Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great!

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable, and they knew what they talking about

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service with experienced sales personnel. Treat to shop at Fleenfleet. Stores are top notch.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly helpful and patient on a busy afternoon helping other patrons.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Paulus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scanning is always so helpful. The associates are knowledgeable and listen to specific needs.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly informative and not pushy

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of choices. Knowledgeable staff who know the needs or athletes and have expansive knowledge of shoe products.

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.T.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Being completely honest, the last couple of times my husband and I have been to the Blue Ash location, the customer service has not been what we have experienced in the past. The staff was not as friendly, energetic, and engaging. I will continue to shop there because Fleet Feet has always been my running store "go to" here in Ohio.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The patience and time taken to accommodate my needs.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved that our sales associate took the time to pick the correct shoes for me to wear at work

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products and experienced, knowledgeable salespeople

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time and care you take with my teenager to make sure she had shoes that fit her for running.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The help finding the correct pair of shoes/inserts is great. Wait time to be helped can be very long though.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people to help provide the fit of shoe that best suits one's foot shape and arch.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and a variety of shoes.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales rep.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by christine heck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrew was great to work with-kind, respectful, comfortable to be with, and very knowledgeable about the shoes and inserts that would work best for me. I would give him a customer service rating of 10 plus. The shoes and inserts that I bought are working well for me.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It is the only place I shop for my walking shoes!

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 22, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If I am recommending the VOA branch, then I would recommend Fleet Feet, but not the Blue Ash Branch. They are rude, unfriendly and they are not invested in the products or customers. I remember way before remodel; the employees were extremely informed and super professional and nice.

I only picked up my shoe from there, the person checking me out did not bother to check the shoe to make sure it was the right one or offer for me to try it on! Rude! All she cared about was the payment.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hello Nadine,

My name is Frank, I am the owner of Fleet Feet. I want to thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years, but more importantly for your candid feedback on your last visit. We obviously feel short of both your and my expectations in terms of delivering the highest level of customer service and attention to detail. As you know we've build our business over the last 20 years by providing unmatched customer service and creating a welcoming environment for all people. To hear that we provided you with a rude and unfriendly experience is truly disappointing. I can assure you that nothing has changed since we've remodeled our store in Blue Ash and that our commitment to the highest customer service, attention to detail, product selection and knowledge has not changed at all - and if anything it's only gotten stronger. Unfortunately we failed to give this to you and I am very, very sorry. You can trust and I will work directly with my team to ensure this kind of behavior never happens again. As we continue to deal with being extremely short staffed in our Blue Ash store, like so many other small businesses, this has been a challenge, but this is no excuse, just context.

Again, as a local small business owner, I can't tell you how much I appreciate your loyalty and feedback, even when it's difficult to read.

Sincerely,

Frank

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roberto Hollander Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really good advice and help you choose the best product

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went to store only to exchange a pair of shoes for a different size. I put my name on the list. I waited 30 minutes, while TWO walk-in people were waited one. One said "I just have a return." The other said "I just need this in a size 8." Clearly your check-in system isn't working or the pushy people are pushing your staff around.
Very disappointing - I have bought 3 pairs of shoes there in the last 4 months. Maybe I need to find somewhere else to shop.
When I brought up the situation to an employee, he was not at all interested in the situation. Needs definite attention

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hello Ren,
My name is Frank, I am the owner of Fleet Feet. I want to thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years, but more importantly for your candid feedback on your last visit. We obviously feel short of both your and my expectations in terms of delivering the highest level of customer service and attention to detail. Our check in system has been very helpful as we continue to navigate the issues presented by COVID including extremely short staffed in our Blue Ash location. However, we clearly did not utilize it properly with your experience and I am truly sorry for this. My hope is that this was an honest mix up with our team but you can trust I will work with them personally to ensure this never happens again. As a local small business owner I truly value this kind of feedback even when it's hard to read. I genuinely hope you can give us another chance in the future as I promise this kind of experience will never happen again.

Sincerely,

Frank

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam did a wonderful, thorough job of analyzing my feet and putting me into a great pair of comfortable, supportive shoes.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Walls Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jess was very patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by debbie nash Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I worked with Adam! He was very helpful. Listened to my needs and fitted me with shoes that were very comfortable. I've only had the shoes for two days, but having worn them and on my feet most of today, my feet are feeling better than they usually do by the end of the day. I have plantar fasciitis and still recovering from an unrelated foot injury. Right now I'm thinking these Brooks Glycerin 20 shoes are going to be very good for my feet. Liked working with Adam!

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Upham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to buy my running shoes at a specialty store, where I assume the sales people have more expertise. They usually are super helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by karen keller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and attention the person took to make sure I had the right shoe and fit.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and trusted recommendations!

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the people are very knowledgeable and helpful and the shoes are always perfect


Privacy Policy