Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3416 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent. My granddaughter was measured and was shown many appropriate sneakers for her.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One-on-one shopping experience

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Pazderski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the personal service we receive every time we go to Fleet Feet. The sneakers always fit amazing. We won't go anywhere else for running shoes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joelle was great and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector Marquez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and beyond helpful staff. I drive 2 hours to get running shoes from this store. It is always worth the trip to buffalo.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tremendous level of personal service!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyse Stevenson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff was amazing. I love that they analyzed my foot and were able to come up with the perfect shoe for me. I have yet to wear them out for a run but when I tried them and ran on the sidewalk outside the store they seemed great!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products! Also, you have a perfect location.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was tremendous. Very knowledgeable staff. Sneakers feel terrific as well.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff; up-to-date products; the many opportunities to run together (even though I live too far to join many of the pub runs and such!)

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received at your store on Delaware Avenue in Buffalo was spectacular!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always friendly, knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Technology.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal , individualized care

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service helping me pick out a running shoe.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Perna Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I incurred a problem with my shoe that I bought. There was obviously a factory
Quality issue. Your staff was very courteous, they took care of me right away and made things right. They are well-trained and A true asset to your business model.
I will continue to recommend my patients to your facility

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me was helpful knowledgeable and very nice.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I usually buy running shoes about every 4 months or so. Your staff is extremely knowledgeable about the product and my requirements. My favorite running shoe is always in stock which is important to me.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Ladik Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are always great!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

After not running for a few years I stopped in last year to buy some sneakers strictly for running. They worked out so good I came back this year to buy a replacement. I find the staff very knowledgeable and helpful about running, more than someone working a a sporting goods store.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Tally Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet has all a runner needs!!! Most all the local races come through Fleet feet and they make the process easy and fast!!! They also have many, many programs to help you achieve your running goals!!! They also have an amazing social media presence and even respond to YOU!!! A great addition to Rochester's running community!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love fleet feet. If I could afford to buy running shoes at full retail price every 3 months, I'd absolutely shop here more often. But, given how expensive good running shoes and gear is/are, I shop discounted items online (especially prior models of my shoe) first. When I can't find a steep 25-40% discount (usually in the summer when sizes for old models dry up), and I have to pay retail or near retail, I'd rather do it locally. Additionally, whenever the model changes significantly enough for me to not know sizing and want to come in for an expert fit.

Not to say fleet feet's pricing is bad, but running gear anywhere is just exorbitantly expensive and I have to shop sales first whenever I need something replaced. But when I do come into the store, it's great. Employees are all super nice and you can definitely tell they all are runners and really have a passion for it.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is superb.
One of the only places where I can get a proper fit.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate that you have actual runners who service customers and can give us good advice. You also carry the best running shoes from the best brands like Brooks and HOKA

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff! The young woman (think her name was Haley, but I'm not sure, sorry) who helped me was thorough, professional, efficient, and helpful. I run regularly and have for years (decades). So, I think I know what I need when it comes to shoes. But, it was good to go in and have somebody check and confirm. I'd buy there again and I'd recommend it to any runner.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a lot of pain in my feet and it is nice to come to Fleet Feet where I will be fitted with the most proper sneaker for my foot. Joelle was great and I am completely happy! I tell everyone about Fleet Feet! Not just for runners!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Second to none.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the sneakers we were matched with. It was a specific and technical process that took aesthetics and preferences into account.


Privacy Policy