360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 378 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prestwick Property Hold 360 Gig Harbor Office

Jeanette is efficient, reliable, honest, and hard working. She is willing to go above and beyond to get a property ready for sale. I can't ask more from a real estate agent. I give her my strongest recommendation!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Levey 360 Gig Harbor Office

Josh Friedman was amazing! I was surprised to hear he was new to real estate. He conducted himself like a true professional...a veteran of the trade.

He always answered his phone and went the extra mile to get the deal closed. There was an issue with the flood insurance that was a potential deal breaker and because of Josh's persistence, he managed to get an elevation certificate and lower the flood insurance premium by 90%...90%! Thanks again Josh!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Bj Graham Estate, Llc 360 Gig Harbor Office

Randy and Linda Knapp gave our family fantastic real estate service and truly went above and beyond to work with us. Their sound advice always worked out for us and we are so grateful for all they did to facilitate the sale of our property.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan A Leary 360 Gig Harbor Office

Susan was incredibly attentive and always encouraging. She knew how to keep me motivated through the process and always stayed positive during times of uncertainty. I would recommend Susan to anyone I know trying to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Personal support.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Very hands on.
Great communication

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office

The entire staff is awesome, thanks again for all you've done for not only Julie and I, but our extended family!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Honesty, very helpful, caring. Enjoyed working with Joe and his team very much.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson R Messegee 360 Gig Harbor Office

Ruth is always very responsive and she listens to what you want as a buyer & as a seller. She is very knowledgeable of the market & I'm glad I had her on my side throughout this entire process.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Ruth is the best! She is knowledgeable, quick to respond, and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients have what they need to either buy just the right home, or sell at the best-possible rate.
We appreciated her so much as the agent who helped us buy our first home! We knew exactly who to trust when it came time to sell that home. There is no one better in the real estate business than Ruth!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Very knowledgeable. Always a step ahead. And most of all not just trying to make a sale but listening to the clients needs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Dillion 360 Gig Harbor Office

Sooz did an amazing job selling our home. It was a difficult home to sell and she made it happen in under 30 days at the price we wanted. Sooz's knowledge and professionalism were exceptional. Her staging was much appreciated. Sooz arranged for a very successful Broker Open and several Open Houses. If I need to sell another home I will for sure use Sooz. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norris A Nickerson 360 Gig Harbor Office

Jeanette took personal attention to every small detail. It was the easiest transaction for buying and selling a home we've made in the past thirty seven years with eight transactions.
Great referrals for every aspect of our move. We couldn't have been more pleased and I'd recommend Jeanette Wiley and Coldwell Baker Bain a thousand times over.

Thank you again for all the personal help we received with our move.

Jeannie and Norris Nickerson
and their two very important canine companions.
Tilly and Abby

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Well staffed. Competent and nice.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank M Maxwell 360 Gig Harbor Office

They were just great. Made it so simple and complete. Was the smoothest real estate transaction we have ever done.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Joe Sanchez and his team were superb helping us on our new home build. They were with us from initial paperwork through closing. Very personable and they exude a caring attitude.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Weekly updates.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Professional, thourogh, and friendly service. Randy and Linda Knapp worked tirelessly for us. Would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office

We were very impressed with their Professionalism, honesty and expertise.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer M Ash 360 Gig Harbor Office

Stacy was friendly, obviously knew what she was doing, was very receptive to the things I wanted and found homes that were what I was looking for. She was open about her opinions and went above and beyond with her service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Great professional follow up / correspondence

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Fitzer 360 Gig Harbor Office

Christina and Sue are wonderful!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merle R Smith 360 Gig Harbor Office

1) Professional attitude
2) Sean's approach to problem solving
3) The frequent and coherent written communication

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.Z. 360 Gig Harbor Office

The team approach worked well for us. Each member had experience in a specific area and the results were excellent. It also allowed us instant accessibility and good communication.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Efficient and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Persona.l service from the whole staffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S.M.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office

Overall, Jeanette was great to work with. I did not give a 10 because she did not research the sex offender data for the seller or the neighborhood before we gave an offer. We had to pull out of an offer after discovering data on the seller/builder ourselves. She apologized for this oversight and said it is something she normally would have done.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald D Brown 360 Gig Harbor Office

Knowledgeable and always willing to find the answer to any question.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franklin D Lassise Jr 360 Gig Harbor Office

We had consistently great experiences with Lynn and the entire team at Joe Sanchez and associates/Coldwell Banker Bain. They are professional, friendly and easy to work with. Thanks so much for all of your help with our home sale.....
Frank, Jonathan and Apollo

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert W Guilford 360 Gig Harbor Office

My property sold 2 weeks after listing...hard to comment on service. Was glad it sold so quick. 90% property....10% realtor.


Privacy Policy