Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 9906 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by karen ketterman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was so very helpful. They did not try to sell me something I did not need and they were so friendly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by larry merriweather Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Murphy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Listened to my needs and wants and immediately helped me find the right shoes

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Berni Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. Very attentive and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful employee helped me pick the right shoe for over pronation. Great service!

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved my visit to the Greenville store. Found a pair on clearance while waiting and the employee who runs me up was friendly and kind.

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and personal attention when trying to find the best fit for running shoes.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought Alexander was very professional and knew alot about women's shoes. Very young but overall did a great job.

However, when I got home and went to work and wore the following shoe GT 2000 10, in sheet rock/pink I just love them, so comfortable and beautiful, but the other shoes (2) asig M129, wave lent 18 one in black and the other is white/beige. I feel that the black sneakers are so much like the black shoes that I can wear that I have at home, and are not as comfortable as the rock/pink shoes. I would like to return the 2 pairs (wave lent 18) for other colors M129. Is this possible? I have not worn the two sneakers that I am referring to above.. so is this possible to do?

I will be off next Wed and Thursday, so may I stop by and look at any other colors you may have in the GT 2000 and exchange them?

Please let me know Phone number removed or email me.at Email address removed Vivian Last name removed c/o Name removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual approached me to help me immediately. He listened intently to my story and helped me to get the best shoe to fit my needs for the next 6 to 8 months.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Part of the reason my feet had been hurting for so long is that I was wearing THE WRONG SIZE SHOE!!!!!
I was fitted and helped to select an awesome pair of Brooks. My feet haven't felt this good in
a long time.
I was also very surprised that I wasn't over charged for getting the extra service of proper fitting
and making sure I got the right shoe for my needs. Much better than going to a shoe warehouse
and having to wait on myself.
You guys are the best!!!!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Warner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff listen to what my needs are and help me find the best solution.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of shoes and the help that is given. I also like the fact your feet are measured and the shoes that are best for you is can be found at fleet feet.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane knew her job, knew her products, and listened well.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great. good selection of different brands

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Godfrey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A great and wide selection for any runner. Staff at every fleet feet I’ve ever been to has been phenomenal.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sharhonda dillard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great and I like how you take the time with the individual you are working with.
I will be back.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So very good with helping your customers!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There is an amazingly wide range of products and the staff go out of their way to assist customers in finding just the right shoes to fit their needs. You do not feel rushed during the process.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toby Feaster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes and amazing staff. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there was very friendly and helpful without being pushy at all. We really appreciated their expertise.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mandy glenn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter and I both purchased new tennis shoes thanks to the help we received. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely high quality and durability and comfort. Customer service is also very very good.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angele Sandercock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thomas helped us buy 4 pairs of shoes. He was fabulous! He assessed our feet and brought out as many shoes as we needed to fit our needs. The store was busy, but we never felt rushed and were able to make fabulous choices and we left very happy customers!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mccormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My go to shoes are Hoka. Generally your customer service is good to excellent – definitely the experienced people add more value. We are regular participants in the local Fleet Feet Pub Run-that is facilitated very well.

You have a good selection of men’s running tops and bottoms although sometimes sizes are broken. Your prices are in line with other specialty stores.

You have an excellent selection of various running accessories. My only suggestion would be more hydration products i.e. handheld bottles and vests.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly services, great products

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good people good product, good service!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Sellars Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the brands you carry and Katy that helped me was so knowledgeable about what show to fit me in!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable, professional staff


Privacy Policy