Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 9180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Buchanan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Love the shoes.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

QUALITY PRODUCTS AND WONDERFUL SERVICE. MY HUSBAND AND I ARRIVED AT THE STORE RIGHT AROUND CLOSING. WE BOTH NEEDED TO PURCHASE NEW RUNNING SHOES. EMPLOYEES STAYED OVERTIME TO MAKE SURE WE HAD THE PERFECT SHOES FOR US. THEY WERE VERY KIND AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS’

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go to this Greenville SC store I have the most excellent customer service and I feel like I have the exact right product for me!

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person Amanda was very knowledgeable. This is my second pair purchased from this store.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledge of products

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The most help I have ever gotten getting shoes. Will definitely go back when i need more shoes.

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great merchandise and variety of styles of brands.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection in store and staff was very Helpful and nice

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was beyond amazing!!!! And my daughter loved her shoes she got for her birthday! Not to mention I have worn my new brooks all the time, even while in the house!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly employees, and had my size and color in stock

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. 3d imagine of feet and walking/jogging in shoes was so very helpful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Roberts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of choices and very personalized experience.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the 3-D imaging device and the man who waited on me. He was knowledgeable to bring me the right kind of shoes that fit my feet.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Patterson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and time that is given to each customer!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Usually a good selection

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Most comfortable walking shoes I have ever had

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff with the products I’m looking for

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Customer service snd returns are great.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal attention and service. Products are high end.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful customer experience in finding a new pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

new customer! Like your shoe brands!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen barnett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality athletic shoes and accessories. Kind and knowledgeable staff! Thanks for the great customer service!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our salesperson Jane, took lots of time with us and showed both my husband and myself multiple pairs of shoes until we each found a perfect pair. Very skilled and friendly.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe options and inventory. Wonderful, quick, friendly, knowledgeable sales associates!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry wide sizes in Brooks tennis shoes. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Kinard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome return policy!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cope Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees here are fantastic and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service is the number 1 reason we ship at Fleet Feet.


Privacy Policy