Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6640 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael montgomery Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection was impressive, the staff walked me through the process and no pressure. I enjoyed the experience, I will be coming back!

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Neely Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Blue Ash (Cincinnati) location - I stopped in to see if I could get a shoe fitting - it had been a couple of years since I had been fitted and had since bought shoes based on my first fitting at Fleet Feet. I met a nice young lady who started helping me, but I wasn't finding anything that felt good, which took about 45 minutes. Because she had to leave work, she handed me off to Ed who finished my fitting. He was INCREDIBLE! He knew exactly what type of shoe would work best for my foot shape and brought out several pairs that all were great options. After trying on a few options and trying lacing my shoes a couple of different ways, I decided on a pair of New Balance that feel wonderful on my feet. He was very informative and helpful. I was almost ready to leave the store empty-handed after 45 minutes of no luck, but then Ed swooped in and helped me find a pair of shoes that fit my wider feet. $140 later, I left with exactly what I needed and I've never been happier to spend this amount of money on a pair of well-fitting and supportive running shoes. I don't know how much you're paying him, but whatever it is, it's not enough! I will definitely come back to the Blue Ash location and get fitted again in the future, and I've already told several friends to go see Ed. He did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one attention. Good selection.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Donaldson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, very personable and knowledgable

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by Z.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

so salesy pushy.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry top products, offer range of fittting services, rewards program discounts

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Spencer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and attention to detail

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch of 1:1 interaction to discuss needs for shoes. Also like the fact that store reps know alot about the shoes and/or will probe to understand how you're planning to use the shoes to make the best recommendation. Also, like that a foot scan is used to determine feet, gait, etc.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent staff! the person helping us was super nice and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience and had all my questions answered and needs met. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Lyn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am happy that you helped me to pick a comfortable pair of shoes to wear.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rude and pushy sales girl.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Good morning, Beth,

My name is Heather Fencik and I am the Retail Experience Manager for Fleet Feet Cincinnati. I wanted to reach out this morning and thank you for shopping with us recently and also thank you for the honest feedback on your visit to our Blue Ash location.

Based on your comments and rating, it sounds as though your experience was frustrating, to say the least. I would love to hear more about your experience and have the chance to make things right for you. Hearing that one of our Outfitters was rude and pushy is a huge cause of concern for me and I welcome any further commentary you can provide. I would also love to invite you back in to be refit so that I can be the one to take care of you and ensure that you have a positive outfitting experience.

As a locally owned small business, we value every customer and have built a business here in Cincinnati since 2001 based on delivering unmatched customer service, education, and the world's finest products. Unfortunately, we fell short with you. There is little I won’t do to ensure our customer’s happiness, and I would love to have the opportunity to make this right.

Be Well,
Heather

Heather Fencik // Retail Experience Manager
Fleet Feet Cincinnati

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer services, well trained staff and large variety! Can't beat that...

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting and sales people’s knowledge of each shoe.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very patient and informative employees.
Excellent products.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I entered your store using the LEFT door. Store was busy so I browsed and then sat down. No employee spoke to me. After about 15 minutes I went up to the register to wait and then when an employee was done checking out a customer I asked if she could wait on me. She then pointed out that there was an iPad to sign that is located as you come in the door to the RIGHT.
Why is there no sign pointing this out OR why couldn’t an employee tell me to do so

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather was very helpful as I needed to replace much loved shoes, and allowed my husband to bring home two pairs and return one. Love Fleet Feet!!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

1) technology with 3D scan and measurements
2) personalized fitting - who are knowledgeable and take time to ensure proper shoe and fit
3) ability to schedule on line, and enter name for wait list at store

Sam at the Blue Ash shoe assisted with measurements and fitting. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very nice, helpful salesgirl. Little pushy on selling. Like "here you have to wear these socks not yours" is a bit ridiculous, given that we won't be wearing those socks at home, and when a child says "I like these" you shouldn't say "do you want to wear them out?" you should let the parent know how much each one costs ahead of time.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Good afternoon, Jason,

My name is Heather Fencik and I am the Retail Experience Manager for Fleet Feet Cincinnati. I wanted to reach out to you to thank you for your honest feedback on your recent visit to our Blue Ash location.

While I am glad to hear that your Outfitter was nice and helpful, I am sorry to hear that things felt pushy. It is never our intention to push a product on any of our customers. Rest assured, I am using your feedback to further train the Outfitter who worked with you and your family. We love to educate our guests about different products and affirm them when they find something they like, but it is never meant to be a sales tactic by any means. If any of what you purchased is not working out for you due to price or performance, please let me know and I would be happy to facilitate a return and refit for you.

As a locally owned small business, we value every customer and have built a business here in Cincinnati since 2001 based on delivering unmatched customer service, education, and the world's finest products. Unfortunately, we fell short with you. There is little I won’t do to ensure our customer’s happiness, and I would love to have the opportunity to make this right.

Be Well,
Heather

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and questions answered without being rushed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hatton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the fit-process as well as the overall service provided during my visit.

Emily helped me out, and she was beyond knowledgeable, not only about the product tech, but also about the biomechanics of running. On top of that, she made sure to keep conversation light and personal, rather than sales-ifying the whole experience. I must say, it was beyond fun to "geek out" about running shoes/brands/culture with someone who was equally and genuinely excited.

I definitely plan on visiting the Blue Ash store again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Not sure.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fit & shoe selection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dahlia Kissel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales representative was so knowledgeable and willing to answer all of our questions for my new cross country runner. My daughter has very odd feet and we found the perfect fit for her. She has been running in those shoes for a couple days and absolutely loves them.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was very informative helpful

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent knowledge of the many shoes that you sell.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Vicki Longanecker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. She listened to our wants and needs and filled them and made sure we understood what we purchasing

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D model


Privacy Policy