Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5689 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the the customer service and the gentleman who waited on me was fantastic. I have never had a more comfortable sneaker and I am so glad that I got fitted. I loved the scan that was done. I recommended to a friend at the gym and she went and had a great experience also. I think she bough a pair of sneakers as well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Krugolets Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emilee Petti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super knowledgeable staff; very accommodating sales process.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Hiltz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve never been before. Tashana was great! She was helpful and patient. The scans were very interesting and I am 100% happy with my purchase and experience!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Gibbs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee enthusiasm for the sport and willingness to help out or advise with their best recommendations.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Gerhardt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always receive amazing customer service and great conversations about running, races, and running gear.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great customer service !

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail and customer service is unparalleled. Jack spent time us to make sure we both found running shoes that were fit specifically for us. There is no other place to buy running shoes.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Customer service was excellent. Top notch. Selection of sneakers is solid.
Pushing of products is the part I didn’t like. Push me to use store sock that I’m not going to buy at the end of the day.
Love the foot reading program information but it always tell you a full size larger than you actually wear. I’m not the only person whose had this opinion. I fear for the first timers shopping there leaving with full size to large sneakers tripping their way through runs with too big kicks on.
Kinda takes the excitement out of the buy having someone tell you which pairs you should buy. I did not go with any of them because they were far too large for my feet ruining the test drive (my feet were swimming in them) and aesthetically not what I was looking for. I like to hear what my feet need but there is an individuality to what you one your feet. It needs to become more of a suggestion not here’s 5 sneakers I picked out for you because this computer said.
Told to wear 11s left with 10s and couldn’t be more pleased with the fit and MY selection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very professional sales person and lots of choices!

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think his name was Cody, the guy at the Buffalo store on Friday Jan 7 who went out of his way to not only help me find the right sneakers for me, but he also introduced me to some socks y'all sell (and which I bought). He's to be commended for excellent service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aly Luccari Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cody was very knowledgeable and thorough. His patience was appreciated and I feel he heard my comments and concerns.

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent rapport w customer

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product- worth the cost! Great service by staff!

Report a concern   January 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scan your feet and figure out what type of shoe is best for your foot!

Report a concern   January 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i have a comforftable sneaker and i wasted 140 dollars going to asics .com.
i will neve shop online again for sneakers. i will come to you!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The experience itself was fantastic, but I was a bit disappointed that my size wasn't available in either of the shoes I tried on. I'm also slightly annoyed that the sale shoes were final sale, which made me a bit more hesitant to purchase them, despite them being the better fit. Thankfully, they ended up working out well, but I can't say I care for the policy.

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Annumziato Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cody was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect pair of running shoes. He was energetic, professional and listened to exactly what I was looking for. The foot scan was a great tool to aid in choosing the right type and fit of shoe. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything !

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Safir Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved working with Elliott. He was knowledgeable and very professional!!!
Diane Safir

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch quality and very professional and courteous personnel

Report a concern   December 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Process of foot/gait analysis and friendly associates.

Report a concern   December 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and helpful sales persons.

Report a concern   December 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Hulbert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that waited on me was very knowledgeable for only being there three months. She was very patient and answered all my questions with giving me a wide variety of choices for my foot type. Explained everything in layman's terms and showed me pictures to explain things further. Really liked her.

Report a concern   December 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patrick was great!

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Hamm Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees took the time necessary to help me, even though it required a lot of patience. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent choice of shoes and clothing, expert help

Report a concern   December 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Rebert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place! The people that work here are all very knowledgeable about their product and take time and patience helping every customer! Recommend 10☆


Privacy Policy