220 Everett Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viktor Komendant 220 Everett Office

Thank you very much Anatoly for your work, we were very pleased to join you. For the fact that there have been a lot of good proposals, for always being in touch, and answering all our incoming questions, we are very grateful to you for everything, We will definitely recommend you to all our friends and acquaintances and not familiar too, you are the very best! !!!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.P.H.L. 220 Everett Office

I didn't work with John Shannon at all. I worked with Daniel Hanks, and I know John was his partner, but I don't feel as though I can speak to John.

Daniel was awesome!! He did a great job handling both my side and the seller. I will definitely be looking to connect with Daniel again in the future.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. 220 Everett Office

Sandy listens to our needs and questions. She is a straight forward, so made us less stress and comfortable on each step even though we were out of country. She is the best agent to work with. We definitely go with her if there is another opportunity for us.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.T. 220 Everett Office

Sandy Saga utilized all her resources to quickly find us interesting properties within our price range, which was especially important in this current hyperactive market..

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chami T Arachichi 220 Everett Office

Our realtor Heather Burke was amazing. From the start, she asked the right questions to get to know us and our housing/financing needs. We were first home buyers, and had hundred and one questions about the whole process. Heather always took time to listen, explain and teach. She was very prompt in responding to us. She never rushed us. We had a very bad experience with our lender, but having Heather on our side made things better. Now that we're done with our home buying process, we miss her. We greatly appreciate her honesty and caring.

We will surely work with Heather again and will refer our friends and family to her.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hower 220 Everett Office

It was evident Tawnia took the time to listen closely to my exact housing needs. She worked tirelessly researching houses of interest and making many house viewing appointments. My wife and I were purchasing from across the country, so the instant responses and good communication from Tawnia was very valuable. I would work with her again anytime!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.B. 220 Everett Office

Minimal signs of gratitude from agent.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aceni Tamanival Naico 220 Everett Office

Debra Hamilton listened to me and helped me find the right home...She knew what what the home materials are made of...She is an asset to your company. I would very proud to share her expertise with anyone who is searching for a home...

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Nelson 220 Everett Office

Michael Brannon was on top off all aspects of my home buying experience. Even when a few offers did not pan out, he was on top of what I was looking for in a home and always came up with options and other homes. During the process of actually purchasing the home, he handled all aspects and informed me of what to expect. His experience with VA Homes also greatly made my home buying easier.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. 220 Everett Office

He is honest / on Time / hard worker to put a deal together/

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. 220 Everett Office

Flexible

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Diamond 220 Everett Office

Chandra Long was the best thing to happen to us with regards to selling our property. To say that she was hands-on is a gross understatement. She went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us get the property ready to sell, and was with us every step of the way until it did sell. We always knew that she was working for our best interest, and trusted her implicitly with everything related to the sale of our property.

We can't say enough how much we appreciate working with Chandra, and would recommend her services without hesitation.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen P Quimby 220 Everett Office

Heather not only a professional in her field but a strong caring individual. She looks out for her clients and what's what is best for them. She goes the extra mile. As far as knowledge about selling, she walked us threw every step of the way and provided a stress free experience. When it came to buying our new house she made herself available, catering to our schedule. And when we decided on a home she monitored the process and kept thing's on track for a smooth closing. Thank you Heather you're the best.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.Q. 220 Everett Office

John makes selling and buying a house painless and care free. He walked us threw every step of the way and provided a chart showing important dates when certain things should happen. Then on or before those dates he followed up by a phone call or meeting. Thanks for all you're help.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.T. 220 Everett Office

Great Service

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.F. 220 Everett Office

The high level of professionalism. The above and beyond level of service and the geniune care.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.T. 220 Everett Office

Tonya was very friendly, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. She was patient as well as accommodating. This type of service will be hard to beat in any market. I was very impressed and satisfied.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Joseph Doll 220 Everett Office

Debra put a lot of time and energy into selling our house. She has a very strong attention to detail. Her advice is always practical, prudent, yet forward thinking.

Her understanding of the market was solid. She laid out different scenarios and their pros and cons to help us maximize our gains to repairs and modifications to the home.

I would recommend Debra to any of my family and friends.

Sincerely,
John Doll

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.L. 220 Everett Office

kelly gave fast and efficient service in writing up and submitting an offer on our new home,as well as getting our current home listed and sold.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya was always there for me. She was great to work with on buying and selling the home. She is awesome!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael J Carson 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best agent ever!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is late, but Heather was great to work with. Made everything easy and not stressful. Sorry i didn't see this til now which is almost 6 months after the fact. Darlene Last name removed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were able to find a place quickly and close fast.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.U. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agents were so helpful and quick to respond

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Precious L Barnes 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very honest and extremely helpful. I was moving here from the east coast and knew nothing about the west coast. She was very helpful in picking a house that was in an area that was suitable for me and my interests, and within my price range. She did not try to sell me something that was out of my price range. She went out of her way to ensure that I had a home that was perfect for me! I was out of the country during the final days of the closing and she did a great job of keeping me updated through out the process and even contacted the title company for me to clarify information.

Tawnia was someone I could trust and she went above and beyond her job to help me get to know the area and find the perfect house for me!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie Terry is the best. Customer service, a smile, and always there for her customers. She is THE BEST in the business and has become a friend for life.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was amazing! She is honest, reliable and accommodating! She made the home buying process enjoyable for my husband and I. She is the best :-)

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip A Brady 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our third Real Estate transaction with Chandra Long. We very much appreciate her professionalism and dedication. She is knowledgable and, in our case, has successfully brought our transactions to highly satisfactory conclusions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was truly an outstanding realtor. Best in the business. If he is not your realtor then you've got the wrong person working for you. Can't say enough about his professionalism and knowledge of all avenues regarding buying or selling homes. A 10 plus, plus on any scale. Thanks John and I hope to do business with you again.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gibson 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather often showed properties to me on the same day they came up for sale.


Privacy Policy