010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 617 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. 010 Lake Union Office

Technically, I worked almost exclusively with Rocky Flowers except for intake, but everyone in the office was fantastic.

Rocky went above and beyond anything I expected, including attending appointments on our behalf that we couldn't make because we were out of town.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N.A.C. 010 Lake Union Office

First class treatment all the way.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P. 010 Lake Union Office

Ken is awesome. He knows the area and is willing to go above and beyond. Purchasing from out of state he was a tremendous help in doing everything that i would normally do if i was local. he was accessible at all hours of the day, even over holidays. he had great recommendations for various services that helped me before, during and after my purchase and move.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.T.J. 010 Lake Union Office

Mark Ashmun does a fabulous job of being a skillful professional while always feeling as warm and friendly as a next-door neighbor. We felt like we could call him any time we had a question and he was always available and helpful. He has a comprehensive knowledge of the Fremont market and was able to give us information that allowed us to make informed decisions about renting and selling our house over several years of transition. We are very happy to have worked with Mark.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Mc Cool 010 Lake Union Office

Suzie was AMAZING to work with!!! She came highly recommended by our daughter who had previously purchased a home with her assistance! From our first meeting, all the way up to closing time, she was accurate, quick and reliable! During our home search Suzie stayed in constant contact, updating us when new homes came on the market that matched our desired area and needs.
When we found a house we really liked Suzie went to work and negotiated an incredible deal in our behalf and got our offer accepted within 24 hours. She was in constant communication, keeping us informed about the process every step of the way. She even negotiated to do a rent-back to the sellers as we are unable to move in right away. Our living outside of the US complicated matters and we did not have the option to make a trip in person to view the home. Suzie was literally our eyes and ears throughout the entire transaction which actually closed in two weeks.
We highly recommend Suzie to anyone thinking about buying or selling house!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Ann Halligan 010 Lake Union Office

Chavi Hohm and Remington Stokes at Team Diva Real Estate in Seattle made a year long search for a property, and a complex transaction happen on time, attended to all the details and did so with energy and enthusiasm. By way of context, I needed to purchase a condo in Seattle, under $375,000, that I could rent as an investment property. I live in San Francisco. The market is very hot, with properties selling in multiple offer, over asking situations, and in most cases, waiving contingencies. Chavi and Remington worked tirelessly for me for months, sourcing properties and going to open houses to find the perfect one for me. The transaction was more complex than expected. Chavi and Remington dug in and made magic happen. I'm so grateful and whole heartedly recommend them if you're seeking to purchase a property in the Seattle area.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yiqing Ma 010 Lake Union Office

Vivienne truly is an agent fighting for her client's best interest. She called and emailed the seller's agent several times and was able to negotiate the price down for us. It was incredible in such a competitive market. She helped us evaluate our needs and budget, and advised us to pass a few more expensive properties. We ended up purchasing a bigger property in a better school district at lower price than what we originally planned.
Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Maas 010 Lake Union Office

Cyrus made buying a home a wonderful experience for us: He is extremely dedicated, thorough, and listens carefully to adjust to individual needs and preferences. He did an exceptional job at preparing us for and educating us on every aspect of the purchase process; he acts quickly, and is always reachable (even on a Sunday night, he replies within minutes). He also draws from years of experience, profound market knowledge, and a great network. Thanks to him, we found our perfect family home!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.T. 010 Lake Union Office

Joe was patient, and understood our well enough to target a set of homes that suited us.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.W.R.L.T. 010 Lake Union Office

Todd is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, and knew how to prepare the house for sale to achieve the best price and the most number of offers.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Everly 010 Lake Union Office

Great brokers!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee D Pangilinan 010 Lake Union Office

Every single member of Team Diva I worked with was professional, patient and helpful. Kim, Chavi, Roy, and Michael made the stressful experience of selling our home an easy one for me. I had four wonderful people always available to answer my questions (and I had a ton, since this was my first time selling a home). Their response time was immediate. I know they had other clients, but I was treated like I was their only one. They're an awesome group of people who will go the extra mile for their clients.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 010 Lake Union Office

