Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing personalized attention!!!!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful information!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable team, good products.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather at the Blue Ash location was so incredibly patient with me and knowledgeable with your products and services.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Arbogast Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is always awesome! My mom is thrilled with her new shoes!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

May 7, 2021 I persuaded a reluctant husband and son to go shoe shopping; i wanted to buy them a pair of decent shoes for their May birthdays. To make a long story short, Adam in the Blue Ash, Ohio store served us. Adam was not pushy - he was knowledgeable, answered questions, showed them their scans. We all enjoyed talking with him. Personable, friendly, kind and efficient. He knew his product, was able to make informed recommendations and we left with two pairs of shoes and two men glad they went to Fleet Feet. We will be back! Thank you, Adam.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Took WAY too long to buy a pair of shoes. If the technology is indicating what shoes are best suited, go get them (rather than talking about it). If they fit well / feel good, that will indicate that you know what you are doing.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Good Morning Joseph,

My name is Heather Fencik and I am the Retail Experience Manager for Fleet Feet Cincinnati. I wanted to reach out this evening and thank you for shopping with us recently and also thank you for the honest feedback on your visit to our Blue Ash location.

I am so sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience in our store. I can see that you are a loyal customer and have shopped with us for years and I hate to know that we let you down on this most recent visit. I would certainly invite more commentary from you as to what part of the process lasted too long. Was it the time spent explaining the data from the scans, or was it the time spent explaining the features of the shoes, socks, and insoles that were purchased? I welcome your feedback as I am continually fine tuning our process here at Fleet Feet and working with the Outfitting team to ensure that we are giving the best service possible to our guests. Is there anything I can do for you at this point to make this right?

As a locally owned small business, we value every customer and have built a business here in Cincinnati since 2001 based on delivering unmatched customer service, education, and the world's finest products. Unfortunately, we fell short with you. There is little I won’t do to ensure our customer’s happiness, and I would love to have the opportunity to make this right.

Be Well,
Heather

Heather Fencik // Retail Experience Manager

Fleet Feet Cincinnati
www.fleetfeetcincy.com

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful, friendly, helpful service!! It was a great experience!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Niehaus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love this that they know feet and shoes! I don’t mind paying a little extra for a shoe that fits well and relieves pain. I walk a lot so great well fitting shoes are important!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love getting my shoes at the Blue Ash store. Everyone is so nice and I feel like they listen to my needs and take time for me to try shoes and feel comfortable

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hollin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always super friendly and always ready to help in anyway and answer questions. I always leave happy and satisfied.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by veronica rosales Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who helped me was very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice environment, friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went there many years ago and had a great experience. And loved my shoes from the start. The wait was really long. And I gave my name at the door( I don’t mind waiting) but the people that came in after us got waited on first. When doing my scan my email was entered incorrect so I didn’t get that info about my feet. The shoes I got this time are not comfortable at all. In fact it made my foot hurt as well as my knee. I only wore them for about an hour the first night and the next day 30 minutes and had to switch back to my old shoes. I plan on returning them so hopefully I can get a better fit for my feet.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Good morning, Scheila,

My name is Heather Fencik and I am the Retail Experience Manager for Fleet Feet Cincinnati. I wanted to reach out this morning and thank you for shopping with us recently and also thank you for the honest feedback on your visit to our Blue Ash location.

I am so sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience on your most recent visit to the store. It sounds as though the waitlist queue was not being handled in the most efficient manner. I have reached out to the Outfitters who were working that afternoon and am providing further training in an effort to keep this from happening to to you or anyone else in the future. I’m also sorry to hear that your shoes are not the right fit for you. I wanted to ensure that you know about our Price Match Happy Fit Guarantee. If the shoes we fit you in fail to meet your expectations (and it sounds like this is the case), you have 60 days to bring them back in to the store to return them and be refit into something that works out better for you. I would love to invite you back in to be refit with us. Please let me know if I can make an appointment for you to ensure that you get priority attention in the store.

As a locally owned small business, we value every customer and have built a business here in Cincinnati since 2001 based on delivering unmatched customer service, education, and the world's finest products. Unfortunately, we fell short with you. There is little I won’t do to ensure our customer’s happiness, and I would love to have the opportunity to make this right.

Be Well,
Heather

Heather Fencik // Retail Experience Manager

Fleet Feet Cincinnati
www.fleetfeetcincy.com

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized help.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized, friendly, and knowledgeable service. The customized fitting and expert guidance was definitely what I needed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Bennett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting experience was something I was’t expecting, but it was exactly what I needed to get the right shoe.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Just took a very long time on Friday to get a pair of shoes to try on.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Good morning, Abbey,

My name is Heather Fencik and I am the Retail Experience Manager for Fleet Feet Cincinnati. I wanted to reach out this morning and thank you for shopping with us recently and also thank you for the honest feedback on your visit to our Blue Ash location.

I am sorry to hear that you had to wait a long time to try on shoes on Friday. If you wouldn’t mind, I would be interested to hear more about your experience so that I might know how to better train our team. You should have been greeted and given the opportunity to make an appointment to come back and have priority attention if the current wait list was too long for you at that time. I sincerely apologize if that was not the case. At this point is there anything I can do to make this situation right for you?

As a locally owned small business, we value every customer and have built a business here in Cincinnati since 2001 based on delivering unmatched customer service, education, and the world's finest products. Unfortunately, we fell short with you. There is little I won’t do to ensure our customer’s happiness, and I would love to have the opportunity to make this right.

Be Well,
Heather

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Vannoy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are amazing and the customer service is amazing!!! Love Fleet Feet Cincy!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Powell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody was wonderful there with me, and we have purchased probably five or six pairs of shoes (maybe even 7) there since we've been back in the country just two or three years ago. Great place, nice people.

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Morrison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and professional service

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Lyons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very attentive to assisting me with the right shoe.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet and get all my walking shoes from you.
Thanks So Much!

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabe Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and engaging employees

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting experience was great - felt like I'm set up now for what works for me.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by hannah wordeman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Stacey was amazing and helped me find the perfect gym shoe for my feet and exercise needs. The foot assessment was so interesting and helpful. I can’t wait to bring in my family for shoes in the future :-)


Privacy Policy