Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7664 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caroline greeted me when I walked in. She listened to my issues and walked me through the process of assessing my feet, walking gait etc. Caroline went over the results and choose a few pair of shoes that she would recommend along with inserts. I could feel the differences in the shoes w/inserts immediately. There is some concern regarding the shoe size should be and 8 or 8 1/2. I have been wearing size 8 as I have not been offered/seen half sizes in the stores. I bought the size 8 as the 8 1/2 was not available in the store but was at different stores in town. I decided on the size 8 but Caroline informed me that I have 60 days to wear them and if they did not work I could return them for the larger size which made me feel better about spending that much money on a pair of shoes. I have bought shoes at Fleet Feet but it was a long time ago. The sales associates are friendly, knowledgeable about the assessment and their products. I felt confident in the choices given and what I bought albeit with the question of the size.

Report a concern   October 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ed Colley is amazing and wonderful! He spent a great deal of time ensuring that I had the proper fit of shoe style and insert. He is a pleasure to work with and I felt valued as a customer.

Report a concern   October 12, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Took too long.

Report a concern   October 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hayes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady who helped me on October 10th around 5pm was extremely helpful! I was coming in for properly supportive shoes after a recent Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome diagnosis and she was incredibly knowledgeable about it! She helped me pick out shoes and insoles that would be the best for my feet and my needs. She was also very cheerful and her energy was infectious! I was nervous coming in as I'm not actually a runner and know very little about shoes but she made me so much more relaxed about the whole situation, even sharing my love of bright colors!

I'm sorry I don't remember your name but I hope you get a hefty sales commission. I'll definitely be back for those neon trail running shoes as soon as it's possible!

Report a concern   October 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection
Salesperson knowledge and patience

Report a concern   October 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely love the level of customization Fleet Feet provides.

Report a concern   October 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Kroger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caroline was a very attentive specialist who exuded enthusiasm for finding the right shoe for me. Fleet Feet's policies and rewards for doing business with them, plus the value they obviously place on their employees, qualifies it as a place I confidently recommend.

Report a concern   October 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates give individual attention and assure satisfaction before purchase. No pressure, just trying to help provide the appropriate product.

Report a concern   October 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store is nearby, the staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent products in the store.

Report a concern   October 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Renner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was listened to by staff members. I was offered multiple shoes to fit my needs. I didn’t feel pressured into making any purchases.

Report a concern   October 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel as if your personnel are knowledgeable about which shoes fit my walking habits. Very good selection of shoe styles.

Report a concern   October 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Robin was very helpful with getting the right shoes for my feet. I appreciate the time she spent with me on making the best choice.

Report a concern   October 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fine service and a good array of products.

Report a concern   October 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Mayer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caroline was excellent ! She 1st listened.
Then she took measurements, She did the scans of my feet and watched and recorded how I walk. She had me try on several different styles of tennis shoes to ensure that we were meeting all my foot needs. I had explained that I buy shoes not just for my feet but for my legs and hips that bother me a lot. She had me try different styles within the brand that I ultimately chose : Hoka. Thank you! I am a very satisfied and happy customer.

Report a concern   October 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ben thomas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Employees, especially the manager, are excellent and super knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly.

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great!

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable, and they knew what they talking about

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service with experienced sales personnel. Treat to shop at Fleenfleet. Stores are top notch.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly helpful and patient on a busy afternoon helping other patrons.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Paulus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scanning is always so helpful. The associates are knowledgeable and listen to specific needs.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly informative and not pushy

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of choices. Knowledgeable staff who know the needs or athletes and have expansive knowledge of shoe products.

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.T.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Being completely honest, the last couple of times my husband and I have been to the Blue Ash location, the customer service has not been what we have experienced in the past. The staff was not as friendly, energetic, and engaging. I will continue to shop there because Fleet Feet has always been my running store "go to" here in Ohio.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The patience and time taken to accommodate my needs.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved that our sales associate took the time to pick the correct shoes for me to wear at work

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products and experienced, knowledgeable salespeople

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time and care you take with my teenager to make sure she had shoes that fit her for running.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.


Privacy Policy