Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3945 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, friendly peoples, i will be back.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Store size (not too big and not too small) and helpful staff. Good range of products.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim was so helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Shelton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting process was very detailed. Fit type was identified and several options were presented.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and staff are knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like I was listened to and offered great products for my needs.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail
Not pushy
Product knowledge

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and help. I tell all my friends go to Fleet Feet.. Jane and Chevon are amazing! They are very knowledgeable, and so helpful... never pushy just want to help you find the right shoe!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service fitting for a new pair of walking shoes.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ & Nancy Warmath Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly. Know how to evaluate customer needs. Always professional!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Mintz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized knowledgeable help

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to help and listen!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Picking the right shoe is so important and takes time so its nice that the staff takes time with you. I also like that Fleet Feet has many shoe options for people to choose from.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Steets Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda was great! I told her the shoes that I’ve been wearing but had recently been interested in ON brand. She pulled a pair of those but also brought the current Brooks that I have loved. After testing out the ON, I wasn’t thrilled. I put on the tried and true Brooks. After hearing I didn’t like the ON she found a pair of New Balance that may suit my needs. They felt good but I ended up with the Brooks. I know I love them, so I’m sticking with them!
She was great to offer me other options. I also brought my dog in with me this day. She was very accommodating and welcomed us both! That meant a lot to me.
Thanks for having such amazing people working at Fleet Feet! I’ll definitely be back!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tony smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were so friendly and helpful. They were patient and thorough in helping me and my wife. Their wisdom is second to none.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry saucony

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Friendly. Lots of choices for shoes

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the computer view of my sons feet. The salespeople were very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Y'all always go above and beyond to make sure I get the perfect fit! thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, friendly staff. Great choice of shoes.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and service! Thank you for your time and help. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service from everyone. A busy and exciting place to be.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the assortment of shoes and Kate was very helpful.
The only negative was all the chitchat with other customers when I was ready for service. That was mostly on the customers.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been a fan of Fleet Feet and the helpfulness the employees offer.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail & knowledge of products. Associate was a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer of Fleet Feet since it opened in Greenville. I have ALWAYS had good service from knowledgeable sales clerks.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandie Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Y'all are very helpful! I felt welcome and I felt like I was listened to. I had a few random questions and the lady helping me was eager to answer. I was told how wonderful fleet feet of Greenville SC was, but they surpassed my expectations!!!! I have already recommended them a few times!!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, educational, experienced.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Jewell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I walk into Fleet Feet I know I’m not being “sold”. They are genuinely invested in making you the best runner you can be, whether that means a sale or not. Loyal Fleet Feet customer because of it!


Privacy Policy