ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
2927 Waterside Way
Owensboro
KY 42303
United States
  • Phone: (270) 926-8576

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

beautiful work

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly & efficient!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fairly priced.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Andy doesn't mess around. He does a great job, and his experience allows him to do the work in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service technician was very nice and knowledgeable. Very prompt. And did an excellent job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly, accommodating, efficient plus wonderful results

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The floors look amazing. I never thought they would come that clean. I'm in awe of the job Andy Fireplace did.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

he was quick, on time and very nice

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, great work and careful to clean up ...very business like!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was quick and the serviceman was friendly and did an excellent job

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough job. Friendly. Doesn't make a mess.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt service time and excellent results

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast, efficient, and friendly service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.C. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good job and trustworthy. Yes I will recommend this service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

We are very pleased with Andy's service. We felt he went above and beyond any other carpet cleaning service we have used before.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Andy is the best, he shows up when he says he will and does a great job!!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our serviceman was friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Nice guy . Great job.
Fast and got carpets clean.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Speed of service scheduling and quality of work.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Neat,friendly and take looks great!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional and friendly. The carpet looks great.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Andy does a great job! He's very professional and gets the job done.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick service

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Affordable, on time and did a great job.Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendliness and quick response to our needs.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, friendly, respectful service. Dedicated to customer satisfaction and a job done right, with our strange and recurring carpeting stain in our family room, Andy has been diligent in returning until the stains disappear. You just don't get this honest, committed service anywhere these days. We appreciate his service and recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaned the carpets. Just wished it would have had a fresher smell

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly and professional service. Fast response time.

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The grout looks great. Andy did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional.


Privacy Policy