Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8532 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service with a smile!

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Awesome 60 day guarantee on shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Fowler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and helped us pick out the just right shoes for my family

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by justin townsend Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience!

I overthink and research everything except running shoes. I usually go to a running shoe store and speak with an attendant, explain what I’m doing and get their feedback and recommendations. The staff was great. Really appreciate knowledgeable sales people who can make recommendations and give input from personal experience.

I will be returning for my next pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help from the associate on my shoe selection!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Ellenburg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People were amazing and very helpful! The lady took her time with me and made me feel very welcome in the store.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Insightful feedback about various brands of shoes and the associate helped me find exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Jahries Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly but, best of all, very knowledgable! I have plantar fasciitis and arthritis in my knees so having appropriate shoes are really important. I always feel very confident that hey will take care of me. Great selection, too! I highly recommend Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.
Associates know their merchandise and listen to the customer to know their needs

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. The technology is great too.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by edwin baker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer top notch products so they could actually sale themselves, however its your customer service that sets you apart. Attention to detail, friendliness, and product knowledge is the best I've ever seen.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like analysis machine and guidance for proper shoes

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fit to accommodate any level of activity

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good experience. The sales person spent a lot of time with me to find the shoes I needed. It was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Pruitt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience with Fleet Feet. The woman who helped me really listened to what I needed and to share that if this shoe did not work for me I could come back in! This made all of the difference as I have had foot surgery previously and finding a shoe that does not cause me pain is difficult. I will definitely be back and I have already recommended Fleet Feet to a friend and we are going in this week to purchase them some shoes!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jerry hanks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is wonderful. The associate took time to explain the difference in the products and why each product was recommended.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tracey evans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes, but I really like the “shoe experts” who help to select correct type of shoe for our feet with right inserts.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the personal service and variety of shoes. I came away happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Diaz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The kindness and helpfulness from the employees.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates do a great job fitting shoes to your needs!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional & helpful advice

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by michael clarey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!We will go back.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and great selection of shoes. They take all the time needed to make sure they get you in the right shoes for your specific circumstances. Highly recommend giving them a try.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good inventory and salesperson very good to work with. Very friendly personnel.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A couple of years ago I was visiting the Greenville area and needed a pair of running shoes. Popped into Fleet Feet and received excellent service and a great pair of shoes. Passing through Greenville on vacation this week and really needed to replace those sneakers I got two years ago. I couldn’t remember the name of the store but was happy to see I had ended up at Fleet Feet again. Once again, the service was excellent. The sales person really took her time listening to my running/walking habits and offering me several options while explaining the pros and cons of each. I love my new shoes. We’re in this area on a regular basis and now I’ll just plan to make it my go to place for running shoes.


Privacy Policy