Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Dr
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fnu Bharat Ved Prakash Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve is an outstanding individual. The more I say in his praise is less. His knowledge , professionalism and integrity is as good as it can ever be. His attention to details is impeccable. He treats his customers just like his family and will go beyond the call of duty to do things for his clients. He is truly an amazing person and I'm glad to have met him not only as a great real estate agent but also a wonderful human. I'll recommend anyone to Steve including my family members.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Timely service. Excellent communication during process. Solid market research

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyner Brothers Properties Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone at Kaer Property Group went the extra mile ensure that we had all the information we needed to make quick informed decsions. Because you of their excellent service we were able secure a great investment property at a great program ce.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great people. Friendly, helpful, available, competent and most of all:
. Got the sale made at an agreeable price.

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.W.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

His care, sincerity and honesty; plus he's just a really nice man.

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Top people

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Samantha is an amazing agent. Very knowledgeable, patient, and caring. She appears to work at all hours and was a sterling example of a buyer adviocate, never settling for less than what we wanted.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The broker was easy to work with, brought interested buyers, and was aware of market value of the house. It was priced fairly.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John M. Richards Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve worked in tandem with David Beck. What I liked about both of them were how calm they were when we had moments of doubt. Sage advice when looking at competing bids. Each step of the selling process was simple and easy. I have already recommended David to others looking for a home to buy and would do so again in an instant.

Disclosure: I have known David as a friend for years, but I would have given him and Steve a 10 regardless.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramon Barajas Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve is the absolute best agent I have ever come across. He took 100% care of all our needs. Went above and beyond for us. Really cared that the house we bought fit all our needs. Also got us a great price.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bush Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve Kaer is the man! Would definitely work with him again.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention and the willingness to put in so much time and effort on behalf of their clients.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very avaliable
Very professional
really knew my situation and neighborhood

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The selling broker controlled a majority of the terms conditions and timeline of the negotiation process.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sidney H Smither Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve Kaer was informative, professional and attentive to detail. He assisted us with a quick sale and was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Castaneda Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Hansen was THE BEST part of this whole experience. He made everything go smooth and he was always available for me anytime, day or night. He was easily contacted and he always responded in a timely manner. I've referred Marc a few times already because of how wonderful he was. I'm so glad he came highly recommended to US by our mortgage broker, and they made this whole transaction super smooth!

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clear communication and good advise

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment & Dedication to go the extra mile

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Hansen did an excellent job marketing and working with potential buyers.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The communication was great.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Mauritz Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was fantastic. Continually took the iniative

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What could we do to improve?

Personal approach to researching what homes fit our ideal instead of sending occasional automated emails without any personal note or suggestions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Coit Yeager Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service!!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve and his team were exactly what we needed! His knowledge of the market and the homes we were looking at was a huge benefit to us at all stages of the process. Steve and his team were professiona and well organized, and they constantly demonstrated a personal interest in our success with the home buying process.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Mauritz Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable and responsive staff who work hard to meet your needs, keep you informed throughout the process, and simply are a pleasure to work with. Integrity is "Number One". Thank you, again, for your recent work with my family during a difficult time--you made it so much easier than it could have been. You know you are in good hands with the Steve Kaer Group! Erin Mauritz

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve Kaer and his team are knowledgable about the market and professional on all levels. They did an outstanding job of moving sale through all the processes. I will recommend them to friends

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve Kaer and his team are top notch. They give great advice without being pushy and are on the ball with feedback, etc.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.W.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

personal, caring and responsive.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

knowledgeable about market, personal attention.


Privacy Policy