The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 29338 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym

Amazingly easy! Little Gym takes care of everything. The staff is wonderful. The theme parties make it even better! My daughter couldn’t have been happier!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. The Little Gym

Birthday boy had a great time! His friends had a great time! The parents were loving it! I got so many compliments on how much fun everyone had. The parents loved sitting back and watching their kids. It was a stress free party where everyone had a blast!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym

We loved the princess theme and frozen music!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. The Little Gym

It was well organized! I was running around like crazy but the hostess’ jumped right in and constantly asked, how can we help? Lifesavers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym

The staff was so helpful and great!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. The Little Gym

It was run by the staff so it was easy for me. The kids loved it!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym

The kids loved playing in the Gym, whether or not they had ever been there before. The party hosts were friendly and enthusiastic. The party got great reviews from kids and parents alike, and I hardly had to lift a finger! We’ll be back!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. The Little Gym

Activities are great. Lots of help with set up.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. The Little Gym

The party instructors did a top notch job engaging all of the children and noticed quickly when a child was hurt or sad. They also did a wonderful job tailoring the party to my son's interests!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym

The staff is so good with the kids! They make the Birthday boy or girl feel really special. The hosts do all the serving and clean up

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym

This is the second year we did a party here. I like that the staff sets up and cleans up, also that they keep the party on track for when to play and when to do gifts and cake. They were great with all of the kids, we would definitely do another party here.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym

I love that the kids run around and play and are totally exhausted by the time they leave. I love that they giggle so much over the games and knocking the mats over. I really love that I am not running around trying to corral the kids or plan the games and I can enjoy my child and take pictures.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.E. The Little Gym

Allow more setup time, be a bit more organized/structured, have a sink in the birthday area.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym

The staff was very engaging with the children and made the experience a lot of fun.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym

The Birthday Bash at The Little Gym was fantastic! We had three very professional gymnastics instructors who led the children through a variety of activities. The party had a good pace, was a safe environment for the children to exercise and the parents could relax and talk knowing the children were in good hands! Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym

You guys made Declan’s first birthday so special and memorable. The instructors included every child and made sure there were activities for all ages. Everyone commented on how much fun it was and how much they loved it. Thanks guys for such an awesome time! We can’t wait to host future parties here again!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Little Gym

easy peasy, and kids have a great time. i'm a big fan of kinetic birthday parties for young kids and this totally fit the bill.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym

Love how the staff interacts with the kids, and has SO much patience with all of them! Y’all are lovely all around!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Little Gym

LOVE the parties! The Little Gym of Barrington was AMAZING! Everyone was so helpful and patient with the crazy mom (me) running around after cake wasn't ready, etc. We will definitely be back!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. The Little Gym

I like the structure and the leader led games that were done at my daughter's party.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. The Little Gym

Loved the ease of booking and the party as a whole! Perfect length of time and the kids loved it!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym

The party was wonderful and the staff was very helpful with every part. The only recommendation I would have is to play more music in between while they are having free play time.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym

Everything! We love The Little Gym.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. The Little Gym

The hosts were awesome on a scale from 1-10 they were a 50 !! I did not have to do anything , everything was done for me , it was the easiest party I’ve ever had. My daughter just turned 1 and she enjoyed herself so much, as well as all the children and the adults. I will definitely recommend The Little Gym of Montclair to family and friends. Thank you so much

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym

The party was awesome. My 4 year old did not stop smiling and it was even suitable for his 2 year old brother as well as some other siblings that attended. I didn’t have to do a thing so i was able to chat with guests and enjoy myself. The set it all up, prepped all of the kids dinners and even cut the cake! The best part is that i didn’t have to spend all of the next day cleaning up my house from a big kid party. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. The Little Gym

Great for kids all ages
Fun for all kids
Easy for parents

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L. The Little Gym

Forgot the items in the refrigerator— not a big deal.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym

we enjoyed it and it was very well organized. at times it seemed rushed but it was our first experience. thank you for all of the fun!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P. The Little Gym

I think it was a little too costly.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. The Little Gym

It was so easy!! Set up and clean up all taken care of. Staff was extremely helpful and organized. Kids had a great time with free play as well as some structured games and activities. Would definitely do a party here again!!


Privacy Policy