Fleet Feet
330 Franklin Rd., Suite. 262.B
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10323 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet

Very helpful.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet

I thought the sales assoc. that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful (believe his name was Caleb)

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sudduth Fleet Feet

I visited the Brentwood Fleet Feet, needing running shoes and hoping to find apparel as well, leaving with both. All credit to Patrick and Tina who each get a 10 out of 10 in customer service. They listened, they shared their expertise, they got me to the right products, they let me ring up my items in groups to take advantage of a buyer’s credit. Efficient, personable one-stop-no-pressure shopping... YAY!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet

You all are great (as always). Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

- Name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Holloway Fleet Feet

The great customer service and the attention to detail. Wish you all would open a Fleet Feet Express in Hopkinsville Ky so we dont have to drive over an hour to get good shoe service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet

I like the personal service that you offer. I always leave feeling like I have exactly what I need. Plus the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Albert Fleet Feet

Bought shoes and inserts for plantar fasciitis, I can feel the difference in the support for my foot steady. Their employee, Julie, is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.B. Fleet Feet

They feel great on my feet. The sales representatives are very knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet

I like that you take time with your customers and that there’s no pressure.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet

Customized recommendation from knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Stiles Fleet Feet

Mia was fantastic yesterday when I purchased my running shoes.

Positive, energetic, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Go Mia!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet

Expertise

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet

Great people, extremely helpful.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet

We like the one to one help your store offers to getting the right fit.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Critchlow Fleet Feet

The person that helped us was excellent!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet

Loved my first time experience. Treated so great!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.R. Fleet Feet

The personalized attention given by the staff as I was trying on several pairs of shoes was outstanding. Dan was fantastic.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.M. Fleet Feet

great service and quality products to choose from

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet

The products you sell are very high quality and great customer service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet

You carry the brands I was interested in and the service by your employee, Julie, was great. She took the time to analyze my feet, gait, etc so I could choose from the appropriate shoes for my feet.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. Fleet Feet

You’re sales staff are totally committed to making sure the customer has found the perfect shoe for their exercise level.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Miller Fleet Feet

The fitting process is so helpful! Nothing beats it.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Berry Fleet Feet

Your employee was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had knee pain when I ran, she sold me a pair of NB8600, no knee pain since. I can't tell you what a difference this makes in my life.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.W. Fleet Feet

Excellent products, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prabha Oza Fleet Feet

It was very educational visit, I am glad I visited that store

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.W. Fleet Feet

Custom fitting and ability to try on multiple different shoes.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet

I have been a customer for several years. Usually visit 1-3x year usually to buy shoes.

I visited on a Tuesday evening around 6pm to try on shoes. I was browsing the shoes for a while and was not even acknowledged. I finally asked the woman at the cash register what the procedure was to try on shoes. She informed me to put name on board
and when it was my turn someone would help me. Great! Oh... and I was the only name on the board. Another customer came in with her daughter to try on shoes in the mean time. No one acknowledged her either so informed her of the procedure to put name on board. It was 45 minutes before some one was able to help. Once with your shoe specialist the experience was great! Very helpful and ended up with a pair of shoes I love that fit perfect!

It would have been a perfect experience if someone would have just acknowledged the customer as the entered the store or at some point soon after.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hey Catherine,

My name is Kaleb and I manage the Fleet Feet Brentwood store! We want your in-store experience to be incredible every time you visit with us! I sincerely apologize that you were not greeted when you came into our location. We encourage everyone to make sure everyone is greeted right away and will be a learning topic again this week! If you have any questions at all feel free to reach out to me at the store location.

Thank You,

Kaleb Meredith
Fleet Feet Brentwood
Manager
615-373-1123

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristi Marsh Fleet Feet

I liked the new scanning machine and the employee was great.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet

I really appreciated the 3D scans. The sales reps were amazing and well informed. Very friendly and helpful service!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet

For the first time in a couple months I am able to walk without pain - thanks to Elizabeth. She spent time making sure I had the correct shoes with the correct fit.


Privacy Policy