Pillar To Post
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver
CO 80209
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was so friendly and thorough. He did an amazing job and I can't thank him enough for his help. Michael was also very thorough with the lead-base testing. I would strongly recommend Marshall and his team for any type of inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was great. Very thorough. Explains everything in detail and let's you understand how important things are during the buying process. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Marshall did a great job explaining everything he found. Both the things that needed attention, as well as the positive attributes of the property. Very knowledgable, very patient, answered all of our questions without making us feel bad for asking. Very positive overall experience. We ended up getting all the major items found in the inspection resolved with the sellers prior to closing. Definite thumbs up.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was thorough in his inspection and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was very friendly and thourough with the house inspection. He provided a beautiful report with clear verbiage and helpful photos. He also provided follow up help and guidance post inspection. He was very patient with all of our questions and his response time was excellent.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was seamless. Excellent customer service and pre-inspection process. Marshall was very experienced, thorough, timely and good to work with. Would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall, was very knowledgeable and explained things in layman's terms so it was easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a fantastic experience working with Pillar to Post and highly recommend they inspection services.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall is excellent with his clients, and is very thorough in his explaniation.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was outstanding in every way. Patient, kind, detail oriented and incredibly thorough. His findings were very informative. Unfortunately, we had to terminate the contract on the home due to his findings, and we lost the inspection fees, but in the long run the problems revealed would have cost us much more in dollars and heartache.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall Mayer did not rush through the inspection. He clearly explained his findings during the final walk through. Marshall was patient when asked for more details. I appreciated his suggestions and courtesy.
The PillertoPost home inspection book and the final printouts are very helpful resources.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and quick

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional. Answered questions I had.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I really felt like he spent a lot of time at my home and explained how everything works and what to look for. Great service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from beginning to end.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When you call for information about company or pricing, you are greeted with a knowledgeable person who is pleasure to talk with. Your questions are answered.
Set up the appointment, you will be happy you did !
Marshall is on time and very through in his work. You will have a professional and detailed report at the end of the inspection.
He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of your home from foundation to roof. Electrical to plumbing.
Thanks again Marshall !

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, very informative, very willing to answer questions, felt like I could trust Marshall and felt the inspection was of value for what I paid.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain well in detail, nice, on point.


Privacy Policy