Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6197 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm so glad to have found Fleet Feet based on my sister's 5-star recommendation.
Sales associate, Jake, took time to carefully evaluate foot size, and also specific foot features that would impact fit (arch and instep height, etc.). I was pleased there were multiple styles from which to choose based on the measurements taken, and all were very comfortable based on a great fit!

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Kate Petach Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My specialist helped me narrow down the type of shoe that would be the best all around fit. She was helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. She also helped me with some slipping issues I was having.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Byerly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and expert recommendations.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was awesome!

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great variety and customer service

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful, with quality products.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Heinen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using Fleet Feet as my sole provider of shoes and marathon training support for years. I recently took my 14 y/o daughter to the store to get her fitted for a proper fitting pair of shoes for track. She was fitted using the FIT ID system and given several options to choose from. She decided on pair of shoes that fit her best. She wasn't rushed, nor was she brushed off by the sale associate as someone who isn't important. The sale associate spent a lot of time explaining to her her foot, it's shape, and the need for x, y, and z. I personally felt great with how she was treated and I wasn't surprised by the outcome. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily was wonderful to work with - knowledgeable, friendly and polite. My only wish is that you guys kept records of prior scans and purchases on hand - that would be helpful with selecting brands and sizes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of service was incredible.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care to find the right shoes for running.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I called ahead to have them look up what we purchased last as we wanted the same shoes. Both were ready when we arrived. We tried them on, paid and went on our way. Efficient.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon young Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently stopped into Fleet Feet for shoes of all the strange things. I expected to walk in, have someone throw a couple of Nikes or Adidas at me, and have “good running shoes.” My expectations were low, as recent years have not been kind to retail. Most stores become waiting rooms of Karen’s, and Richards bent on sacrificing the manager for their satisfaction. Customer service is generally a thing of the past, and associates would rather crawl through broken glass than take a chance on being human with another person.

Emily is incredibly talented (insert proper title). Approachable, knowledgeable, charismatic (and please excuse the platitudes), patient and kind. I could most likely spend the rest of this review rattling off other incredible aspects of this person and her potential contribution to the company. I’m sure any management team worth their salt is already aware of her, so that I will spare you. If her future goals align well enough with the company, do whatever you can to keep this woman in your employ and happy.

The store was beautiful, well organized, and clean. The staff was friendly and enjoyable to be around. While I can buy a shoe just about anywhere, this location makes me excited to get back into running. Woo.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good knowledge about shoes and feet

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service. good selection of shoes and apparel.

Report a concern   February 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Jimenez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

THis store is great. Excellent products, services but the most important I was welcome as a friend.

Report a concern   February 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love those gym shoes I have quite a few pair I’m sure they’re gonna be great

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They said I was the first person in a while they had fitted for spikes but even with that, they were able to help get me in a good, comfortable shoe. They also showed me a good way to tie my spikes as I have narrow feet and my heel likes to slide out the back and they were able to help fix that.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very friendly and helpful, willing to spend much time with customers to ensure the correct shoe and correct fit.

Good selection of shoes and other active wear.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was awesome. Only complaint if I had one was a little expensive

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate with whom we worked was very helpful and answered all of our questions/concerns. Also he was patient and friendly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Shomber Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized and totally worth the cost

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Calab was great. He listened to our request, found shoes that fit our needs.
My husband and I appreciate the time he took with each of us to ensure we had shoes that worked for us.

Report a concern   February 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise & Derrick Omlor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

20 years ago as a young athlete I merely picked out shoes based on looks as if they had any effect upon my success. To date, I am a lot more careful due to medical reasons. Chronic compartment syndrome to be precise. One of the contributing factors is footwear. I discovered Hoka shoes and the staff was exceptional about getting me the right size and the right model for my anatomy. It's a fantastic experience to have someone focus on your needs and listens. Thank you feet fleet.

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Zellars Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service. Always great. Shoe fitting...is the best. I feel confident that I have the best for my feet.

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a good variety of shoes.

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had an impressive selection of gear. Fitting technology was a good touch. Sales associate was nice and seemed knowledgeable enough.

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products & wonderful staff ! Knowledgeable of products & patient with customer to find the right fit !!!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I dealt with Meredith on problems that my walking was having on my feet and she was incredibly helpful and patient. I really thought the service was excellent and will be going back for new shoes as needed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and welcoming environment. I was fitted for new running shoes and was explained my feet/gate and why I was trying the shoes he picked out. He answered all the questions I had


Privacy Policy