620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. 620 Vancouver West Office

Kind and friendly, nice to work with

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. 620 Vancouver West Office

Travis is a fine young man you know you can trust because he looks you straight in the eye when talking with you. I would not have been as confident should I have engaged anyone else. I left town with my home in his hands without any concern that it would turn out just fine

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Henderson 620 Vancouver West Office

Rich is detail oriented and very professional. It was hands on from start to finish. He was there for me from beginning to end.
Great guy who genuinely cares for his clients and their well being.
Thank you Rich!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 620 Vancouver West Office

Breanna was very knowledgeable and help me feel at ease through the whole process of selling my house.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Jordan 620 Vancouver West Office

Cody Rose and Travis Newton were always available to make a appointment to see the property. If we had any questions they were promptly there to help us or find the answer. They were great and we would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Slauson 620 Vancouver West Office

The personal touch - easy going approach.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 620 Vancouver West Office

Diane dis not just stop working for us even after closing and getting the keys. She has been very helpful and even follows up to check in on the moving progress.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schauer 620 Vancouver West Office

Kale was always available to answer questions or research the answers. He was sincere about providing the best service he could. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing his type of service.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. 620 Vancouver West Office

Breanne was a Super Agent and went beyond expectations. I admire her being attentive and knows what is best for her client.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nielsen Family Properties 620 Vancouver West Office

Our broker, Ed Faulk, tackled very complicated and time-consuming transactions with the utmost integrity and professionalism. We faced many difficulties, disappointments and setbacks due to unforseen circumstances during the years Ed worked with us but he diligently and tirelessly lead us through the process with remarkable problem solving abilities, not leaving any details to chance. We are grateful beyond words for the quality service Ed provided and the solid relationships he fostered during the transactions. We highly recommend Ed Faulk for anything real estate, from homes to large industrial properties.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rafael Guerrero 620 Vancouver West Office

The fast and friendly service Sue is great to work with

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gibson Trust 620 Vancouver West Office

Just an easy and comfortable process. Very painless.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. 620 Vancouver West Office

Bob Laird was a great agent! He was committed to helping us in making the move from California a little easier, and he was really patient during the times my husband and I got stressed out. :-) He found us a great home, and we would highly recommend Bob if anyone we knew in the Vancouver, WA area needed an agent.

Thank you Bob!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N. 620 Vancouver West Office

Agent and staff is very reliable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Renfrow 620 Vancouver West Office

The kindness, they listen to want you want and don't want, I could feel the sincerity, I wasn't just another client to her. She was always ready to answer any questions that I had. She was very prompted. Attention to details rather big or small.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. 620 Vancouver West Office

This was a hard market to buy a house in. Todd was very patient while we shopped to we found a wonderful new home!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 620 Vancouver West Office

Carolyn provided excellent advice and feedback. She always followed thru requests and promises. She is the best Realtor I have worked with and I've had a lot of experience.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. 620 Vancouver West Office

Marketing and team support

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 620 Vancouver West Office

Very personable, very knowledgable. Great and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Osier, Jr 620 Vancouver West Office

Kara was and still has been amazing through our entire process. We felt comfortable and at ease the entire time and never questioned if she had our best interests in mind. We are very thankful we met her.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. 620 Vancouver West Office

Good photos good people. Helpful on questions

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.J. 620 Vancouver West Office

Consistent and always very helpful. Always available for any questions the entire process. Was able to help us new homebuyers purchase pur first home with zero issues.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 620 Vancouver West Office

Wes Garton was honest and professional throughout our entire transaction and had our house sold in two days. I felt like he always had our best interests in mind and represented us well.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evergreen Homes Nw Llc 620 Vancouver West Office

Travis is the best realtor we know...very competent, professional, and with a strong sense of urgency. He shows excellent judgement under pressure and is a valuable resource for my company.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Shull 620 Vancouver West Office

John is the ultimate professional. He handled my transaction flawlessly- taking care of the smallest details, keeping me informed along the way and made sure the transaction closed on time.
Highly recommend him and will use him on all future transactions.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Gordon 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My name is Sandra Rose Gordon. Nancy was extremely professional from the moment we met her to the completion of our transaction. She went above and beyond to help us learn about the area. She had to work with and HOA that did not want or did not know how to provide legally required info. She spent the time with us to understand our needs for the condo and the legalities of it all. A real pleasure to have done business with Nancy!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We feel appreciated and respected and always shown an "I care" attitude from Gary. We would and have recommended him to others wanting to sell their homes. We introduced him to the head of a local property management company to give him more business.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

When sending emails regarding prospective homes. It would be nice to get feedback as to if it's a good buy or not. Just sending a daily email list of potential buys isn't very personable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Wong 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Vern. He does his job very well. He is caring and kind and he helped us through the entire process from picking paint for some walls to being at the title company when we signed. My father was very sick during this time and Vern told us to just leave the house with him. He and my friend Kathy (our stager) handled it all. It was such a load off my mind. Vern is a great asset to your company!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wes did a great job!


Privacy Policy