210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Very professional and patient.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Great team!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Peter was excellent at finding what we were looking for.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Eileen and Jean were very personable and helped us find the perfect home. Stayed on top of all the paperwork needed to complete the purchase.we are very grateful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Can't say enough about Zack!!! He was very friendly, informative, thorough and professional. He assisted with out of state online and physical viewing of properties, all the while making himself available at all times to answer questions. And, he was very patient with me as I processed everything and made my home purchase decision.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Great help and made everything easy. Terrific ! Could not be better !

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Jean Sittauer-Gouge and Eric Gouge were both so very helpful in explaining and educating me on the way sales are made now and what needed to be done and thought about to make a good sale. They went out of their way to get some things taken care of and that was every so kind and helpful to me.
They were knowledgable, fair and honest. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to others.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.C.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Selling our home with Jean Groesbeck was a very, very unenjoyable experience. After two cash buyers walked away, we met and requested to void our contract with her in mid-September. She begged us to give her until the end of September; so unfortunately we did. With each of these offers she had derogatory comments about the buyer’s realtor. Feedback from one of the realtors was that the buyer felt like we were “playing games” with them. We almost lost the 3rd offer on the house with the feedback being that the buyer “felt bullied”. We actively stepped in to do damage control. We had to press Jean to put an acceptable offer together; we asked the first time and then had to tell her to do it a second time. She was ready to walk away from the offer. Twice we requested that she send us a copy of the cover letter that she sent along with our counteroffer and she never did. Something in the tone of the letter made the buyers feel like we were trying to bully them; we are not that kind of people and we did not appreciate that Jean represented us in such a manner. Could you send us a copy of the letters sent to the potential buyers, so we know firsthand how we were really being represented?
During this whole process, we talked with 3 realtors in Anacortes and 1 realtor in Burlington. They all were very familiar with Jean and her tactics. We got a strong sense that none of them liked dealing with her either – just a necessary evil in the business. Reflecting on this selling experience, I could go on to list all the little things Jean did that made us question her strategies, feel anxious, and ultimately be upset over the whole ordeal. If you would really like to know more, feel free to call Phone number removed. We feel she cost us $35,000 on the sale price plus her commission.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William G Garrett 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Jean Groesbeck is a great realtor. She just keeps working away until she finds just the house you need. She is also a great negotiator. She has handled two previous property sales and purchases for us and we are now ready to move into that last property. She will then be selling our present home.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Robert Calkins did a great job - he was thorough, motivated, and really squared away.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.L. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Jean is always prompt, prepared, professional and personable. She knows the market intimately and always gets results.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.G. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Mayumi is professional, pays attention to detail, and is overall good. It's possibly our expectations and her style simply didn't mesh. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Jean Sittauer and her team did a great job throughout the whole (long!) process of selling my condo and buying my house. I appreciated their consistency, friendliness, and professionalism throughout.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Sandy Lane was incredibly helpful in this process; I was buying my first home and she took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel like they were stupid.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael W Fitch 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

best ever bob went more than the extra mile for us. have no complaints at all. would recommend him to anyone and have done so.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thor Albro 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Jean went the extra mile to keep the sale alive and make it happen. Everything from the agent's part of the experience was pretty much faultless.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

very professional yet personable
Understanding of our needs
Accommodating
Very helpful in that she has a team so someone could help us if she was unavailable

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.M.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Erin was very thorough in all aspects of the transaction.
Was very complete and timely with all communications.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

I appreciated Jeanne Grosebeck's knowledge of the area, excellent marketing and get it done attitude!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Personal. We felt that we are the only clients you were servicing at the time

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Prompt and no nonsense.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brady Coultas 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

I am a first time home buyer and Bob made it a more simple process than expected. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable from the paperwork all the way to the foundation of the property's that we viewed. I would recommend him to any family or friend that is looking for the perfect dream home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

You are honest

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Tyler provided excellent service. He sold our house for an excellent price, helped us find a home just right for us and made sure everything went smoothly for both transactions so that they were both relatively stress free events. We definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Jim Vandervoort

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia J La Follette 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

The honesty, integrity and knowledge shown by Michelle Thomas makes the whole company look good! She is smart, thorough, and responsive.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley M Walkush 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Paul is amazing!! We used him in the Purchase of our house and then recommended him for my mother's purchase. He worked tirelessly and diligently to satisfy our needs and we will most definitely recommend him to others!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Kind and caring.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David R Mac Donald 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Cathi was everything you could want in an agent: she listened, was responsive to our needs, gave us her honest opinion, paid attention to all the details, kept in touch and kept us up to date, worked late into the night when necessary to put a deal together, was with us and advocating for us at every step in the process, was concerned that everything be just right for us, was assertive in getting the necessary responses and information from the listing agent and the title/escrow people. I'm a fast paced impatient person and she kept up with us step by step!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Black 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Seamless, everything is thought and discussed in detail . A plan and timeline was made and met. Suggestions for getting the house ready with no pressure. Do only what works for the owner. My experience is do as much as possible . From photos, putting up ssles sign , open houses and everything through closing and after my agent was there for it all with me. She had outstanding recommendations and contacts for anything and everything. Patience, kindness and caring made selling a home of four generations a very positive experience. Thank you!


Privacy Policy