Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7496 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eddie (eddy?) sold me my shoes - he was great! Love Mizuno shoes. Thanks for great service!

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service along with the knowledge to support the customer's needs. As a serious runner, yet an older runner (73), it is important to find the right running shoe, since the needs associated with age are not the same as those of younger runners.

Thanks

Name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought my first pair of fitted running shoes here and was pleasantly surprised how quick and easy the process was and how helpful the associates are.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeshannna Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store had my size and preferred color in stock. I needed it right away so I could start breaking them in. So happy that I got what I wanted so quickly!

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and shoe quality are both excellent!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is exceptionally knowledgeable in terms of different types of shoes and how different people have different needs for their activities. I don't want to go anywhere else to get my shoes and especially to get advice for what shoe I need.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Noah did a great job providing information and influencing my purchase.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauran Henderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and always buy our runners here!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service & fitting!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Ware Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As a novice runner, I needed all the help I could get buying my first pair of running shoes. The personal attention and time given to make sure I was happy with my shoes was exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Training tips and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the individualized customer care.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough assessment. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Lots of options for decent prices.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Julie Freeman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection with excellent customer service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store and the staff

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable Staff!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service provided helped me choose a specific sneaker that is best for my foot and conditions (bad back, wide foot). I would have bought the wrong shoe online and I'm so glad I went and got an expert's opinion.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brands and service. Also parking is convenient

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your crew is friendly, knowledgeable, and very much concerned with customer satisfaction. Please know I have been well pleased.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Hill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. Great shoe selection

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Durability and fit

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Howerter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service love this store!

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is 100% excellent

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, great service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Not a good opening question (How likely to recommend, etc.). I seldom talk to people about their shoes, and right now we're in the middle of a pandemic--which means I seldom talk to anyone other than my wife. I am 100% satisfied with the Fleet Feet experience, but this does not mean I'll talk to anyone about shoe shopping.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Assistance finding a shoe that fits

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Shumate Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service! Jane was wonderful at making sure I got the shoe that me perfectly. She knew what she was doing and was very patient. I also had a very good encounter with the man that rang up our purchase on Nov. 14.

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Gower Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always satisfied with whatever I purchase! Jane is awesome and takes her time with each customer


Privacy Policy