Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10496 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Joyner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Loved getting fitted for the perfect shoe!

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoes and service

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. Variety of products.

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Pouch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are very knowledgeable about products and take time to ensure customers are satisfied

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff, and quality products. I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   December 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Eaves Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service, knowledge of staff concerning the sport of running for all ages. The products are tops.

Report a concern   December 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I LIKE THE AVAILBILITY OF SO MANY BRANDS AND STYLES. i ALSO LIKE THE PROFESSIONAL APPROACH. FRIENDLY, KKNOWLEDGEABLE, NO NONSENSE. ILL GO BACK AND SUGGEST TO MY FRIENDS, THEY SHOULD TOO

Report a concern   December 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product selection and customer service

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and helpful and the products in the store are great. I especially love the No Boundaries running group - First name removed is awesome!!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by zara turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

On Sunday my boyfriend and I went to fleet feet to get new running shoes. Your sales associate was so helpful. He did a foot assessment for both of us and brought us out 4 pairs each to try on. He was super patient and very helpful.

He made our first time at fleet feet a fantastic experience.

Zara

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. eric porter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection. 👍🏻👍🏻

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection. Nice friendly service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and they work hard to fit you in the best shoes to suite your feet . Had great selection to choose from.

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A variety of quality tennis shoes

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and products!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We’re very satisfied with the service, all family was measured and left with many pairs of shoes. Very knowledgeable, helpful, great service

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The wait time to purchase a pair of shoes was longer than we would have liked. Once, we had a sales person helping, things went smoothly. It appeared that the store was short-staffed on the Saturday after Thanksgiving.

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne And Dora Evans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Y’all have exactly what we are looking for, and the people that work there are so helpful. And make you feel like you are the only customer in the store. I like it also because it’s small and not like the stores in the mall’s .

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly! Knowledgeable!

It would be nice if they offered bottles water.

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is great. You take time with each customer to make sure they are well taken care of.

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that the sales people are runners themselves and truly can answer questions from experience!

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service was awesome!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I value and appreciate having people working in the store that are real runners. They care about runners and are knowledgeable about the products and needs of runners.

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from friendly helpful team members

Report a concern   November 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabree Flood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love coming to Flert feet because the customer service is so great! As I walked in and went to browse the shoe options, I was asked if I needed help and everything went great from there. I left with an amazing pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   November 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service
Quality shoes

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, Amanda was delightful, good array of product

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

John was very helpful and helped me find the perfect shoes for running! Getting my feet analyzed with the fitID seemed very beneficial to finding a good shoe, and I was able to try on multiple different pairs based on those results. Overall, I loved my experience at Fleet Feet, and John had great advice for how to start training! It all made me very excited to get into running again.

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Snyder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and shoe variety and availability along with price all good!


Privacy Policy