Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N.A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

First class treatment all the way.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.W.R.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Todd is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, and knew how to prepare the house for sale to achieve the best price and the most number of offers.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Andrus Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

I like that Todd & Adam are real people! You can chat with them & expect genuine honesty, professionalism & a wonderful sense of humor.
I would recommend them for anyone looking for a team of efficient, hard working people whose sole interest is getting you the best of what they have to offer. I've personally bought & sold my property and had wonderful experiences with both. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Alan Mitchell Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

personalized, proactive, supportive

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher E Beza Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

We really enjoyed working with Todd and his team. Todd was responsive, and we always felt like he understood and advocated for our best interests.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

The agents were honest, personable, and brought key items to my attention when viewing properties. Truly a wonderful experience working with Todd, Adam, and Tyson. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Todd was efficient, friendly, and patient with our family of four. Highly appreciative of his weeks and weeks of work!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Weltner Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Todd Shively and Adam Weissman are AWESOME. They provided fantastic, hands on service. They listened to our wants and needs, and I trusted their judgement implicitly. I hope I never have to buy another home, but if I do I will be working with Todd and Adam.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd is amazing. Knows the market incredibly well, has a great sense of humor (which is important when de-stressing the process of buying a home), and actually presented our offer in person, which I think made a huge difference. We've already recommended him to friends.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Mc Kay Francis Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Available 24/7! This team is dedicated to their clients. I was recommended by a friend and the team proved themselves worthy of the praise. Buying a house can be a stressful time, so I'm glad I put the very best people in my corner. They fought for my little family and treated us with top-notch customer service. They went the extra mile to make things move along; my wife was in Idaho and I was here in Washington. Adam took the time to TEACH us about a new market that was very competitive and different from our situation in Idaho. Maryah and Todd both supplemented as needed and took time to help us get our ducks in a row. I will use these guys for all my real estate needs, they earned it!

McKay Francis

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Prusa Kipley Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd Shively is AMAZING!

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Inouye Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Availability of agents and objective opinions.


Privacy Policy