WI

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Crawford WI

The handyman was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and time aware. He had better ideas than I did for solving my problems and went the extra mile!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Eldridge WI

This is the best company I have ever dealt with in my life. Awesome customer service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Kraus WI

Our handyman was very professional and work was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. WI

Fast and courteous.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ulery WI

We have been using your services since 2012 .. so safe to say we like everything about
your company. From the person we talk to in the office, Debbie, to set up for your services, to each of the technicians we have had over the years. We have never had a bad experience
with any of the technicians and have always been comfortable having them in our home. Plus all of the technicians know what they are doing and have done a good job with whatever needed to be done in our home.

We will be moving sometime this summer, to Madison, and will miss having you to call. We
just learned Mr. Handyman has gone out of business over there. We do plan to leave our info.
on Mr. Handyman, along with rave recommendations, for whoever buys our home.

Judy & Dave Ulery, Town of Summit

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. WI

James was very skilled, professional, and courteous.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Glaser WI

Great communication and ease of use.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. WI

Ralph did a wonderful job installing a fallen piece of siding.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thanks we think Ralph is great!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. WI

It was timely and specific to what we needed done.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We are so happy you are satisfied thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Hardy WI

Your rep did an nice job and quickly.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Slawny WI

Ralph. He is a talented guy that.knows.how things should.be done. He is a.really nice guy as well.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Ralph is great! We are happy to share this review with him! Thank you for choosing Mr.Handyman!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. WI

Professional, on time and excellent work.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Adams WI

Quickly responsive, excellent work, reasonable price, Your representative, James, was not only skilled, he was a very nice person. My wife and I were both glad to have had the opportunity to meet him.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Mc Millan WI

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Took the time to understand the problem then investigated all probable causes. Was informative and kept us decide the best course of action. Was very pleased with our technician.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Judy,
Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and for the great review!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. WI

Friendly with work well done

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Judith,
We are so happy you had a great experience with Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. WI

Professional , friendly , and proficent. Couldn’t be happier.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you we are happy to share your rating with our staff!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Martin WI

I have a lot of projects that are being knocked off my list. He is efficient, yet friendly. I appreciate him working to my priority list. He has been able to solve a wide range of projects for me.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Zimmer WI

We were very happy with the consultations, price, questions were answer and the overall completion of the project were up to our satisfaction. James was very polite and very professional in all aspects of the project.
The staff at the office was also very helpful and answered all my questions and am grateful for them to pair us up with James.
We will keep you up to date on our next projects which I for see a few more in the near future. Weather it is for my father or at my own house.
Just one more item. could you please send me a final paid in full bill for my records. I had thought that James had said they would send me an email, but I did not receive it.
Thank you for your help in this matte rand thanks for a job well done.
Sincerely, Carla Zimmer

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Carla thank you for taking the time to review James! We are so happy you are satisfied with the outcome!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. WI

Professional, friendly people who perform excellent work on time and are dependable. James did a great job cleaning out our gutters.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

thank you!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. WI

It was easy to set up an appointment, you came when you said you would and the person that came was very nice.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Michelle thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. WI

I had an emergency situation due to a break in and required emergency service. The staff went out of their way to assist and accommodate in spite of a heavy workload. The owner actually came out to do the work personally. I consider that above and beyond service and am truly appreciative for the help provided.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We are so happy everything worked out for you thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. WI

I️ recommended your service to Margaret Thigpen because of the excellent work performed by James Pfeuffer

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for the referral and for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Roth WI

Great communication. Everything explained and work was done timely and efficiently. I would use this service again and recommend to all my family and friends.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Griffith WI

I was very happy with the service provided, and I am already thinking of future projects to hire them again!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. WI

Excellent service start to finish - Nick showed up on time to remove, replace and paint some exterior wood trim around a window that had started to rot - he was thorough and efficient and it looks brand new - will definitely use again and highly recommend!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your great review. We will share it with Nick and at our staff meeting. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Johnson WI

As a single woman I have found it difficult to even get help in the house-maybe unless you have a huge project, or I get people trying to rip me off. I was relieved to finally find a service with upfront pricing and willing to fit in even my small projects. The worker came on time, was very nice and did a very nice job. I plan to get many more projects done and use them again. Thank you for your services Mr Handyman.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Sally thank you for your nice review we are pleased you were completely satisfied with your service. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. WI

Handle jobs i cant.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Erv,

Thank you for your response and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. WI

Quick and convenient

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Ellen,

Thank you for your response and for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. WI

Jim was on time. He knew what he was doing. All work was done correctly and he pointed out some extra things that needed doing and got them done.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Maggie,
Thank you for your great review! We will share this at our next staff meeting. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Baker WI

On time- professional- reasonably priced


Privacy Policy