190 Longview Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 338 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V. 190 Longview Office

Susan and Coldwell Banker did an excellent job representing our home and seeing it through all the way to the end! Thanks for going above and beyond the call of duty when it was necessary!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. 190 Longview Office

He's a great guy and always makes time to show us either properties or houses. Thank you for helping us out.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. 190 Longview Office

We appreciated Darla. She had personal experience to relate to me giving me the ability to make a positive decision to purchase this land. I truly give Darla a 10+ for this survey.

Thank you.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D. 190 Longview Office

Mark is knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 190 Longview Office

Your service it was better then the other realtors.
The other ones don't pay as much attention to detail. .

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. 190 Longview Office

Easy process

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 190 Longview Office

David is great to work with took care of everything for us and made our experience smooth as possible.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.H. 190 Longview Office

Great service in handling the process in selling my property near Castle Rock, WA.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. 190 Longview Office

prompt, polite, friendly!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Breidt 190 Longview Office

Our agent, Bob Kendall, was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of buying our home. He was always available to answer our questions and explained everything in depth. We really appreciated how thoughtful he was, helping us every step of the way.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. 190 Longview Office

We were happy with the way our Agent was always there to help with questions and show us homes for sale when ever asked.. She was very friendly and was very much on top of Real Estate knowledge..

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. 190 Longview Office

Jessica is very responsive and professional. I would recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Warren 190 Longview Office

I appreciate the concept of all parties involved being part of my team; agent, morgage co., title co, escrow. My agent, Michael, went above and beyond in an effort to secure just the right property for my needs. He was available at all times to answer my questions and concerns. When I left messages he always got back to me in a timely manner. I never once felt that I was alone in this process. If Michael did not know the answer to a question, he researched the issues until the problem or question was solved. No one was ever impatient with me in your office nor ever showed any negative attitudes. I will always give high praise and appreciation for my experience with your agent and company.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Brackett 190 Longview Office

We had a great experience with the purchase of the property. Our agent, Bob Kendall, stayed on top of watching out for our desired investment. The communication was ongoing and he showed an interest in our wishes. We had close calls in our chances for buying but missed out to another buyer but he kept looking for us. Finally he found the ideal place and gave us good insight throughout and we made the purchase happen! I have already recommended him and will continue to.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. 190 Longview Office

He handled everything. Very low stress process. Very easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. 190 Longview Office

Jessica and Meredeth were wonderful! Always available, a pleasure to work with, and very informative!! They made buying a first home easy and fun. Thank you for being so wonderful especially under our stressful circumstances!!!😊

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.G.D. 190 Longview Office

Dennis did a wonderful job with helping us with our property buying experience and I would recommend him to any one!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 190 Longview Office

Both the ladies Jessica and Meredith were honest, prompt and precise in all there efforts to get me some new keys.

Thank you ladies
First name removed T

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul R Birch 190 Longview Office

Gabrial is a true servant to is clients. He did his homework. Set the price right. And kept us informed throughout the process. Patiently listened to our concerns and calmed our fears.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. 190 Longview Office

How accessible our agent was

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. 190 Longview Office

While working with Jon Wilkie, I never felt pressure to buy a home. He was wonderful with answering questions, and was very knowledge.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. 190 Longview Office

Darla Gould was very good at keeping in touch with us all along the way. She was able to get us the price we asked for even though there were some other offers.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. 190 Longview Office

David went far, far above and beyond to provide us a range of services, and was extremely responsive. He was perhaps the best real estate agent we have ever worked with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.T. 190 Longview Office

Frequent updates from Valerie of the process and explanation of the reasons there were delays.
She was willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. 190 Longview Office

Mark Scroggins was excellent to work with. He listened to our concerns and was quick to respond to any of our questions. He tells it like it is and was always honest with us, telling us when it was wiser for us to walk away from something than think we could try to fix it. I would recommend Mark to anyone I know who is buying a home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.W. 190 Longview Office

I like that David is very professional, a problem solver and a good businessman . David has sold several houses for me and I will certainly use him again.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. 190 Longview Office

We had a complicated transaction with selling our home and purchasing another tjat came with forest land. Sherrie helped us stay on top of all the nessesary paper work. During everything she was very postive and fun to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 190 Longview Office

Broker Sherri Kingsley was very knowledgeable, explained the process extremely well. We had the house put on the market on a Friday and it was sold the next Tuesday! She was extremely helpful in the negotiation process for the final price, and we couldn't have asked for a better Broker!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine M Lockhart 190 Longview Office

Very friendly and helpful. All questions or concerns were addressed quickly. Susan Wood was Awesome and I’ve told my friends that I have an agent for them if they want to move. Everything was a smooth transition.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 190 Longview Office

Darla was great! She was so helpful during a difficult time in my life and then was amazing with the help on my new little house. I can't sing her praises enough!!
First name removed Lien


Privacy Policy