Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3664 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I can't think of anything. The staff was knowledgeable and supportive. I tried a new pair of shoes. After three runs, I could tell they weren't going to work for me. The staff allowed me to exchange them back to Brooks Ghosts with no problem!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff.
Friendly.
Interested in what my goals are.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Heather was an excellent sales associate, however, except for a hello no one interacted with me for several minutes before she got back to the store from a group run. I felt a little unattended and ignored, but I was a good sport about it because two associates were attending to others.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hi Jacquelyn,

My name is Frank DeJulius, I am the owner of Fleet Feet. I want to thank you for your years of shopping with us. As a locally owned small business we value very customer especially those as loyal as you. Thank you for your feedback on your last visit, while I am happy you were satisfied with Heather's service, our stores should be a more welcoming and inviting environment. Even when our Outfitters are working with other customers they should be engaging everyone and creating an warm energy in the store. It seems they failed to do that with you and for that I am sincerely sorry. We are typically very good at this as you probably know. I also thank you for being such a good sport about it and understanding. None the less, with your feedback will improve. I personally promise that your next experience with us with be much better. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Sincerely,
Frank DeJulius

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like having a team member remember me when I come in.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff assistance

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everyone was very nice and helpful

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. They made sure I had a shoe that was comfortable and met my needs. I did not feel rushed but that what was important was that I had the correct shoe.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Kate Petach Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was incredibly attentive, receptive and gave me great feedback. I didn't feel pressured, but I felt like I was knowledgeable about the shoes I was getting.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store personal is friendly and very helpful. The running shoes are quality. The was a time about 4 years ago I got a pair of running shoes that just didn’t work for me. They were exchanged with no hassle at all. That was great. Thanks for the awesome service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and patient staff.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff know the products and can readily answer questions and in many instances have first hand information as a consumer themselves.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Bock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Can always count on Fleet Feet to have my favorite shoes in my size. Employees are always so helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was absolutely wonderful!! She was highly knowledgeable, patient, and was easy to connect to. She understood my shoe needs and helped me to understand my feet better! Even though I stayed in the store 20 past closing time, she never rushed me and allowed me to take my time making a decision. She was just wonderful and I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and advice on how to help my running issues

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

high tech foot model and picking a shoe accordingly

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Niedringhaus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service. I did not feel rushed. My preferences and concerns are noted and incorporated into the recommendations presented to me. I was very happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

how helpful the staff is

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff to make sure you have the best shoe for your run

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tana Field Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect pair of shoes for trail running. I’ve taken my purchases out racing already and had a great experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Focke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I love my Brooks that were selected for a great fit for my feet.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fittings that accommodate my issues (plantar fasciitis).

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is wonderful!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everything from fitting on !!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm able to get the kind of walk shoes I need, and the people at Fleet Feet have been very kind and listening to my special needs. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kirsten was great! She was kind and knowledgeable about products and potential problems with feet. I greatly appreciated her help.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have my size

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how knowledgeable and friendly everyone is. The staff takes their time with sizing and shoe fit. II never feel rushed!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent advice on footwear for athletes and injured athletes

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Karen did an excellent job of finding a running shoe for me when my regular brand’s new model did not fit as well. Since I have a hard to fit foot, it is comforting to know that I have 60 days to return a shoe. I never have because of the care you all take in fitting me in the first place. I have been a customer for 4 years after becoming dissatisfied with Bob Ronkers, and can’t see ever leaving !

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized help in finding the correct running and walking shoe


Privacy Policy