100 Bellevue Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 378 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Seely 100 Bellevue Office

Allison Trull and Lisa Boyd are a great team. For our sale home, they gave us great advice (which we followed!) to get multiple, strong offers on our home. The house sold for over 10% above our listing price. On the purchase side, they've been indispensable for the home inspection, moving service, well specification, and on and on. We've been repeat customers with this team starting back in 2006, then 2013, and again at the end of 2017 . They are the best!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. 100 Bellevue Office

Team Franz and Joe were very informative and supportive. Their knowledge and skills really made a difference in our buying process.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Meints 100 Bellevue Office

Franz and Joe were, quite simply, outstanding. They layed everything out in our first meeting and then commenced to put together a superb plan. The communication was top notch and they were always available whenever we needed anything. Our condo sold in short order for a great price. I have been involved with several real estate deals and this was by far the easiest and the best. We give the team of Franz and Joe the highest marks and would heartily recommend them to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the Seattle market. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. 100 Bellevue Office

My wife and I were first time home buyers. Winnie came highly recommended by a good friend. She guided us through the process of looking at many different listings in the Seattle and Eastside area. She showed us many different properties and quickly point out the pros and cons of the homes which we would not have been able to know without her assistance. The house we bought received 7 offers and Winnie educated us how to beat other offers. She even helped us with house maintenance after closing. We are very happy with our new house and Winnie's service!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quyen Phan 100 Bellevue Office

1st time working woth Csaba on selling our property. Then in a short turn around as buying agent. Csaba is very profession and great person. Defintely we will continue to work with Csaba on all our real estate transaction. Great compliement to Csaba and thank you for your extrodinary efforts above and beyond.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 100 Bellevue Office

Carrie worked triple time with my Mother, who can be Very specific about her desires.

Carrie helped her fine just what she wanted, after the sale of our family home. Hopefully, everyone is pleased.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 100 Bellevue Office

Friendly, open, listens, and patient

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. 100 Bellevue Office

The fact that it not only is Full service but Ian and Beverly provided that FULL SERVICE

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.O.A. 100 Bellevue Office

connections and databases.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jyun Shimizu 100 Bellevue Office

Superb!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.G. 100 Bellevue Office

Franz and Joe were exceptional in their service and communication. They very clearly worked hard for me and I never felt that I couldn't contact them about anything. I would recommend them to anyone I know that is looking to buy a place.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Palmatier 100 Bellevue Office

I appreciated the comprehensive friendly advice provided and the continuing support from cleanup to closure.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Pemberton 100 Bellevue Office

Susan did a great job planning out the days that we spent together looking at houses. She created wonderful driving tours for us so that we didn't have to do a lot of back and forth. I really appreciated that she took the time to drive us around the neighborhoods of the homes we were interested in so that we could get a better feel for the area. In such a stressful Seattle market, we truly had the most painless experience. Our offer was competitive and we ended up getting our house for under asking. What could be better! Thank you Susan for your hard work and dedication helping my husband and I buy our first home. We are forever grateful!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. 100 Bellevue Office

Forms knowledge and efficiency.
Patience while coordinating such complex and personal transactions.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pemberton 100 Bellevue Office

Great help for finding our first home!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Grady 100 Bellevue Office

Allison is an excellent communicator!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anand Naik 100 Bellevue Office

Courtney was the best! We switched to using her as our real estate agent and we found our house within 10 days. We were looking for a couple of years, so it was what we were waiting for!

I like that Coldwell Banker brokers are friendly and professional. They are quick to respond and know various techniques of winning the offer. They are thorough with the paper work and are reachable at any time. If they can't respond, they will make sure to get back ASAP. Courtney for us followed up with the seller's agent and the mortgage broker and made sure they were on track and on time.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. 100 Bellevue Office

Everyone was very helpful and talk me through the whole process.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 100 Bellevue Office

Kim Morelli was the greatest! She listened to what my needs were and what kind of home I was looking for. She researched properties within my perimeters, previewed the homes, and then, we would would go take a look. She suggested looking at homes that were out of my price range on the chance that the price would be affordable, and that was exactly what occurred. She would research any of my questions such as flooring, painting kitchen cabinets, property taxes for seniors, etc, and closely monitored the entire escrow process from start to finish. She was professional and friendly and gave accurate advice on multiple issues. I would highly recommend Kim to anyone looking for property in this area.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian John Erridge 100 Bellevue Office

Marcella was absolutely brilliant, she was always willing to go the extra mile, was patient with us as we stumbled through the process, was willing to listen and really understand what wewanted

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. 100 Bellevue Office

Jessica was so responsive to everything. She even had a long vacation planned and made sure we were covered while she was gone. We actually ended up finding our house while she was out of the country and she was responsive even when she was there. I loved working with her!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 100 Bellevue Office

Commitment
Timely
Honesty and trustworthy
Very friendly
Works use him again

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 100 Bellevue Office

Cindy was, to put it bluntly, absolutely awesome. I could not have asked for a more efficient, helpful, available, resourceful realtor. She actually made the whole process as painless as possible. I would recommend her without reservations!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 100 Bellevue Office

Duy Hoang is perhaps the best realtor in the state of WA 🤔

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 100 Bellevue Office

Lisa was very efficient and helpful. I would not have gotten a great house at a reasonable price without her help.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Smith 100 Bellevue Office

Luke Saliaz was extremely professional throughout the entire sale of my condo. He was energetic and prompt. His communication skills were excellent.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 100 Bellevue Office

Friendly well done, go extra mile for cusromer.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Vonderahe 100 Bellevue Office

Mary Love was so great from start to finish! This was our second home purchase and she was kind and informative all the way through to help us make the proper decisions for us. She was very personable and available anytime we needed her. She truly made this experience a great one and we would recommend her over and over!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Reitz 100 Bellevue Office

Personable, compassionate, competent - every portion of preparing our home to sell, the actual listing, showings, negotiations and final closing were handled with utmost professionalism. I highly recommend Lisa Boyd and Allison Trull.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Petersen 100 Bellevue Office

Personalized service. Came up with an excellent strategy that more then maximized what we were hoping to get. Staging team very easy to work with. We bought our house with Larry and Aaren and 8-years later we sold this house using them. Wish we could have used them to buy our house down in California.


Privacy Policy