Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6019 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady who helped me with my purchase of a new pair of athletic shoes was very knowledgeable, as well as having a great personality.
I like your store because merchandise is well displayed , and is a small environment.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection and actual knowledgeable people to help you! Also like that you carry high end branded apparel such as lululemon.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Bremer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Great shoes and products

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kemen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I learned so much and Lori was absolutely AMAZING! I’m new to running and just starting out so I appreciated all of the info and tips to build into distance training.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graig Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young woman who helped me was very patient, kind, and informative.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The well trained and happy staff

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tom deters Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that the sales people have

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are high compared to other stores. I adore the running group, and the employees are great. It’s hard to shop exclusively at your store though when I can get better prices elsewhere.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and tree as using of sales people.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Trust worldly!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service in fitting

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the analyzing machines. For the first time in my life I have foot pain and my sales person was extremely helpful. I left confident with my shoe purchase and know my feet are on the mend.
I am happy there is a store in my community helping people achieve their goals and helping us be healthier each day! Hooray!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and did not make me feel rushed in getting the correct fit.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Kowalski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the new store, workers very knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Colant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty and knowledge of options for each runner!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff who took the time to listen to your needs and meet them!

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate your rewards program and your sales are usually pretty good.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service. His attention to detail and patience while I made the best selection reminded me of the times when I got new shoes at McAlpins (Cincinnati folks know all about this!). I was fitted, I walked around, and then we tried a new pair until we got it right. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I have enjoyed shopping there in the past. On my last trip, there was not much variety or choice of colors in the Hoka shoes. Very disappointing to spend $150.00 dollars on a pair of shoes and not like the color.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Meredith is awesome. I feel confident buying shoes from her.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The feet scan is a must. Fleet feet is looking to protect you. Moe in Blue Ash is the man! He helped my girlfriend and I at the same time. He made us both feel we were getting the best service possible.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable service

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge and courteous service

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the 3D foot scanner and the personalized attention in helping to find the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by linda dudgeon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommendation for product that will solve my foot issues and not trying to just make a sale.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product service was excellent

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Debord Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service
Shoes you don’t find anywhere else,

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the Hoka One so I stop by frequently to check out colors. Why is it that the men have a better color selection than women? UGH!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly , patient salespeople, (I had the privilege of working with an African American employee) attractive decor

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved working with Mo. He was very helpful!


Privacy Policy