Pillar To Post
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver
CO 80209
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic and quick! Marshal was such a great experience, he walked my buyer through his entire house and was great at explaining everything and giving us a great plan to move forward. Not only did he do a great job, his smile and attitude made the entire exchange easy and enjoyable! Will definitely be calling him again to help us at Cobalt Realty Partners.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and communicative during the whole process. Knowledgeable and Marshall's experience was obvious.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was extremely helpful, thorough, friendly, and responsive before and after.

I also really appreciate the checklist with what to expect and do as a new home owner. I will definitely use this.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall does a phenomenal job.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing professionalism and enthusiasm for the work and lots of knowledge.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My daughter Stephanie Reeser

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was super friendly and thorough, explaining everything about the home as he worked.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was incredibly prompt, informative, and thorough. He actually showed up early to conduct the inspection and was forthcoming with exactly what the results meant.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorogh

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was a real professional. Really cares. I would definitely recommend him. I like that he puts pictures in his reports and they are very detailed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the person who did the inspection was very thorough in explaining what he found

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service although I wasnt there physically my family was there. The home inspection report I got was very thorough Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Seller's agent said inspector tore apart the cover over the hot water heater (I have not been able to confirm yet). Also, the report and information provided by the inspector made it sound as if the bathroom sinks had leaks when that was not the real issue. He had plugged the sinks and allowed the water to go through the overflow and run down under the sink. There was no real leak or issue with the plumbing. I had asked for a referral for a roofer, but did not receive any response. I also never received anything in writing regarding my sewer line inspection. I have nothing showing it was actually completed.

Overall, I really don't like the format of the inspection report. The information is provided in multiple places and confusing to follow. The pictures are great and very helpful.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I have tried to reach out to Ms. Bohem via phone and email in regards to home inspection and Listen Up 360 rating. Hope to hear from her.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorougj. Willing to explain everything. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was great! Professional, helpful, explained everything, answered my many questions in depth.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Me. Marshall Meyer and his team was very efficient, knowledgeable and thorough. Mr. Mayer did an excellent job in explaining to us every detail and issues of the house. The reports were sent to us in a timely manner so that we could submit our objections to the seller before the deadline. We really appreciate Mr. Mayer's hard work and following through!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and detailed. Use of technology for inspection and delivery of report was much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was extremely thorough. He explained everything in great detail while we were there and made sure we had all concerns and questions addressed. After the inspection was over he was very responsive to questions on the report.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall is great - very informative, and a wealth of knowledge on all things house-related! Very pleased with how thorough the report was.


Privacy Policy