Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
400 W. Cummings Park, suite 1000
Woburn
MA 01801
United States
  • Phone: 781-482-7990

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts

They do an excellent job and if there is something extra we would like done, it is never a problem.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.O.A.H. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts

Service is consistent!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts

Clean, thorough and responsive. Great company

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts

There was never a job too small or too big for our Jan-Pro rep, Rudy, to handle. He was always pleasant and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.C. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts

I appreciate being able to communicate the needs of our building directly with the manager and that needs are quickly accommodated.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts

Professional staff, timely and follows contract requirements.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.B.B. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts

We use Jan Pro 3 times a week for now. The branch is clean

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Troy does communicate well and they will do what we ask them to do .

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

dependable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.S.T. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been pleased with the cleaning person provided by Jan-Pro.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

accountable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Travers Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Your workmenship is very Professional I would highly recommend your man who did our office Thankyou Paul Travers>>>

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough. Responds to changes or needs immediately.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

no complaints

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaning has been consistent!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

reliability and consistency of the contractor

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos is great--very happy with him!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Elmer and his team take great care in keeping the office looking good. he will respond to any request in a timely manner. great people to work with.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Heller Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough work.

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

no complaints

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

The gym is clean, especially the bathrooms. So far good job, we have only had two visits at this point.

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Val Eisinger Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Always clean and neat. Never have to ask for extra attention. Glass doors are consistently free of finger prints.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

They use the best products and provide quality cleaning services.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

cleaning crew is efficient and remembers "small" must dos for our building
which is very important to us.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable service.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gene Murray/ Kenneth Bishop Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos, Jan Pro employee, is very professional and friendly and courteous to Matec employees. Our employees have remarked that he has a good personality. He takes the work seriously and does a complete and thorough cleaning job for us.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peggy Armenthrout/Rachel/Jeff Robinson Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Pricing and service quality

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Bradshaw/ Bob Tula Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall I find Jan-Pro to be very responsive to our needs and requirements. I can communicate directly with the individuals doing the services in a timely fashion and I have not had a complaint for over a year.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Jan-Pro of Massachusetts
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and friendly provider.


Privacy Policy