Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4045 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Pettus Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Really knowledgeable, friendly staff. They help with special orders or online orders too.

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

A very welcoming environment where we received personalized solutions, inspiration, and knowledge. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Knecht Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Awesome experience. The employee was very helpful and ensured the right shoe.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Knowledge about shoes and types of foot issues!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Everyone was really nice and very helpful!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ted henderson Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Person who helped me was very friendly and patient. Also seemed to know what he was talking about. Great service!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madiken Scholl Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

My husband and thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Jonah ! Super pleasant and well educated .

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

So personable and the staff really cares for their customers

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Willingham Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Variety of selection and knowledgeable staff makes doing business a pleasure.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by barry bennington Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Knowledgeable and courteous sales personnel who make you feel comfortable to make your selection. Great products.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Personalized setvice.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Dempsey Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

I loved the knowledge that Jeff knew what shoe would work best for me with my planter facilities. He listened to my issue and knew how I wanted the shoe to fit....including adding the insoles to help. Top notched service! My first time here but, will definitely be back!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Personal service
Extra wide sizes

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Cash Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and awesome recommendations. Makes finding the perfect shoe simple and straight forward

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Service was very friendly and seemed knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Linesbergurler Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Very patient and very helpful!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Knowledgeable employees offer lots of options on shoes. She asked me questions about previous shoe purchases, size questions and what type of activities I do.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.W. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

We really liked the personalized service. Excellent assessment and feedback on our feet to start off with and excellent conversation from that point until we walked out the door with new shoes and insoles. Colin was extremely helpful. We will see you again!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.F. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Great customer service and help when looking for running shoes for my children (beginning cross country). Amanda was great!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Great staff and products

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Quality products, personal service, courteous staf

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Amazing personalized customer service!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Digati Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Absolute top notch service and knowledge! I was in and out in a half hour with a brand new pair of awesome sneakers and a brain full of new knowledge about my body and the shoes I wear. I am so pleased and will definitely be back for more! Fleet Feet is my new go to!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

I purchased a pair of shoes that were not working for me. Tried them for one week. The associate who helped me provided excellent service during return, she provided timely updates on status of the special order shoes, and help me with my test fit following arrival. Exceptional service that I do not see from other merchants.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

The people and the service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

The two guys at your Greenville, SC branch were great to work with!
Great service and great selection!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos products and services?

Everyone was so friendly and encouraging! Can’t wait to start training


Privacy Policy