Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service and Footwear!

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Selmeyer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual and personalized service sold me on the shoes. The gentleman that waited on me was very patient and listened to my concerns.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young woman who waited on me listened to what I was looking for and brought out several choices. She explained each option thoroughly and was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service ,quality merchandise and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Premium product at affordable prices. I also love the loyalty program!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customize foot measuring and selection of foot wear to match customers feet.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was outstanding

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Hammersmith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized services by highly knowledgeable salespeople

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable. Clean.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fitting
Expertise
In store vibe

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Ross Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Impeccable service and quality products make this store a home run!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Continue hiring friendly helpful staff. They are wonderful but sometimes you could use a few extra workers. I realize that may be impractical at this time. I really like your store

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and very professional service associates.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great salesmen to recommend correct products.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that Fleet Feet chooses running shoes to put in their store based on quality and not brand. I also have to commend the Blue Ash location for having such great employees. They remember me and are able to help me to decide which shoes to get when I am indecisive. They are super friendly as well and sincere.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe selection, knowledgeable sales staff, and local presence.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of quality shoes to choose from. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been very impressed with the knowledge of the sales staff. They also do not rush you. The technology they use is really helpful also.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Meyer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and professional assistance in selecting the proper shoes for comfort and stability.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and quick, accurate service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the personal service and the staff's willingness to help me try a few options to see what worked best. The staff person helping me shared some of his own experiences to help me make a decision on what might work best for me.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Howard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love loved Lori she was so helpful and I loved everything she recommend for me

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Jessup Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very knowledgeable! She did a great job explaining all my options. I will go back for my next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They new how to measure you for shoes, and took there time with me .

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much liked the social distancing and that the staff was not hesitant to ask clients about wearing masks before coming into the store.
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about what style of shoe would work for me.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the selection of both shoes and inserts provided. They also have a great selection of clothing and other exercise equipment. The pricing for shoes and inserts are also very competitive. Overall a great experience. Thank you

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, friendly, attentive

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & TRACEY WOODSON Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at the Blue Ash location are always so friendly and helpful.


Privacy Policy