Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandre Toledo Do Lago Leite Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office

Jim is an amazing broker. Responsive, experienced and always ready to make things happen.
It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office

We are more than happy to provide a testimonial regarding the excellent service we received from Jim. Jim's knowledge of the market and industry coupled with his deep selling experience made the process straightforward and painless. When we were worried, he was there to provide assurance yet with honest feedback.

We felt comfortable handing over the process to him and trusted Jim to make the right decisions and recommendations. All this we gained while we moved out of state. We would highly recommend Jim.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cunningham Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office

Jim is knowledgeable about the market. He was quick to respond to my inquiries and if he was going to be out of town or unavailable he let me know beforehand and it was not a surprise. In this heated up market Jim was able to keep my expectations at a realistic level. It took a little bit but the right property eventually became available .

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office

Jim was terrific to work with. He’s very professional, personable and incredibly knowledgeable! We would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office

I have no opinion on your services. My only contact was with Jim and he was great.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gable Properties Nw Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office

Jim is excellent! He goes anove and beyond to get your property ready for sale. His knowledge of the industry and areas had led to quick sales.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gael F. Gable Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker Jim Muenz is excellent

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is without a doubt the best real estate person my wife and I have ever worked with. I am a former agent myself and my wife and I have several properties. We trust Jim's experience and professionalism. We have both worked with other agents in the past and know we will only work with Jim on all future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noam Levi Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

About Jim? Everything!!!
- Super professional
- Provided excellent knowledge that I haven't receive from other local brokers that made a lot of sense
- Not afraid to share his opinion even disagree with you
- Very patience and not trying to make you take something you don't need
- Jim is simply your trusted advisor

I will work with Jim again and recommend him! The best I have worked with.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always there when you need it.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia M. Gable Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extra effort Jim puts into the sale

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with James a couple of times before. He is always honest, informative, and helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We moved out of town and Jim took over the sale of the house. Communication was very good. He even took care of keeping an eye on contractor doing minor repairs. He is very knowledgeable of the real state market.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly broker ;)

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have worked with Jim Muenz on the purchase and sale of two homes and have recommended him highly to friends, family and co-workers. Jim is the absolute best and I look forward to working with him again soon.

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

All transactions were handled in a very professional manner. I was kept informed continuously during negotiations. All signatures were executed on line, which saved me travel expenses from Florida to Washington.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cant really say it is Coldwell Banker, but Jim Muenz was stellar. Knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim Muenz

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was wonderful. He promptly returned phone calls and quickly scheduled us to see properties as they were put on the market. The purchase went smoothly and he kept us up to date with what was happening. He continues to happily answer questions even after the close of our house.

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liked our agent a lot.


Privacy Policy