Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N 406
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Technically, I worked almost exclusively with Rocky Flowers except for intake, but everyone in the office was fantastic.

Rocky went above and beyond anything I expected, including attending appointments on our behalf that we couldn't make because we were out of town.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Ann Halligan Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Chavi Hohm and Remington Stokes at Team Diva Real Estate in Seattle made a year long search for a property, and a complex transaction happen on time, attended to all the details and did so with energy and enthusiasm. By way of context, I needed to purchase a condo in Seattle, under $375,000, that I could rent as an investment property. I live in San Francisco. The market is very hot, with properties selling in multiple offer, over asking situations, and in most cases, waiving contingencies. Chavi and Remington worked tirelessly for me for months, sourcing properties and going to open houses to find the perfect one for me. The transaction was more complex than expected. Chavi and Remington dug in and made magic happen. I'm so grateful and whole heartedly recommend them if you're seeking to purchase a property in the Seattle area.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee D Pangilinan Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Every single member of Team Diva I worked with was professional, patient and helpful. Kim, Chavi, Roy, and Michael made the stressful experience of selling our home an easy one for me. I had four wonderful people always available to answer my questions (and I had a ton, since this was my first time selling a home). Their response time was immediate. I know they had other clients, but I was treated like I was their only one. They're an awesome group of people who will go the extra mile for their clients.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Rocky was fantastic and responsive. In the Seattle market, it was great having someone that was knowledgeable about what the market is doing.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Team Diva Rules!!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Kim is an amazing agent who has become a friend over a number of real estate transactions. We love working with her and believe that she gives us an edge in this very competitive market, whether buying or selling.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Everyone on the team is very caring, competent and capable of handling any situation.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy A Powell Jr Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Kim's team AKA Team Diva was a dream to work with. While I had budget limitations they never stopped helping until I became a homeowner. Their breadth of knowledge and service before, during, and after the transaction was phenomenal. I would gladly work with Team Diva again and recommend​ them to other buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Rocky was fantastic -- he was honest with us and really fought to get us exactly what we were looking for. A friend recommended him to us and I'm so glad we called him :)

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamar Blau Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

I felt that Kim had a very high level of expertise on every aspect of buying and selling a home, which gave me confidence that we were doing everything right.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

From our first meeting Kim took the time to listen and understand exactly what we were looking for in our first home. Along with Chavi and Roy, she shared an immense knowledge of all the ins and outs of the Seattle market. We benefited greatly from their strategic advise in a challenging market. Kim was especially effective at coordinating the closing and we felt confident we had the best chance possible of making a winning offer.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sakoda Fam Rev Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Roy and the team at Diva are very personable, smart, and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process of selling our condo. We had a lot of questions, and Roy was very patient and calm with us while going over our concerns. His advice regards our preparation of the unit was also well taken, and - looking back - were just right. All advice and planning was very thorough, thoughtful and very up to date with current media. The photographer and staging company the Divas work with did a remarkable job, and made our unit look super nice. If I have another property to sell, I'd certainly give them a call.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Kim is an amazing and dedicated agent. This was our first house and I can't imagine going through this process, in this market, without her guidance and expertise. She is always quick to respond and provide her knowledge for any of our many questions. Kim is the best!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaqueline J Ogier Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Kim and Team Diva are dedicated in their approach to both helping you find the right home and in selling your house for the most that it is worth. their approach is tailored to suit your specific needs, and built on solid market research and years of experience. Team Diva is a fun, fabulous group of people, we thoroughly enjoyed the entire process with them!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meijuan Liu Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They make the buying process both personal and professional

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Did a wonderful job keeping everything on track, and answering my questions. We above and beyond getting my place ready to be listed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and the entire Diva team were great to work with. We were referred to them after a bad experience with another agent and they helped us get the first house we bid on with them. They are so on top of things, made us feel at ease and gave us all the information we were looking for.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The give's are awesome!!! They know the business inside and out and resolved issues and closed the deal!! I am super stoked to be living in my amazing condo.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clara P Hopper Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was always available to answer our questions and really went to bat for us every step of the way.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Kim Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team is friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and well networked. They have a good grasp of the market (what buyers want vs. what sellers want) and the entire process is seamless.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She had quick response time, flexible to see homes when my husband or I was available. She also looped in her partner Rocky when there was a conflict.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Harbaugh Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service was incredible and I couldn't possibly have asked for an easier or smoother transaction.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Diva team is so professional and so much fun to work with. We enjoyed working with all of them. And would highly recommend them to anyone
Looking to sell there home.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Nier Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chavi, Roy, and Team are outstanding. They are always going above and beyond to make finding a home a wonderful experience. I couldn't imagine going through the process without their thoughtful guidance, support and insight. I can't say enough about how absolutely outstanding Chavi is to work with, she is a rockstar and I would and have recommended Team Diva to anyone and everyone I know.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Beaver Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We mainly worked with Roy. He's a great guys. He is easy to be around, which I think is key when trying to find a house in Seattle's super competitive market and spend hours running around looking at houses. He's very patient. Also a very important quality. We had no idea what we really wanted, so we looked at a lot of different houses in different neighborhoods, some just because we needed to look.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas James Kraft Jr Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That it is a team effort and everyone assists with the clients success

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Bennett Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate Team Diva's enthusiasm and drive. Our condo sale was extremely difficult, and they were willing to put in the extra work and close the deal. It took 90 days, which is absurd for the Seattle market, especially in this real estate market, but we had special circumstances that made our sale extra complex. The Divas' advice was invaluable, and their dedication and integrity was outstanding. There was a point in the process where I got really frustrated with how things were, and I let them know how unhappy I was. The Divas made immediate course corrections, took accountability, and turned the ship around. I believe strongly that recovering thoroughly and gracefully from challenges is MUCH more important than doing everything perfectly, and Team Diva embodies the truth of that philosophy. I'd recommend Team Diva to anyone needing a realtor. :)

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Smick Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

1. all of the social media venues used to market the property for sale.
2. the information given to sellers to prepare the property for sale.

I am convinced that Team Diva's attention to detail, the staging, & all of the media methods utilized makes a huge difference. Chavi and her team were great!!

We used Kim Colaprete when we were buyers in 2013 and obviously used Team Diva when we were ready to sell said property in 2016.


Privacy Policy