many questions. Tried on 6-7 pairs of shoes and then tried several inserts after scanning my feet.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by patricia belter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was excellent.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by melissa kenney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time amd care for customers needs.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well informed and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pieter Louw Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elliot was great and helped me with everything that I’d need for the half Ironman this Sunday after my bag had been stolen.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are extremely helpful and focused on getting you in the right sneaker. No pressure.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informed staff who helped find just what I needed to support my high arches.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and quality of product

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great!

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit ID and great customer service


Privacy Policy