Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Rippentrop Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Lea Foote did an amazing ensuring a painfree homesale for me! She helped me prep the house for the market as well as find and contact repair services for our inspection. I would recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua G Benson Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

I had a wonderful experience searching and purchasing our first house. Pam Jensen was great. She defused anything that came our way.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Kale and his team were amazing to work with. I will refer Kale's services whenever I can.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Kale was able to give honest feedback on homes we were interested in and it really helped. It was nice to have someone keep us honest to our wants and needs and no jus be a yes man.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

We were treated very well and everything was completed as promised.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Quick and easy, thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

I like your professionalism, experience and care. We felt that we had been taken care off 100%
Thank you for being our eyes and ears while looking for homes on our behalf!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Felt they did a very professional job in filling our desired needs. Pamela worked to see we were teated fairly and in a timely manner. Transaction proceeded smoothly and on schedule.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Turpyn Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Kale provided me with clear documention. As we started the process of selling my home. Keeping me informed on the progress. Kale has very efficient staff, they responded quickly to any questions. Very impressed with the service answers and follow thru.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

He was friendly, personable and very quick to respond. Thank you Kale!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Jackson Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Pam was amazing when we purchased our second home and when I messaged her to let her know that we were ready to sell and buy again she acted quick and had great suggestions. Also the closing of our house was expedited by the amazing staff at the loan office which was a direct result of awesome team work and excellent customer service by all.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian H Conney Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Laurie worked very hard to help us find a condo in a short period of time. We did have some communication problems, most of which were on the phone from another state. We appreciate her help very much.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Our realtor took such good care of us keeping us posted on what was happening and taking care of all those things I didn't want to do.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Ryan Silbernagel Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Kale and his team were outstanding! Bree kept us updated every step of the way, and always returned calls promptly. We really felt everyone was on our side, and we had knowledgable advocates in our corner. Once we closed on our home, the customer service did not stop there. They have followed up with us to ensure all is well with our new home. We will refer friends and family to Kale for sure!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Kale and his team were always very responsive and if issues came up, always had a resolution to the situation.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

kale/bree and team were professional - most importantly they communicated realistic expectations which is key when dealing with selling my house and having me buy another

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schauer Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Kale was always available to answer questions or research the answers. He was sincere about providing the best service he could. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing his type of service.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rafael Guerrero Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

The fast and friendly service Sue is great to work with

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Agent and staff is very reliable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office

Very personable, very knowledgable. Great and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

When sending emails regarding prospective homes. It would be nice to get feedback as to if it's a good buy or not. Just sending a daily email list of potential buys isn't very personable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response time when we had questions.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal service, Kale goes the extra mile to help out.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale kept us well informed of any information that concerned our listing.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

our real estate agent was outstanding and she put a lot of work in helping us finding a great home we are very thankful

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was wonderful I would highly recommend him and his te

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie so kind and easy to talk to. She is very informed and answered all of my many questions. I had so many concerns about buying a house for the first time. But she made me feel so well protected and really looked out for my best interests. In the end I bought a great house that I can afford. I really felt like I was on a team of people all working to find the right house and mortgage for me.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was amazing to work with. They all educated us on the process of selling our home, answered all of our questions and made the entire process move smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Koskiniemi Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful. Helped us get what we wanted out if the deal.


Privacy Policy