Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4721 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mindy irick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet! I love that they sell different brands. I really appreciate the one on one attention. And although I always buy a pair of shoes before I leave, there has been times I needed to think about it. And never have I felt pressure sells to buy. I only buy my shoes from Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Tessitore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized assistance. Friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of choices of shoes and great service

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson made great recommendations based on my stride and needs and the store had the items I wanted to try out in stock.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is amazing! The FF associate was knowledgeable, helpful, and considerate. He helped me choose the right shoe for me, giving me helpful tips and offering suggestions I may not have considered on my own. I will strongly recommend this place to my friends.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized shopping, wonderful and knowledgeable associates.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Owens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was helped by Jane and she did fantastic! Cannot wait to try the shoes!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wuality6 products and excellent service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention & expertise!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the knowledgeable and helpful service!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes keep my feet from hurting!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Saturday I went to FF to buy a new pair of shoes. I was delighted with the way you handled social distancing and with the usual excellent service. I love my shoes, and my feet feel great!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention and that you can look back at my records to know what kind of shoe I typically like!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and quality products

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes.
Love the personal service; knowledge of staff.
You can see that staff loves what they do.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret & Gary Patton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very personal and helpful to specific needs.
We've been coming for years, and we appreciate how the staff over the years has addressed our changing needs!
A caring and attentive staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention! Product knowledge!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

She was very knowledgeable. She did a great job of helping me get the right shoes to meet my needs.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great services and products, prices are a little high for many demographics.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci and KYLE CASSAS Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that time is taken to evaluate what type shoe would best suit you & they know exactly what to offer. Have always walked out with a running shoe that fits perfect!

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention and help. No pressure put on buying anything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have nothing but great things to say about your products but the service is the best by far. Professional service from the beginning till the end.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Barnwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable because they live the run-life themselves. Super helpful and friendly. Trustworthy-they know their stuff and only carry the best.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional customer service from the staff. They know their products. Very helpful

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kieth webb Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great experience!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly employees. Great selection of shoes and accessories


Privacy Policy