Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3760 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable staff. Gave me options based off 3D and visual inspection of current shoe weqr and gate.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way your program scans our feet to help find the best shoe.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how friendly the employees are. They are very helpful and seem very informed on the products they are selling. Also like the new iPads and modern technology

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful, and welcoming staff.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen not only listened, she patiently worked with me to find the best shoes for me addressing my recent and lingering issues. I felt like Cinderella when we found the right ones. I convinced my Prince Charming to get fitted, too. He skeptically agreed to buy a pair himself. The best part is that we both love our shoes and feel so much better in them. I am taking my mother this weekend for much of the same. (No evil stepmother in this story, sorry.) Happy to report a happy ending so far. : )

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by elie hantouche Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is outstanding and have a great insight on the shape of the foot. She interpreted the results from the machine in a very scientific way and recommended the right shoes that I am going to try on very soon....I hope I enjoy it!!!

Overall experience was great and keep it up guys and will definitely return back as a loyal customer and will strongly recommend this to friends and colleagues.
Best,
Elie H.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and expertise! Always buy my athletic shoes there!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one and the scan you do on feet! Also finding the best show for what ever problem you have with your feet!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the woman that assisted me was fabulously patient- I have very hard to fit feet- she took her time and eventually found a winner! Give her a raise!

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention to find the best shoe for you

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy & Scott Plumley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people knowledge finding me the correct shoes

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best athletic shoes I have ever had. My feet never hurt no matter how long I have them on .

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are extremely knowledgeable about what shoe fits a particular foot type (I.e. flat foot, arch ). Incredibly helpful to run on sidewalk in shoe before purchasing.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff took his time when fitting me with sneakers and inserts and explained everything to me since I’m just getting into running

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Ebbesmeyer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales people

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Shirley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people take their time with you to find the right fit. They listen and ask questions. Super friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is amazing!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer & Mike Vannoy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top notch and the employees are spectacular!!! Greatest runnning / walking programs!!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly staff. Helpful and knowledgeable. A great store with a wide variety of brands and items from fuel to apparel.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sal Tedesco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kiersen was awesome & I love the Brooks.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledge staff!

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate took the time to really help me find the shoe that would work for me. He was knowledgeable, patient and clearly focused on meeting my needs.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took care of my back problems

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Priscilla was fantastic! She spent so much time with making sure we found the right fit and combination of shoes and orthotics!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Moeller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the new balance shoes which is the only kind I can wear. Everyone is always accommodating especially a gentleman,I believe his name was Jeff or Chuck, can't remember which ,Sat at the blue ash location,went above and beyond and really knew his Merchandise . He needs to be recognized!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Moser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service-expertise in footwear-selection of running gear.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way I was personally fitted with the best fitting shoe Ive ever had. Emily was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant and fun. Have already recommended to a niece.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.Y. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Of course charging less would attract more people.


Privacy Policy