Rocky was fantastic and responsive. In the Seattle market, it was great having someone that was knowledgeable about what the market is doing.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.P. 010 Lake Union Office

Pam was on it! any question was answered in a very timely manner. And she was to my knowledge up on the do,s and dont,s on most aspects of selling/ buying. Thanks Dean!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.P. 010 Lake Union Office

One of the most rewarding experiences for our home buying. We appreciated the attention to detail and the overall professionalism shown by Christina

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 010 Lake Union Office

Team Diva Rules!!!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Andrus 010 Lake Union Office

I like that Todd & Adam are real people! You can chat with them & expect genuine honesty, professionalism & a wonderful sense of humor.
I would recommend them for anyone looking for a team of efficient, hard working people whose sole interest is getting you the best of what they have to offer. I've personally bought & sold my property and had wonderful experiences with both. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.A. 010 Lake Union Office

Ken was a true professional. Always available, very knowledgeable, and made the tough job of buying a house in Seattle easy.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.P. 010 Lake Union Office

Extremely thorough and very communicative throughout the entire process!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. 010 Lake Union Office

Andrea Chatard provided me with excellent service.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip D Vivolo 010 Lake Union Office

David Pitney is a great resource and thorough agent.
A pleasure to work with !!
Thanks,
Phil Vivolo

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl J Quackenbush 010 Lake Union Office

Prompt response during the whole transaction. We could count on Susan George to keep us in the loop. Susan’s attention to details was very appreciated by my husband and I. Keeping all the balls moving forward, even with a complicated access issue, was important. The whole office seemed to be available to help - from the agent who came in to go through the 10 offers on our home to the office help who caught documents that needed initials. The office seemed to care about all transactions. Thank you to Susan George and Coldwell Banker Bain for a successful purchase of our dream home. Plus the sale of our family home of 24 years with multiple offers.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. 010 Lake Union Office

Reliable, honest, and hard-working agents!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Alan Mitchell 010 Lake Union Office

personalized, proactive, supportive

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. 010 Lake Union Office

I rate Gary McMann and Tracy Adams on the highest possible level. They were a top notch team.They knew their Real Estate business. I had interviewed other Agents but knew that they were the ones I wanted to give the job of selling my house. Garry knew construction and was right on as to what needed to be done to get the highest price. He was sensitive to my concerns and addressed them. He ent beyond his job in helping me move etc. My daughters thought I had made s great decision in hiring him. He became like family as did Tracy. I had ben in the Real Estate Business years ago and I say they deserve an A plus, I would definitely recommend them, Frankly, I think Gary I overqualified and should be in Commercial Real Estate Gary got me more money than the "Asking Price"

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. 010 Lake Union Office

Kim is an amazing agent who has become a friend over a number of real estate transactions. We love working with her and believe that she gives us an edge in this very competitive market, whether buying or selling.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold J Eley 010 Lake Union Office

We liked the backup tools that CBB gave Marcia in order to increase buyer awareness of our home. Marcia is a superb real estate agent who always gave us peace of mind while also helping to keep us grounded with our hopes and goals. She kept us in the loop and always made sure we understood what was going on and what to expect next as she not only lead us through the journey but walked along side us. She rolled her sleeves up and helped us with getting ready to list as well as explaining the legal and practical elements of selling our home. Marcia is smart and stays well informed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 010 Lake Union Office

Marcia is awesome, she makes buying and selling a breeze in a market where most people are suffering through having offer after offer rejected. She's also a great source for recommendations - we've found fantastic folks to do painting, blinds, carpet, electrical work, etc. all through her. Couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P. 010 Lake Union Office

Everyone on the team is very caring, competent and capable of handling any situation.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Szilagyi 010 Lake Union Office

The level of professionalism and knowledge provided to me during my recent sell was impeccable.


Privacy Policy