TN

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. TN

Very professional. Quickly and correctly done.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. TN

Very professional and friendly. I would call them again.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. TN

On time and competent

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Bryan TN

Our Powder room toilet still is not fixed. Your service man a very pleasant gentlemen.

Gina Bryan

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.O.E.T. TN

I particularly like the care and attention, and expertise.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. TN

Excellent, efficient service

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. TN

Allen took the time to follow up to make sure we knew what the work involved and that we were satisfied. Nice touch.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.R. TN

I requested to have a painter on a specific day which I thought would be a problem...but it wasn’t! On time, great job, excellent clean up...overall wonderful job!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Renaissance Recovery Group TN

Great service, would recommend.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Louis TN

This was my first experience with repaors and renovation and I don’t believe it could of gone amy better. Everyone from the people from the office to the handymen who did the work at my home were great to work with.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. TN

Very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt tobthe appointment

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. TN

They were professional from beginning to end. They answered all my questions and gave me suggestions for some projects I could do myself.

I was very pleased with the quality of work.

S. Last name removed

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We hire only the best technicians available, to ensure that every customer is a happy one when the job is complete. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working for you again soon!
Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. TN

He was efficient ,clean, and done a great job.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your positive review. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time, is our goal each and every time. Thank you again.
Brenda B.
Owner
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Esker TN

Very personable and efficient

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. TN

Love this company. They always show up on time, professional, and stands behind their work.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. TN

Quality timely work.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Wicker TN

Absolutely will call Handyman again. Andrews work was quick and efficient with no expensive down time. A+

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. TN

Service is great! My confidence in the service people is great. I can could on a good job at a good cost. I appreciate the service people being kind, thoughtful and carry what they can do to help me with problems that I have.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

I am glad that you are happy with the service performed for you by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Please think of us again, for all of your household maintenance and remodeling needs.

Thank you,
Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H.A. TN

Everything went great.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

I am pleased that my staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We look forward to servicing you again soon.

Brenda Boudry
Owner
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.L. TN

Professional quality technicians; on time; reasonable priced; capable.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and every time. Thank you again.

Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Foster TN

Knowledge of duties to be preformed !!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Newsom TN

We would highly recommend Mr. Handyman to everyone. We had our bathroom remodel and it looks fantastic. The crew were great and worked very hard to make a new bathroom the way we wanted it. Brian and Zack were very respectful of our home and made sure they kept everything as clean as possible through all the construction.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Thompson TN

Pro -Quick ,prompt and excellent services .

Requested service on Friday was there Installer was at my house at 8 am the following Monday. Very Knowledgeable.

Con- They charge by the hour. Time starts when tech comes in and ask what you want done. You tell them then if items need moved they move items. If a ladder is needed then they go out to their vehicle. " note time is ticking away " the gentleman went out to his truck a few times instead bringing everything needed at once.

Total time end up going 15 minutes over which cost me an additional $27 +

Please note this was an observation, the gentleman was not trying to charge extra he really wanted to make sure the job was done right so the extra was well worth it.

Excellent service.

Thanks,
E.Thompson

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Buchanan TN

Responses were prompt. Work was executed well. Staff were courteous and left the area clean. Price was good. Overall could not have asked for a better experience.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.C. TN

speedy, knowledgeable and friendly

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We hire only the best technicians available, to ensure that every customer is a happy one when the job is complete. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working for you again soon!

Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TN

I could get someone out to my house when I needed them

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Spray TN

Excellent knowledgable service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. TN

Service was good and they did what they said they would do

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Kilgore TN

Very glad I chose Mr Handyman they were a pleasure to work with, honest, and helpful. I would recommend to anyone who needs work done in a professional and timely manner.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. TN

Arrive on time, attention to detail, honest, reliable, good customer service, friendly.


Privacy Policy