Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7022 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention. Thorough fit process. Quality products. Friendly and knowledgeable workers.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Long wait. Slow process. Most of the shoes that were brought to me were hideous colors.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate I worked with was thorough and so easy to work with! He helped me find the perfect shoe and I will definitely go back to the store for my next shoes!

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was extremely friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet keeps a file on my shoe preference. The staff in always informed and helpful.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stores, good selection of running shoes
And good service

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe fitting was very professional. The guy I spoke with was friendly and walked me through each step of the process.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service in the Blue Ash store. The products are not always in stock (store and website).

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A great selection and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Overall the service was excellent from start-to-finish, but whether to 'Check In' upon entry to the store was never fully explained, and we didn't receive any correspondence from the electronic check-in until we had completed our purchase and were on the way home.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We thought Robin did an outstanding job with our 10 year old son.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Mays Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always walk away feeling like the Fleet Feet team is genuinely invested in my (or my families) athletic pursuits. I also appreciate the diversity in products/supplements (ie Nuun, Picky Bars, Clif, etc.) and clothing/gear (ie Lululemon, Vuori, Brooks, Nike, On, Hoka, etc.)

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea & Michael Siderits Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife was wanting a pair of her favorite shoes (Brooks Ghost Size 8 1/2) and Fleet Feet initially didn’t have it in stock (this was around the holidays) … but my wife and I were patient so, we waited… and *boom* Fleet Feet Blue Ash received a shipment (and I happened to be in the store the day the shipment arrived) so I picked up a pair for my wife and she is absolutely thrilled with them.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The process to get fitted for shoes was really cool and felt like you were really going to get a good fit. The associates were all super nice and helpful. I also appreciated that we got our results emailed to us afterwards.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the shoes and insoles I need to keep walking and hiking, pain free.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Welsh Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience at Fleet Feet is always excellent, and filled with fantastic customer service by the employees who work with me and my kids as we purchase running shoes and related gear.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Blue Ash store is friendly, and very knowledgable! The mapping of your feet showing toes, heels, arches, insteps and much more is incredible. She knew exactly what brands of shoes to show me, even asking my color preferences. No pressure to buy and the patience of Job! Great experience for me and I will definitely go back!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Knapke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hello! I already have recommended your store to my friends. I had to return a pair of shoes that I had tried but did not like for my work out routines. I had the BEST customer service. Unfortunately, I am not the best with names so I am not sure who she was but she spent ample time with me to find the right shoe and fit. She listened very well to my issues with the previous shoe. It is so subtle sometimes with comfort details but I now have a shoe that I have already used and love. It is perfect. Thanks Fleet Feet.
Especially during these covid strange times it is expected to not have great service for anything anymore yet, you all are keeping up the good fight (feet)
Trish Knapke

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by Robin. Comprehensive review of my needs. Excellent choice of shoe options taking my needs into consideration.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Melson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, state of the art technology, courteous staff, and quality merchandise.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m not a runner just an elderly gentleman that wanted a pair of comfortable walking shoes. The young lady that waited on me was extremely welcoming and professional. I showed her what I had found online and within minutes I was wearing one of the the most comfortable pair of shoes that had ever graced my feet. Thank you, I’ll be back.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The experience was like no other! The way you measured my feet was unique and thorough. The sales person took the time to get me the correct trainers. I'll definitely be back!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the customer service at your stores! I’ve enjoyed every employee I’ve had for my fittings. They are always super nice and helpful and respect my input as an out patient physical therapist in the orthopedic and sports medicine setting. I continue to refer my patients to you all of they are in need of a new pair of shoes!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate, Lucy, was very knowledgeable and the service was extraordinary! The products were all of high quality, and the gate assessment made sure I got into the right pair of shoes!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was knowledgeable and personable when talking to them.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable, knowledgeable, able to find solutions for specific needs.

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful sales associate.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people are very knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think all the products you carry are very good in your service is very personable


Privacy Policy