Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6860 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people who work there are very knowledgeable about the products you sell. I also like that you can get a 3D scan and get the products that are for you.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal care and measurement of the feet

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the analysis of my feet, personal attention to details, and sales person knowledge. The analysis was able to show that my foot was wide around the toes, narrow heel, and high arch. The salesperson was able to choose a selection of shoes that fit well, and I was able to try on different supportive insoles. I consider Fleet Feet to be a boutique store, and therefore was surprised by the reasonable price. I have a terrible time finding comfortable shoes, and Fleet Feet made it easy.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by clare Salter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The caring way your staff cares for customers. Very grateful for this service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

persistence of sales associates to fit me correctly for the products I chose; their ability to find flexibility and patience with each and every customer.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Foot scan. Ability to return shoes if they do not work.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great, I walked right in and was helped right away. I tried on about four different shoes before making my decision.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, helpful, friendly staff and you have good shoe brands

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection
Helpful service

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy process and a return customer, staff is great to work with !

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable sales staff

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Myers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to make sure the shoes fit well and are what we want.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have issues with my feet. I have seen several podiatrists, tried multiple inserts but still have pain. Emily listened to my concerns and with the help of the foot scan was able to find the right shoe and insert for me. I have only had my shoes for two days, but I do not have any pain! I usually can have pain within the first few hours of wearing and walking in a shoe.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was so helpful and also fun

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the one on one very detailed focused customer service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is fantastic. The sales associates don't rush you through a fitting. They take their time to make sure the customer gets what they need. It's the biggest reason for my repeat business.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the brooks 20 so comfortable but very expensive $170 the employees at the blue ash location are so knowledgeable and so accomaditing emily , stacey is who helped me!! Always friendly in this store!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive, knowledgeable staff. Not rushed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very professional and friendly. You offer good products

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily was welcoming, friendly, well-informed, very helpful --What's not to like???!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lucas was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable about what I needed. They took their time to help me select the correct shoes.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann & Stephen Coyne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service and fitting of the shoe to your foot.

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Schatz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and great products! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The people at your store acted like there is not a global pandemic going on. There were no signs requesting that people wear a masks if they are unvaccinated and not a single person was wearing them. For a store that promotes health that was quite disappointing.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Good afternoon, Danielle,

My name is Heather Fencik and I am the Retail Experience Manager for Fleet Feet Cincinnati. I wanted to reach out this afternoon and thank you for shopping with us recently and also thank you for the honest feedback on your visit to our Blue Ash location.

I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your visit to our store. I was the Outfitter who helped you the other day and I would have been happy to put on a mask at your request. We currently ask that all unvaccinated team members wear masks when working with a customer, and have been vigilant about frequent hand-washing and keeping our high touch surfaces clean in the store. We have always been, and remain, committed to health and wellness, and respect each individual’s decision as to whether or not to wear a mask when shopping in our store.

As a locally owned small business, we value every customer and have built a business here in Cincinnati since 2001 based on delivering unmatched customer service, education, and the world's finest products. Unfortunately, we fell short with you. I do hope that we can serve you again in the future.

Be Well,
Heather

Heather Fencik // Retail Experience Manager
Fleet Feet Cincinnati

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   October 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who helped my daughter with cross country running shoes was polite, knowledgeable, and patient with her. She loves the shoes! Thank you for taking the time, and making her day!


Privacy Policy