Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 641 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, good report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Wanstall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't imagine anyone doing a more thorough, informative inspection than Todd did.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Booking was easy. Todd was very thorough and explained his findings and optional follow-up very clearly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and also very nice and professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was very knowledgeable and thorough in his assessment of our future home. We learned a lot about preventative home maintenance and the proper operation of the various home systems. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Lemelin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys go through every little detail and are very professional

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, included all details in the inspection and was candid

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.V.J.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional Felt at ease. Todd explained things as he went along with his inspection of the property and answered all my questions, no question was considered a "stupid" question. I will highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Lyman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and overall knowledge.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Russo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was fantastic from start to finish. Professional and knowledgeable yet relatable. He provided us with invaluable information to help us make an informed decision.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Preejith Kumar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was super friendly and knowledgeable to work with. Would highly recommend to anybody.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very thorough. I especially appreciated that he took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and offered suggestions. Coming from a first time home buyer it made the process more comfortable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen & Robert Lombardo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post completes an extremely thorough inspection. When they have finished their inspection there is no question of what is right and wrong with the home you are considering. They also give advise as to how problem items can be corrected to make your home safe. They also provide a detailed report on all findings as well as a binder that is a wealth of information. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Everson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service any very knowledgeable people

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have not even moved in yet and the a/c is not working. Called the original installer who came out and looked at it - condenser unit not even wired to the house. How does an 800+ dolllar inspection miss something like this??

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was amazingly helpful and totally put us at ease.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How everything was explained very well. The funny personality ;).

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough in his inspection. He also took the time to make sure I understood what he was doing and where things needed to be addressed. He was also very personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was helpful and had very useful suggestions. He was also very thorough and as a first time home buyer I learned a lot from his suggestions.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, very knowledgeable inspector, reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely professional and took the time to educate us throughout the whole process instead of just giving a thumbs up/down after completing his walk through

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellee Line & John Grabiec Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspector was knowledgeable, helpful and enjoyable. He explained his procedures and was clear on his explanations. We actually enjoyed our inspection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

really quick and good service

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough. The report was easy to understand and detailed. We loved that it included pictures so we can refer back to something later on. We followed up and asked for prioritization of issues that were discovered. Todd was able to do so for us quickly.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Cook Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough professional work and honest advice communicated in an understandable and friendly way.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Lorenz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was educational. I am fully aware of all of the issues and of exactly where they are all located. I was informed on how large the issues were and what needs to be addressed as soon as possible. Great overall experience. Very personable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd and his group were very professional and very upfront. I believe because of their expertise they uncovered a lot of things that myself would have never thought was an issue. I can honestly say that without their thoroughness we could have ended up for the problematic property. They really did come through and saved us from a lot of misery.


Privacy Policy