Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8836 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and the associates understand and listen to what you really need in a pair of good running shoes.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people, the place, the services, the discounts/rewards, EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Edens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal customer service in fitting me for shoes. Unlike the big box stores.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Hengstmann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and quality footwear

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience at Fleet Feet! Knowledgeable and friendly help. I felt listened to and I ended up with sneakers I feel really good about. Will definitely recommend and be back again!

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Stroble Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The detailed analogy of feet and shoes. The product that I purchased really worked. Hoka, maximum cushion. Eliminated feet pain from long hours of standing at work. Also, Eliminated feet pain from exercising; walking and running. The Hokas did not need and additional insert. I purchased the superfeet inserts before I got the hokas. The insert allows me to wear my other shoes that does not have the cushioning that the Hokas have.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy and Michael Berry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Low pressure environment, strong product offering. I enjoy walking through several options of shoes without feeling rushed to make a quick decision. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by vicki evans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was phenomenal

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Western Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always fabulous. Love Shelia and the crew!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that is taken to ensure you are getting a pair of shoes that are best for you.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Zanone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Very helpful & very informative! I will definitely be back

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Garrison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shopping at Fleet Feet is always a superior experience. Dan's help was a step above that, even. He listened to what I was experiencing with my shoes and feet, evaluated my walk, scanned my feet, and then evaluated the available options in shoes. He patiently helped me try on numerous shoes and seemed oblivious to the time. I appreciated his expertise and sincerity. I have already put the new shoes to use and the support has provided comfort and confidence that I can complete my walks and get the exercise I need. I always appreciate the time spent in Fleet Feet, and I am always satisfied with the quality of the staff and products they promote.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman was very knowledgeable of the products. He was very helpful and patient in finding the shoes I
Wanted. Great experience.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hands on professional recommendations

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely loved the time and attention given and the sales associate was polite and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorenzo Black Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The willingness to help and patience of staff is exceptional. Customer service is big thing with me. Fleet Feet excels in exceptional customer service.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

selection, staff

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bishop Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great analysis of foot mechanics with shoe recommendations to match. Very pleased with shoes I selected based on analysis from several options.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the selection of shoes and accessories. The staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Hassen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are high quality. Service is exceptional

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was knowledgeable personable and easy to deal with!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Gloystein Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent sales technicians who really know how to fit a shoe. Excellent products.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Martinez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff, also very detailed fitting which was nice

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Burlingham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice young man helped me with my purchase. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service! That’s the reason I keep coming back!! Great selection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Schmitt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the assistance we receive as we walk in, it’s a one on one, as if they’re fitting a child for its first pair of walking shoes. Awesome customer service. Your employees are trained well to watch us walk in the shoe, see if the fittings correct. Keep up the good work!

Betty Schmitt
Greenville, SC

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual analysis that is provided in selecting the proper shoe.


Privacy Policy