Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4026 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Davidson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful associates

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting was wonderful and the associate listened to my feedback and we found a pair of shoes that I really like.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service at all 3 locations in cincy. Great selection. Super friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales assistant was extremely knowledgeable, attentive in understanding my needs. Very much a pleasure to talk with.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service and options. The foot scan is awesome to accurately profile my foot.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All staff members are friendly, listen to my concerns and preferences and work with me to find a product that works.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by don Bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way you fit me personally and the quality of your products.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and helpful!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was our first time in your store. My daughter needed fitted for sprint training shoes for track. We loved the one on one service your store provides. I felt like the person that helped us really wanted the best for my daughter.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Wical Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and awesome products!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danicka Brindley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mersch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that everyone that works there is always happy to help you with whatever it is that you need. All of the employees are friendly & will go to great lengths to make sure that you’re happy with your purchase(s) before you leave the store.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of staff and ability to scan feet to find the best feet.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody And Aaron Gastrich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, high quality products I can try out before I buy!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible helpful service and fantastic products!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter Everett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was SUPER helpful, particularly Emily and Jessica

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Your service is excellent!

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So easy to get the shoes I needed’

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn D'aLONZO Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brad was diligent in finding the right shoe that would accommodate my orthotics and foot issues. He took his time, answered questions and made sure I tried many styles.

It took a while to do this but he asked if I had the time, was extremely polite and considerate. I have already recommended Fleet Feet to a couple of people.

You don't have to be a runner to be treated well at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit and very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First, I think that Emily did a great job - my response was more about how I feel about the Fleet Feet model. Once the foot model has been completed, I was presented with shoes that fit that model. I bought a pair that was midrange between serious trail shoes and gym shoes and I bought an arch support. Honestly, jury is out on the shoes. Wore them all day yesterday and some unexpected rubs on the feet and an unexpected small pain in the back of my left arch this morning.

I suppose I am used to buying shoes somewhat based on looks. While I like the shoes well enough that I bought, not enough choices? Could I have taken the results and gone to another Fleet Feet store? Not sure.

My husband has a wide foot, EEE and he was presented with one pair of shoes that actually fit his width. Not enough choices? He bought the shoes.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hi Linda,
My name is Frank DeJulius, I am the owner of Fleet Feet. I want to thank you and your husband for shopping with us and more importantly for your candid feedback on your experience. As a speciality footwear store our expertise for 20 years has been focused on offering customers the best footwear options based on their individual biomechanics, foot shape and needs. In general people love our service because we make the purchasing experience easy by ensuring that the shoe options we present are great options for their feet. That said, I want you to know I totally appreciate your perspective and feedback. While we typically narrow the selection down to 2, sometimes 3 of the best shoes for our customers, to make the decision process easy, it can come off as too few options. I sincerely apologize that we made you feel that way. That is not our intent. Our number one focus has always been the highest level of customer service, attention to detail and expertise. We do want our customers to love the way their shoes look, that is why most every shoe we sell is available in 2-6 colors options. Again, if you were not presented with those options, I am sorry we let you down.

You are 100% correct, we believe deeply that it not shoes that we sell, but the experience with an expert and a human connection that beyond what you typically find in retail environments these days. Of course, if color and style is your main focus, we should be able to identify that and let you check out the shoes on our display wall before we engage in our fitting process.

All that said, I feel terrible that we let you down. As a locally owned small business there is little we don't do for our customers' happiness. If there is anything I can do personally to help make your experience with us better, please let me know. It would be my pleasure.

Sincerely,
Frank DeJulius
330-524-8384

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates always offer many shoes to try on to get the perfect pair.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can go to your store and be fitted properly for the shoes that I need.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Motley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is why I shop here.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

it narrowed the search very quickly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personal attention! The fitting and technology, but also the personal discussion and help to get me in the right shoe!

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Brooks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! I have a hard time deciding on shoes...thetmy are an investment. There have been times something feels great in the store...but not after i wear them amaround the house then a bit outside. I like that it's OK to return them if i am not 100% happy with my choice.


Privacy Policy