Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7832 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Siobhan was very helpful! She took lots of time to help me get fitted for shoes, as this was my first experience doing something like this!

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and helpful stafc

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and always very patient

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatiana James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service!

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and they have awesome customer service

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety of quality shoes and clothes and excellent customer service!

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was awesome

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was our first return to Fleet Feet after many years. We were pleasantly surprised by the knowledge, patience, and persistence of the sales team - with Jane, in particular. We are pleased with our final selection and want to thank you for taking the time to fit a difficult foot and for making this such a positive experience for my mom.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People at the store
Greenville sc
McKenzie was super
Sent my wife and kids over for their shoes today
Kudos to McKenzie

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to return shoes within 60 days of trying them out, the stock of products, and the people that help with finding the shoes for you.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nico Philipp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got great personalized advice and great shoes! I would highly recommend Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Staff is extremely knowledgeable about the products they carry. Hands down the place to go for sneakers.

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You exactly what you’re doing and know exactly what your customers need and want. I enjoy coming in your store. So much neat stuff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet is super helpful and had always given my family great advice on what shoe would be best for us!

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great advice and lots of different models to choose from!

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff are knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andres Blandon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service! Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection in store.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Krause Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every employee is knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and personable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Scroggs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person takes time to help find the best shoe for my needs

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Madden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service from Spenser! He spent a ton of time understanding my walking / running needs and issues and I came away with a pair of shoes that I'm sure will serve me well.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product. Knowledge of sales staff.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service couldn’t be better...Jane was the best

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A.J.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More people to wait on you.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great location, easy parking
Professional, experienced sales people
Good selection

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful associates and hands on service


Privacy Policy