Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4447 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Konstant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service
Foot assessment

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Williamson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales lady was very nice and helped me a great deal to find the right shoes for my feet. When the time comes when I need another pair, I will return. Meanwhile, I will tell others about your store.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep spent time with me and showed me options. She was knowledgeable and listened. Good recommendations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice shop..very helpful!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and very knowledgeable staff!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold and Nancy Hines Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. I think I am going to like the products. My husband loves the aftershock
Headset.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was top notch. Sales Associate Jeff Steiner did a wonderful job helping me find the correct shoe. Very pleased.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a wide range of products available and the foot scanner is really helpful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are real good

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes from a very helpful staff!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Tessmann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always great and they look out for what you need as a runner-thanks again!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and effort the employee put forth trying to help me

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and very professional service! Associate made absolutely certain I was confident in my shoe choice and educated me about each different shoe. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and detail oriented. I also love that you guys carry many different shoe brands allowing for increased likelihood of finding the perfect shoe!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable and friendly!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales clerks are always ready and waiting to help you with what your wanting. If they don’t have it they will order it for you ! They are always very courteous and willing to take out all the time you need in helping you make the right choices!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Received patient service from Brenda..... She went above and beyond......

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was friendly and took their time finding me the best shoes for my feet.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was incredibly knowledgeable about the shoes. She was patient and seemed very interested in getting the right shoe my grandson needed . Very professional. Thank you. He had a great experience. We’ll be back....again. Thank you

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tressa Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalization and friendliness of your staff.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Andjohn Rhodes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable associates that know how to give you the proper shoe and fit for your feet.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable & friendly staff. Easy exchange, needed different size

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection and the staff are extremely helpful

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always so personable!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by maclain borsich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the foot scanning technology and then expertise/knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Tons of shoes to choose from.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by wendy west Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda, the store manager, was lovely to work with. She took a lot of time helping me find the right running shoes, told me about the store's running clubs, and gave me some great information about life in Greenville since I am new to the area. Amanda also shared that Fleet Feet works with United Ministries, where I work, to donate returned shoes to homeless folks in the Greenville area which is awesome!!

Overall, it was a great experience and I am looking forward to future experiences with Fleet Feet as a customer, fellow runner, and Greenvillian! Thanks


Privacy Policy