Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4383 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business, good service fitting shoes

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit of the shoe

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowlegable and friendly staff. Quality products.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by greg wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is a superlative example of why shopping/buying local should be a priority for all. The personal attention and knowledgable sales help was superlative.
I've already sent two friends over to Fleet Street from Anderson and will continue to recommend this location for anyone looking for quality footwear that fits exactly right.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loves his sneakers from Fleet Feet

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to customer!

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim provided excellent recommendations. I liked the foot/ankle analysis. Tried on several pair and the right fit and comfort

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of clothes and shoes.
Great staff

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Kim Shear Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Avery was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by anita bryant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Brook shoe is so AMAZING. Thank you for blessing me with the best shoe I've ever wore. I went to the Gatlinburg Christmas parade and it was really cold and my feet even stayed warm.
I was so very honored to have won the costume contest and won such a super gift basket. I love my shoes hat and gloves.
I also bought me socks and wear them too. My feet are spoiled now. Thank you for letting me know about all these amazing products. God bless and Merry Christmas to you and your family. Sincerely, Anita Bryant

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Such friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bryant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection is great, but having somebody work with you to be sure you’re getting a shoe that fits correctly and complaints your feet is the best!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Customer service used to be outstanding. Last several times it’s be adequate. Which is why I gave it an average score. Still better than some. But not what it used to be.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenesia Terry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were Awesome told show me things about my feet that would not ever know if i had not when't to the store thanks fleet feet

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful people. Great products

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were greeted by Jane when we walked in the door! She was fantastic! She interacted with my family in such a positive way! We left there LOVING our new shoes & SO happy with the service we received!

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had a selection of shoes I like and the service was kind, knowledgeable and focused on my needs. Thank you

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of knowledge!

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, convenient location and great products the staff strives to assure are correct.

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always very professional and knowledgeable of the products they sell

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Perry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I appreciated the one-on-one attention and care in helping me get the right shoes to meet my needs.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and quality products offered. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Broad produce line with knowledgeable and patient associates. Two visits since moving here - great experience, both times !

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how personal your staff takes each guest into your store. You never feel rushed to make a decision.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny dockery Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast, prompt. And friendly customer service!

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge and customer support

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda was extremely helpful and patient. She did the assessment of my feet and gait, offered numerous options of shoes for me to try and provided information regarding availability of shoes not currently in stock at her store. I love the super return option, which I sadly may have to implement soon. Amanda provided plenty of information and certainly made my shopping experience a pleasant one. Running shoes are very important to me and it is great to know that Fleet Feet and Amanda are there to help


Privacy Policy