Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7323 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and guy knew what he was talking about

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. The sale reps take time to discern an individual's activity and any problems that may be interfering with that activity. From there they are very helpful finding the right product. I just bought a new pair of walking shoes and am extremely satisfied with the guidance I received. They are the best shoes I've had in years, and they came off the Sales table. Great place to shop!

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That there is a wide variety to choose from and that you carry an insole I need that no one else carries.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!!!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Daly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

He was wonderful. He asked me a lot of questions regarding my knees and back. He measured my feet, then watched my walk in socks. He knew I was pronating too much. I love Fleet Feet. They are always knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the friendliness and knowledge of the staff! In addition, the products are of the highest quality.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like you give discount to school athletes.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Hughes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying my athletic shoes from Fleet Feet for almost 3 years now. The staff provides great service and they are very familiar w their shoes and what’s best for the customer.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Hindman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality Durability price.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip & Tammy Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the professionalism of the employee, he was very helpful and educating!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and great products

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the friendly and personal service from knowledgeable associates!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products; knowledgeable sales staff

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Cash Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized, friendly, and confident people telling you about your feet, stride and shoe selection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

With the help of a Fleet Feet employee, I was able to find and purchase the racing spikes that were right for my level of experience with running cross country. I ended up getting a personal best two days later!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Conlon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eddie was great, very informative and helpful

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Love my new shoes

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Stockton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality selection, Mom and Pop local vibe. Mackenzie was knowledgeable, courteous and conscientious. Pleased with my purchase. Thanks, y'all!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Connoloy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mckenzie was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Stapleton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Kelly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal support the staff gives each customer. I came in to find a great pair of running shoes because I was having knee problems. They were able to measure my feet, look at my walking and running gait and make recommendations on which shoe would be best for me. I am glad to have a local store that takes

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Gyomory Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Fleet Feet! They are very professional & always know exactly which shoes & equipment for perfect for me!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fits and not having to worry about buying a counterfeit!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales person!! Lots of selections!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and I like supporting the local business .

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great selection and good location.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great informative and helpful service! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and had several styles of tennis to choose from.


Privacy Policy