Fleet Feet
1751 N. Highland Road
Pittsburgh
PA 15241
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing, knowledgable, staff! Great selection!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff person who helped us, Travis, was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and patient with the shoe selection process, and took our questions seriously until he found a running shoe that was the best possible fit for my husband, who had never had a fitting before. We had visited other stores and were frustrated at how little assistance was available, but Travis and everyone we encountered at Fleet Feet did an amazing job. Thank you -- we'll be back!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was super personable while obtaining my Fit ID and got my feet figured out and paired with the perfect pair of running shoes to train for the Pittsburgh Marathon. I felt like she was genuinely interested in me and I think she knows where I live now because we talked so much. Very satisfied with the shoes.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was helpful and I will be returning for further shoe-related purchases.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and that they take their time to assess your needs. I didn't feel any pressure during the process. They made great suggestions and I love my new shoes! Stu did a great job with my mother-in-law visiting from VA.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted friendly as soon as I walked in the door. My salesperson was great . He explained everything that he was doing. He listened to me about what I was looking for. I explained that I worked on an operating room and was on my feet for 12-14 hours a day! I believe fitted with the perfect shoe! I will definitely be a regular customer for all my shoe needs

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there is so helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked having my feet scanned

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily was extremely helpful in suggesting appropriate shoes. They have worked out well and my foot pain is quickly diminishing.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom kwiatkowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely terrific personnel in your store. They are over the top in customer service and attention, Travis and Michael most recently. Great product options and policies.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ben mcdonald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with the service I received from Malcolm and the return policy

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your app to look at feet is amazing for shoe fitting. Your employees are always super friendly and knowledgable and have great personalities (McClain a while back, Stu the other day). Your options are great.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of sales people

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel and Kelly Geisel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was superb.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I found the sales people to be very knowledgeable about the products and finding the right shoe for my personal foot problems.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jackie sheerer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were first time clients & the experience was great. Malcolm & Jen were very informative & genuine. The whole team was welcoming & helpful!
We immediately went home & had to run in our new shoes!
Loyal customers for life! Thank you

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bill seth Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Malcolm was incredibly knowledge and patient throughout the process of finding the right pair of shoes for me.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Bean Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who waited on me was amazing. I loved the time and technology she used to find my perfect fit. She was also extremely knowledgeable. I wish every shopping experience was this rewarding.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who worked with us was great. He was very helpful and informative. He took a lot of time until I was satisfied.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Strzyz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable! There’s a large variety of clothing and accessories that you don’t find anywhere else. It’s just a great place to shop for all your running needs!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Goodman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great lineup of shoes! Stu Jones provides excellent customer service! Always takes time to ensure a great fit and a great shoe, plus socks or whatever else is needed. He is very friendly and knowledgeable! He is a huge asset to the store! Keep up the great work! We will be back :)

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Douglas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and listened to how i described my feet, brought out 2 different appropriate shoes and I bought a pair along with some socks. Great service!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

KC was so knowledgeable about your merchandise and what might work for me. Even though the store was busy, she concentrated on me. I so appreciate that! I did purchase shoes.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily was very professional and the shoes and inserts she recommended are very comfortable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products and services are individually tailored to the customer for the best fit and comfort. This result is very difficult to achieve by using internet shoe providers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Yanik Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind associates, customized experience and fair leixes

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Price.Style.Selection. All in one store, along with knowledgable sales staff.
In addition, they have enough help. One does not feel rushed in making a
decision as to selection.
Overall. A good experience and worth the trip.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The undivided attention of the associate on my needs and concerns. The products are fantastic.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who helped me was a great representative of your company. I have already recommended you to another runner. She was as professional as could be. I will definitely return for every pair of running shoes I ever get.


Privacy Policy