Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3837 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very knowledgeable about the shoes and very eager to serve their customers. Enjoyed shopping in there. One suggestion, I would hope you would start carrying more neutral colors like black in most shoes. you can never go wrong with black.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by marie Galbreath Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that they really make my feet feel great!! I have extremely high arches and went to fleet ferrand they found me the perfect shoes!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you'all do a great job overall and have the best products.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Scharf Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. The order took a little longer than expected but the product is exactly what I wanted and the courteous service as always, is appreciated.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Larger selection of track spikes.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Arnold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can’t say enough about how hard the staff worked to help me find the best shoes for me and my son.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by charles mauldin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and great foot analysis

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great folks!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and helpful staff!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people, very friendly and take all the time you need to fit you into the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Gray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet feet are always extremely friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable about their shoes and want you to be satisfied with your choice. I have purchased my shoes from Fleet feet for the past 5 or 6 years and will continue. Thanks for all you do!!! Mary Dana Gray

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Roberson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff. They offer a wide variety, and will help you to make the right choice.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More tentative. They guy that somewhat helped me could have done a better job. I felt like I was a bother to him. He left me several times when I was trying on shoes to go sit behind the register on his phone or going to the back for a long time to get shoes for other people that came in after me. I had to wait just like everyone else. Even another guy that was helping someone else asked if I had any questions when the lady he was helping was walking around the store looking at other shoes. The customer service has slipped.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Callahan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes and gear. The people at Fleet Feet are the best!

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Corey was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and found the perfect shoe for me. So far I am very pleased and will be back to purchase another pair when needed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to customer. Variety of goods.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sy Martin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how the staff here take great care of you as a customer and are extremely knowledgeable about there products and how they use the fitting system to match you up with the proper shoe.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff was great!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linett Reyes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a great experience at Fleet Feet! I have a few injuries that cause me pain in my legs and feet and shoes are always difficult to find that work. The pro’s at FF got me all straightened out in a pair of shoes that feel incredible! I can’t wait to go back and get more.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott and Shannon Watson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I came in looking for a new pair of running shoes. The gentleman that helped me was very nice . I told him I needed a pair of shoes that was comfortable because I stand 10-12 hours a day and recently had ankle reconstruction surgery. I also mentioned to him that I pronate my feet when I stand. He made me stand on a machine that measure everything about my foot. Then he told me that I do not pronate my feet when I stand. He never offered to check my gate when I walked. Then he brought me out 4 pairs of shoes. I texted them on and checked out. The following day I wore them at work. Two hours into the day, my feet were killing me and there were no lateral ankle support , so I was turning the ankle I had surgery on. I called fleet feet to let them know. Was no help there. The girl I talked to was by my guess from outer space. She could not help me at all. So I guess I am stuck with a $150 dollar shoes that I wore for 2 hours. It was a waste

Response from Fleet Feet:

I apologize for your bad experience at our store. We are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail and customer service, and we regret that we missed the mark. Rest assured that we do offer a 60 day happy fit guarantee and would love to have the opportunity to serve you again.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kecia blue Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of Hoka Bondi 6s. The salesman was very helpful and kind. I love the machine that measures all aspects of my feet.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly & knowledgeable staff, great prices!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Odonnell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch you guys offer to find the right shoe for the customer.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Richardson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service from the knowledgeable staff in selecting the proper shoes

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sallie Donatell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that shoes are recommended to me based on the needs of my feet. I love that my salesperson was so knowledgeable that all she had to do was look at my feet without socks on and know my specific need. I like that I am given different options of the same type of shoe in different brands and allowed to go run outside in them because you really don't know how a running shoe is going to perform unless you go run outside in it. Everyone I have dealt with is always super helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, use of technology, knowledgeable associates.


Privacy Policy