Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and selection of shoes that you represent. Additionally, the personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, and very attentive.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Antley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Buying a good pair of walking shoes can be a little stressful. I don't mind spending the money, but it feels like a gamble-what if they don't work out? I have also recently struggled with some feet problems, so that added another level of stress. Fleet Feet's customer service was outstanding! They promised me that if they didn't work, I could return them or exchange them. The first pair of shoes did end up hurting my feet after the first walk. I took them back and they gladly exchanged them for another pair that are wonderful! Thanks for your expertise and outstanding service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris George Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They take plenty of time with you individually to make sure you get the perfect shoe. They genuinely care that you are happy with your experience and purchase.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly & helpful! Also, staff is willing to give me the same discount I get from another running shoe store as I am part of the local Upstate Running Club.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Suslick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved that your staff was welcoming upon arrival of your store. I loved you were open on Sunday. I loved that your store carried the shoes and clothing in the sizes and colors I was looking for. I loved that your dressing rooms and restrooms were open. I also loved that you sent me rewards to be used upon next visits. My husband and I will be back!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Scott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We came in on 5/9/21 on Mother’s Day and Kim at the Greenville, SC store was so helpful and friendly! It was my first time at a Fleet Feet store, and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience! Came in to workout/ running shoes for my pronate feet, and loved the suggestions and staff recommendations.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time in the store and they were very helpful and educated when it came to the running shoe game.

I learned more about the importance of shoes than I ever had before!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tj Way Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks at Fleet Feet are outstanding. They take the time to make sure you find the right shoe that works for you.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alli McInerney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took my mom to get a quality pair of walking shoes- the patience and knowledge of the Fleet Feet team was everything! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention; the knowledgeable staff. My brother said the shoes he bought were the closest to a perfect fit he's ever had.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

We waited 30 minutes (no exaggeration) for an associate. While I understand the 3 who were there had customers, 3 more people cane from the back. I can't imagine letting customers wait while I do whatever in the stock room.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate took time to listen to my needs; analyzed what would work best for me; and was patient as I searched for my 'goldilocks' pair of shoes finding the right size, brand, and color. Left feeling very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service! Always spends time helping me find just the right shoe!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and the one on one service

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like your brand of shoe selection (Altra)👍🏼
Well run store - great location.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service in store. The long trial period

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.A.J.L. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a small business owner, I completely understand the difficulty in juggling the restrictions with COVID and trying to still do business as normally as possible. However, on Friday afternoon, we were greeted with a board telling us to sign in and get in line as well as a reminder to mask up. While my family and I waited, we watched at least 6 people walk up, read the sign, and leave. You are losing business while trying to adhere to guidelines that are not relevant to the demographic that shops with you. On the other side of town, your competitor is doing business as usual. No waiting in line, and no masks. It was a much better experience there.

Wishing you nothing but the best in business.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They have variety of options. Employees are patient. I would love to see more options in a reasonable price range.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Soles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely knowledgeable, and polite. I have been purchasing my shoes from Fleet Feet for over 10 years.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by vickie west Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What a wonderful experience! I was completely clueless about walking shoes but Amanda was so helpful, very knowledgeable, beyond patient, and committed to making sure I had the perfect shoe with the perfect fit.
The store was super busy, and she juggled several situations at once but always made me feel like I was her top priority while seemingly giving the same excellent customer service to the others as well.
Covid protocols were in place and worked well!
Overall, a very positive experience! Thank you Amanda and Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Stowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scan and customer service.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Spent time with me to find correct shoe. Knowledgeable friendly interested in their job

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes that last a long time!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jaylen frady Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, wonderful customer service

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the one-on-one personal service and their ability to help me find the right shoe.

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Engelhardt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and level of detail was unreal

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine McKinney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by daniel muller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Associates are caring and knowledgeable about what running shoes meets your needs. Definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the first time in months that I could work out and then go to work and still be able to walk out and not be in pain. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with what I needed.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daria Bokar Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection,personal and professional service


Privacy Policy