Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 26 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken was very professional as well as very personable. I always felt well informed and quickly learned that I could trust Ken to do things in a timely manner. I believe his advice about improvements needed to the property as well as timing for listing were spot on. I couldn’t imagine a more positive experience!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken is awesome. He knows the area and is willing to go above and beyond. Purchasing from out of state he was a tremendous help in doing everything that i would normally do if i was local. he was accessible at all hours of the day, even over holidays. he had great recommendations for various services that helped me before, during and after my purchase and move.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken was a true professional. Always available, very knowledgeable, and made the tough job of buying a house in Seattle easy.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken Graff was a professional and capable real estate agent.
He followed up on everything he promised and was as helpful as expected.
I would say that he even exceeded all expectations.
I definitely will utilize his services in the future.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken has provided top-notch service throughout the process. He took time to understand what we were looking for, put multiple great options in front of us, and helped us get the house we really wanted at an absolutely awesome price! We will absolutely recommend Ken to anyone who asks for a reference.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Listens well, professional, and alert to market realities.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken Graff was fantastic to work with. He helped us evaluate our options and successfully purchase a home and sell our condo. We couldn't have been happier with the outcome. Ken is very knowledgeable and an expert in real estate in the the Queen Anne area of Seattle. He was patient with us as we explored our options and we really enjoyed working with him. Ken is the first person we'll call for any future moves!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

good communication, enthusiastic, responsive, able to recommend resources

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Friendly, approachable, and successful! The organization that ken provided secured us our first house in this crazy market.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Muskett Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken was very responsive and helpful. Very professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew D. Macnamara Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken made the sale of my condo painless. He helped guide me through the negotiations, and paid attention to deadlines. He was always available for any questions, and is extremely knowledgeable about his trade. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn R Avery Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office

Ken Graff 's advice on how to maximize the price of our house at the beginning of the process to his marketing of it at the end resulted in a sales price. 26% above asking. We enjoyed working with Ken and had confidence in him throughout.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Brewster Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was friendly, helpful, professional and very efficient. Always on time and did what he said he was going to do. You couldn't ask for a better realtor!

Sincerely,
Lawrence Brewster

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest people, willing to work out with client, provide extra service without complaints, provide professional advice.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff is excellent in all respects--very prompt in response, eager to provide needed information, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and effective.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ralls Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We honestly could not have bought our new home without Ken Graff. Buying a home is such an important step in someone's life. Most of us aren't in the market more than a couple of times in a life time so you NEED someone with savvy experience and you can trust completely. Ken Graff absolutely fits that definition. His attention to the details in both looking at houses and the process of buying the home we chose were relentless. If I could afford it, I'd buy more homes just so I can keep working with him.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Strategically savvy, enabling us to acquire a select property in a competitive market. Friendly, thorough, helpful, and super competent. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Hampton Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the current market. He was willing to work with my weird work schedule when showing houses, open to any and every question we had. Truly had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Rodriguez, Trustee Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt service and extremely professional.
Ken heard our needs and streamlined our limited time, which was very important.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Jean Hanson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thorough, responsive, honest.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kross Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention of the agent and his responsiveness.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The associates that helped with the process were very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff was incredibly responsive, and while having deep knowledge of the Seattle real estate market, was not afraid to admit when he didn't now something -- and quickly chased down the information.

Report a concern   January 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Bick Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

the agents care about me as a person, not just a client. there was never pressure to get something I didn't want. It was always entirely up to me...as were all the decisions in the process.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I thought Ken did a great job. He was always available to answer questions, and kept in contact throughout the close process to make sure everything was on track.


Privacy Policy