410 Portland West Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. 410 Portland West Office

I trust Peter in that he has experience and sees the big picture of the long term implications of purchasing, resale and what is the best fit for me. He goes out of his way to accommodate showings and walk through a on weekends and lunch breaks. He returned questions and documents in a timely manner with appropriate personalized explanations of processes.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 410 Portland West Office

Brenda was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of our questions and was very attentive. We were first time home buyers and she was very patient with us. The next time we purchase a home I will definitely call on her to help us.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. 410 Portland West Office

Returns calls promptly! Very professional!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Pervan 410 Portland West Office

Michael is easily the most comprehensive, intelligent, and hard-working realtor I've ever met. He treats every client like they are his number one priority. He was very patient with all of my questions and answered them promptly, was extremely organized, always made himself available to me when I needed him, drove anywhere I wanted to go to tour homes, and helped me find a fantastic home for a great price quickly...all while making it look effortless! I would not hesitate to recommend Michael to anyone looking for a home in the greater Portland metro area. He will stop at nothing to find you YOUR ideal home.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. 410 Portland West Office

My house buying and selling process has always been a really smooth process. It’s already stressful enough doing both and it’s i e to have people around you that know what they’re doing.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. 410 Portland West Office

Susan is sharp. She has contacts. She keeps her word. She does everything to help us get our place ready. She also helped us purchase our other house. We tell everyone about Sharon our incredible agent.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Newmann 410 Portland West Office

We particularly appreciated the high level of service and attentiveness of our agent, Victor Nomi, as well as his advice during very stressful negotiations.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. 410 Portland West Office

My wife and I really enjoyed working with Ken. He was very approachable and knowledgeable about the area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. 410 Portland West Office

Sharon is a great broker and really knows how to solve issues that arise in any transaction. We have worked together before and will again! Name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. 410 Portland West Office

Lilia was able to maximize the few furnitures that I had for staging my house for picture taking on a very short notice. She also worked diligently with a plumbing company to fix the problem with sewage line found during buyer's home inspection after I had already moved out of state for a new job. The house was sold after delay of only a day after the original closing date for over $20k more than the asking price. I don't think it would have turned out so well if I had not worked with Lilia or any other real estate company.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. 410 Portland West Office

Great realtor to work with, listened and asssited in every way

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. 410 Portland West Office

Lori is a terrific person. She is professional, honest and knows the business and the Portland market. She works hard to achieve the desired result.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.N. 410 Portland West Office

Joseph is fantastic broker. He guided us and gave all the information we need which helped us to narrow down our choices easily and find the best home for ourselves. He has been very patient with us since day 1 until the closing date. It was a great experience working with him. I will definitely refer my family/friends to him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. 410 Portland West Office

Cindy Ludwig was God sent. Cindy was confident, bold and had her own style of conducting business. She got my property sold in a few days of listing where other realtors could not pull it off. What qualitiative difference! It was great working with you, Cindy! R. Helen

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. 410 Portland West Office

Peter was professional, knowledgeable and an excellent communicator.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.F.T. 410 Portland West Office

Lilia has provided fantastic service at every step along the way.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. 410 Portland West Office

Lori was very responsive to all of our requests and helped us resolve issues well. Responsive, responsible, creative, good problem solver. We have used Lori in buying and selling other houses, and are always grateful for her help.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.T. 410 Portland West Office

The efficiency and ease in which this sale was handled.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. 410 Portland West Office

Great service, communication, detailed, and very knowledgeable! Worked with Sharon in buying our 1st house 13 years ago and going through the selling/buying process again she did not disappoint!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Kohler 410 Portland West Office

Matthew took the time and was extremely patient and positive that we would find a home that we love. He helped us consider all options and we never felt pressured.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. 410 Portland West Office

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 410 Portland West Office

Professional service that goes that extra mile. Willing to take extra steps to help complete a transaction.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 410 Portland West Office

I have worked with a lot of realtors in the past, but nothing compare to Mary. The biggest thing is that she knows the market and how it changes during the selling or buying cycle. When Mary told me in the beginning what I could expect of her service, I thought it sounded too good to be true, but she accomplished everything she said she would.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. 410 Portland West Office

Danny was very helpful and had great knowledge of the local market

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.G. 410 Portland West Office

I have participated in a number of personal real estate transactions in my 30 years as a homeowner. Lori is absolutely the most competent, intuitive, and helpful realtor I have ever had. I cannot recommend her highly enough. This market is stressful for buyers of lower end homes. She was frank and friendly in helping us navigate to a successful home buying deal.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 410 Portland West Office

Personal attention.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. 410 Portland West Office

Nicole is honestly the best thing to ever happen to us. Years ago I spent months looking for a house with a few other real estate agents. Every single sale fell through. I felt like it was a fight to be able to put in an offer on a home. I was constantly being talked out of what I wanted....
Not with Nicole. Every time we found something that we loved she was on it. She was constantly going out of her way to make sure we were beyond informed about OUR decisions. She was so knowledgeable and trustworthy. She made the whole process seamless. Nicole is the definition of the perfect real estate agent. She never made us feel like anything we asked was too much. Coldwell Banker Bain has no idea how lucky they are to have Nicole on their team.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 410 Portland West Office

Personal service

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anand Mohan 410 Portland West Office

Michael is a very professional person who masters his area of real estate agent and has all knowledge that would help a buyer feel comfortable and work with him to have a success in buying a good property. His knowledge on the properties in area, negotiation skills, knowledge on different parts of home to enable select a good home is immaculate. It was a pleasure working with him and I wish him all the best in his future work. Thanks Michael !!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. 410 Portland West Office

Professional and customized to meet specific customer needs


Privacy Policy