Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 61 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

The entire staff is awesome, thanks again for all you've done for not only Julie and I, but our extended family!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Honesty, very helpful, caring. Enjoyed working with Joe and his team very much.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank M Maxwell Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

They were just great. Made it so simple and complete. Was the smoothest real estate transaction we have ever done.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Joe Sanchez and his team were superb helping us on our new home build. They were with us from initial paperwork through closing. Very personable and they exude a caring attitude.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

We were very impressed with their Professionalism, honesty and expertise.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

The team approach worked well for us. Each member had experience in a specific area and the results were excellent. It also allowed us instant accessibility and good communication.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Efficient and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Persona.l service from the whole staffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franklin D Lassise Jr Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

We had consistently great experiences with Lynn and the entire team at Joe Sanchez and associates/Coldwell Banker Bain. They are professional, friendly and easy to work with. Thanks so much for all of your help with our home sale.....
Frank, Jonathan and Apollo

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Personal, responsive, organized and professional!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond K Barnhart Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

There is no one in real estate that can do a better job than the Coldwell Banker Bain team. They keep you updated throughout the entire process. Everyone one on this team is friendly and professional. I would just like to say thank you and I will totally reccomend you whenever I can.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

We knew right away we were in good hands! The whole team was so professional and took care of everything down to the most simple details. We are grateful for everything your team did to help us sell our home quickly and at a price we felt good about!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron M Abo Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Joe Sanchez's team are exceptional in every way, personable, professional, with great communication skills. Dena was the best ever. She followed up on every detail through completion and was always communicating those details to us so we were in the loop from listing thru sale. The whole team checked our home several times weekly, caring for the fish and watering the plants once we moved out-of-state. There were no unexpected "surprises" since Joe's team had all the bases covered. We felt confident that we were getting the best representation of our home. Our home sold quickly and we are happy we chose Joe Sanchez and company. We only wish we lived closer so that we could continue our friendship with the whole team. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional real estate team in the Gig Harbor area.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Joe is a straight shooter! I have always felt like Joe was upfront and honest with me - he is a TRUE real estate professional.

I have sold two homes and purchased a lot with Joe over the last 5 years and have 100% trust in him and his team to represent my best interests in any real estate transaction.

Justin Hall

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Lynn & her team were the best! If there were more points to be given I would have given more.
They were professional. They were supportive & informative each step of the way from selling my previous residence to purchasing my current residence.
I am grateful for their availability when there was a concern that arose. They were just a text or phone call away.
I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Friendly, attentive and available.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

good communication and marketing

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Very personalized

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald F Winter Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

The whole Sanchez team was very great to work with. They were on their game every step of the way. Absolutely nothing but good things to say. I will recommend the Sanchez team to others without hesitation.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office

Attention to detail, knowledgeable and looking out for my best interest at all times. excellent in every way!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul W Hildebrand Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable of general market and specific areas, readily accessible 7 days a week. Personable, friendly, eager to meet the clients' needs.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were spectacular and made my first time but easy!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael A O'connor Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez, Lynn MacGougan, Dena Skodinsky and the crew were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and technologically up to date with all the internet tools that are essential in today's real estate marketplace.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory J. Williams Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, perseverance, knowledge level, expertise, personal touch, availability

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey A Brooks Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Lynn and did not have a simple process. The home had many repairs that needed to be done and Lynn was amazing at advising us throughout the process.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He Joe Sanchez is the best in the business.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every single person in the JS Associates office!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, diverse dedicated skills (marketing, legal, admin - all top notch) vs. a "one person show"

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bjorn Wahl Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice and friendly group. And very responsive, competent and always right on the mark. Everything first class!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe and his team were fantastic! This was our first house sale and they walked us through the entire process, gently guiding us what we should and should not do to get the best price for our home.They did a beautiful job staging the home to make it look its best, better than when we were living there. As I see many houses still for sale from the time when we listed our home (which we had an offer for in 10 days), I am grateful that we had the experience of Joe to suggest the "sweet spot" of how much to list the house for. We are very grateful for the experience, advice, and hard work Joe Dena, and Lisa gave to make what is one of life's great stressors as drama free as one could ask. I would be happy to be used as a reference if anyone ever needs how great the experience was.

Thanks again,

Mike Last name removed
Email address removed
Phone number removed


Privacy Policy