620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 620 Vancouver West Office

Kara is simply awesome! She was diligent in her search for homes and knowledgable regarding the market. She was a great help!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F.H. 620 Vancouver West Office

We had an excellent experience with Carolyn Crawford. She was mindful of our needs and helped us find a home we are incredibly happy in. She was readily available to answer our questions and didn't pressure us into anything we weren't ready for. Happy customers who received compassionate care and service 100%.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. 620 Vancouver West Office

Carolyn was on top of everything so thorough and nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Rippentrop 620 Vancouver West Office

Lea Foote did an amazing ensuring a painfree homesale for me! She helped me prep the house for the market as well as find and contact repair services for our inspection. I would recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua G Benson 620 Vancouver West Office

I had a wonderful experience searching and purchasing our first house. Pam Jensen was great. She defused anything that came our way.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Wickizer 620 Vancouver West Office

We love Danielle! We highly recommend her and will only go to her for any future real estate needs!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. 620 Vancouver West Office

You guys worked very hard to sell our house

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 620 Vancouver West Office

Kale and his team were amazing to work with. I will refer Kale's services whenever I can.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Kirgiss 620 Vancouver West Office

Jolie was pleasant to work with and very savvy about the real estate market. She made both the buying and selling easy.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 620 Vancouver West Office

Kale was able to give honest feedback on homes we were interested in and it really helped. It was nice to have someone keep us honest to our wants and needs and no jus be a yes man.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Carter 620 Vancouver West Office

Richard Manning was professional, helpful and very patient while we were figuring out what we wanted in a home. He walked us through the process of buying a home, and explained everything thoroughly in a way that was easy to understand as first-time homebuyers. It was really great of him to be available at all times throughout the whole process, and especially helpful that he was so accommodating by meeting mostly on weekends. Rich made sure everything happened on a timely basis, and helped us to close early. We are so pleased with the services received by him, and are glad to recommend him to all of our family and friends!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon W Sampson 620 Vancouver West Office

Shawn's level of professionalism and willingness to work with us was fantastic.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.H. 620 Vancouver West Office

Melanie Abrams did a outstanding job with the sell of our home in Ridgefield, Wa.
Thank you

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 620 Vancouver West Office

We were treated very well and everything was completed as promised.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.F. 620 Vancouver West Office

Quick and easy, thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose M Collazo 620 Vancouver West Office

Ms. Kim Ann Nelson professionalism, attention to detail and knowledge of Clark County inventory.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Hungerford 620 Vancouver West Office

Hartwell was personal, bright, on top of things and a fantastic communicator. He had a smile on his face and a great sense of humor. He always took the time to explain things until I had an understanding.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. 620 Vancouver West Office

I like your professionalism, experience and care. We felt that we had been taken care off 100%
Thank you for being our eyes and ears while looking for homes on our behalf!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elvis Quoc Le 620 Vancouver West Office

Kara Hileman did a superb job as our real estate agent. She is professional, helpful, and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend her to a friend or business associate.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 620 Vancouver West Office

Professional, helpful, attentive was our experience with Judy Matz. She made the sale of our home happen due to her persistence in following each
potential buyer and keeping us informed and updated.
Judy helped walk us through the paperwork making this a painless experience.
She has our highest praise.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. 620 Vancouver West Office

easy to work with

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 620 Vancouver West Office

Felt they did a very professional job in filling our desired needs. Pamela worked to see we were teated fairly and in a timely manner. Transaction proceeded smoothly and on schedule.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Amundson 620 Vancouver West Office

Karen has been extremely responsive and sensitive to our needs. I feel that I can depend upon her.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Turpyn 620 Vancouver West Office

Kale provided me with clear documention. As we started the process of selling my home. Keeping me informed on the progress. Kale has very efficient staff, they responded quickly to any questions. Very impressed with the service answers and follow thru.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.W. 620 Vancouver West Office

Janet was patient though out the process and handled my finicky requests like a real pro! I found the perfect home and am looking forward to moving in.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. 620 Vancouver West Office

Todd was always very responsive and we appreciate that!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Kathi L Zazzi Revocable Living Tr 620 Vancouver West Office

Sherri listened to all of our items on our wish list. Based on that information the homes she showed us met our criteria. We actually found our house the first day with Sherri. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 620 Vancouver West Office

Sharron has been a great partner in our quest to move on from Vancouver. She was always in contact with us and walked us through all aspects of our sale. She even helped find us people who could help us load up and move. She is a key asset to your company.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lopes 620 Vancouver West Office

I enjoyed working with Patty Clark as she was quick to respond and always followed up on the requests I made.
I will and already have referred her to friends.
Karen Lopes

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 620 Vancouver West Office

Carol is THE best.


Privacy Policy