390 Puyallup Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 246 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. 390 Puyallup Office

Great service!!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. 390 Puyallup Office

Stephanie was very focused on our success and happiness; we really liked her and she was extremely helpful in finding our new home.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. 390 Puyallup Office

Everything went so smoothly. Thanks!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M.Q. 390 Puyallup Office

Johnna was very personable and always took the time to ensure that we were not only informed, but also taken care of throughout the whole process. She is wonderful at what she does and very professional. Both when we bought and sold our home she made herself available at all hours to ensure we were comfortable through the whole process. She gives sound advice with years of experience behind it. I already recommend her to friends looking to buy or sell a home. And should we ever move back to WA, she is the only agent I would want to handle the sale.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. 390 Puyallup Office

Good representation and follow up from the initial listing to closing

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. 390 Puyallup Office

the services were very easy and painless

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. 390 Puyallup Office

Can't imagine a better real-estate agent to work with than Claudia Harrell. Great communication, keeping me apprised of next steps and statuses before I needed to even ask. Great, accurate advice, and kept things moving very well. Made the whole process pretty much seamless and stress-free for me -- everything an agent should do. I've worked with Claudia on three property transactions so far and if I'm in on a fourth, I'll be calling her without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.P.L. 390 Puyallup Office

I felt like the level of attention dropped-off considerably over time and much of what we gave up to the buyer was unnecessary

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.W. 390 Puyallup Office

Maggie Sismondie is an outstanding Real Estate professional and would recommend her to anyone wanting to do a real estate transaction.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alberto Borja Ramirez 390 Puyallup Office

The personal and professional services, Atencion

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J. 390 Puyallup Office

We really enjoyed the friendly and prompt service we received. Working with Stephanie was like working with family. It made the buying experience very rewarding.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. 390 Puyallup Office

Personal touch. Skill and knowledge. Strategic agility. Communication

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. 390 Puyallup Office

Chelsea is an awesome real estate agent. I sincerely believe that if I needed to conduct another real estate transaction I would seek her out anywhere in the Puget Sound area. I was referred to her as the hands down only choice by a close family member. As someone new to the area I had no knowledge of the real estate market and she was able to find a home for my family and I that is perfect for us and the neighborhood is top notch. If you are looking for the run around, do not choose Chelsea. If you want a painless quick and top notch experience, choose Chelsea. You will not have any regrets.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. 390 Puyallup Office

Friendly and easy to work with

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 390 Puyallup Office

Micki was great, she knew her market and worked hard for us. She made sure that we did not waste our time with houses that did not meet our criteria. She also was great getting us a fair price and making sure all of our terms were meet on our new property.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.W. 390 Puyallup Office

I asked Anastsha to make sure that the sellers remove all the hazardous waisted before I was to take position of the home. But she didn't and called her left a message to remind her but it was ignored.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Puyallup Office:

We are so very sorry that the seller left anything behind. If we can assist in helping you reach the seller to take care of this let us know.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. 390 Puyallup Office

Went above and beyond. Provided rough numbers for the sale of our house and walked us through paperwork. Answered all of our questions, and always responded quickly.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 390 Puyallup Office

Friendly, caring, always available!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.J. 390 Puyallup Office

I like Angelina's can-do attitude and she was very informative. She kept us up dated every step of the way. This was appreciated greatly because we are out of state but she eased our nervousness and made this a seamless process. I will definitely recommend Angelina to all I know who needs to sell or buy a home.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. 390 Puyallup Office

We met Andrea at a open house that we attended on a whim. We didn't have an agent at that time but just browsing out of curiosity. If felt like we were supposed to meet her that day! She was so kind and seemed to really know the area we were looking in. She told us that she could show us some houses later that same day or we could make an appt for another time. She walked us through the whole process. Showed us homes in our budget and gave us so much information that was useful. Once we found the home we loved, she let us see it again just to be sure before we made the offer. After we decided that house was the one, she worked quickly to submit the offer. She was very fast with communication and always kept us informed with the process. Once the seller excepted our offer, Andrea stayed in touch with us during the loan process. Even now after we have closed on our home Andrea has kept in touch and is 100% going above and beyond for her clients. I have no doubt we will use Andrea in the future and will refer everyone i know who is looking to buy or sell to Andrea.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.R. 390 Puyallup Office

I would highly recommend Elizabeth Abbgy to anyone she is very knowlegable at what she does. I am a first-time home buyer and she answered and explained all my questions and she made the process of buying a home go so smoothly for me and my family.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nrk Investments Co. 390 Puyallup Office

Was a smooth process from start to finish

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.M.R. 390 Puyallup Office

Barbara Riske is very knowledgeable, worked hard, and sold my house. She helped me a lot because I live in eastern Washington. She was there for me to let in workers so I didn't have to travel to Sumner. She always kept me informed and was available always for any questions I had about the process. Thank you Barbara, I will recommend you to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. 390 Puyallup Office

Kara jess was so professional. Answered every question. She took care of everything and you could tell she loves her job. . She was amazing.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 390 Puyallup Office

Great team!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert P. White 390 Puyallup Office

Heather did a great job for us; she was very accessible and flexible to meet our needs. After our house closed, she followed up with us to make sure everything was taken care of. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Elms 390 Puyallup Office

Our agent was incredible, she went out of her way to make sure that we had the best homebuying experience possible, which was very appreciated because it is our first home !
Because she was so great we actually recommended my mother and some friends of ours to her !

If I ever have to buy a home again I will definitely be using Coldwell

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 390 Puyallup Office

Very knowledgeable and professional. Angelina made the entire process easy for us to understand. Always available at any time or day to answer questions that we might have. Huge inventory of properties for us to view. Always kept us informed. Absolute joy to work with.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B1 Puy Llc 390 Puyallup Office

Great Service! Sale happened just like she said it would. Very happy to work with her again.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 390 Puyallup Office

Very efficient and so knowledgeable. She is also an extremely lovely person always keeping the client first.


Privacy Policy