Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 547 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post

Our inspector was amazing not enough good things to say about him as first time home buys he made the process so simple and explained EVERYTHING.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post

Todd was very informative and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and I felt very comfortable with purchasing the property. He is an excellent inspector and great at educating his clients. He was fantastic..he even came back to the property for a second visit to inspect an item the owners had repaired for the cost of a coffee!! Thanks for your help! We love our new home!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post

Very professional and knowledgeable as well as personal

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post

Todd and his assistant went above and beyond to provide excellent service. He was very good at explaining what was going on and very knowledgeable. Truly appreciated the service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post

Shows up early -- informative and very knowledgeable -- takes the time to explain what he's seeing -- presents information but doesn't try to scare you with it :D -- efficient -- great turn-around for reports -- easy to schedule! (I know it's the off-season, but still :) )
Thanks for your work, looking forward to our next one together!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post

I highly recommend Todd Caisse from Pillar to Post Home Inspections. As a first-rate home buyer I had alot of questions, Todd was extremely thorough and patient. He explained the process before we started and went through the entire house methodically answering my questions and pointing out things that are in good shape now while sharing tips of what to watch for over time to stay on top of common maintenance issues. He even backtracked a few times to revisit a part of the house he had already inspected so he could not only answer a question that came to me while we were looking in another room but also show me. If I'm every in the market to buy another property, I would absolutely use Pillar to Post and Todd Caisse again.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post

Tom was very thorough, and explained every important situation to us.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post

Inspection was conducted that exceeded my expectations. Todd explained things in layman terms and was very respectful to my wife and me. Very professional

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post

Todd was thorough and simply fun to interact with!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post

They're professional, thorough, and trustworthy. I would absolutely use them again!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post

The electrical system in the home that I am purchasing feels a bit "patched" together. The language used in the final report feels not concrete in its recommendations.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post

The fact that you took time to look at every single spot in the house and brought out issues that nobody would even think to look was very good. I got a full, complete, independent and accurate picture of what I am buying, without relying on what the seller is telling me.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post

The inspector was really great. Very thorough, and I felt that he had my best interests in mind.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post

Todd, the inspector was extremely informative while explaining certain parts of the home that required more immediate attention. Report was clear and concise.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.R.T.C.O.H.S. Pillar To Post

I would highly recommend pillar and post.great service .Very professional. 11 on scale 1-10. Definitely good inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T. Pillar To Post

Todd was great! He explained everything, was very thorough and a pleasure to work with.
We did not purchase this home, but look forward to working with Todd again in the very near future.
Will definitely recommend him to anyone that asks me.

Maureen

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post

Todd did a great job and would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection. Extremely detail oriented.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post

It was helpful to do the inspection leaner from them .

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post

Very thorough! Was extremely informative and helpful with understanding all that was being inspected. We would definitely use you again in the future and highly recommend you to friends and family!!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post

Fantastic service! Todd went above and beyond and is extremely trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post

Todd was great, very professional. He did a great job showing me all of the issues and explaining them fully.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post

Todd was thorough - good attitude and very responsive.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post

I really enjoyed working with Todd during my home inspection. He was extremely thorough and also took the time to explain what he was seeing. I would definitely work with Todd in the future.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post

Our inspector Todd Caisse was thorough and explained everything he was doing. It was very easy to sign the necessary documents and it was just an easy process all around.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post

Thorough and easy to understand, very impressed with the binder to keep all of the information together.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Z. Pillar To Post

Todd is a very professional and detail oriented person. I have done few home inspections and we are very happy with his work and care. He provided us with a very clear report that pointed out issues and everything was backup with photos and descriptions. We are very happy with him and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very thorough and had great people skills.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post

I had a great experience with Todd. He was very detailed oriented and has a great knowledge. I enjoyed working with him. He provided me with the confidence and knowledge I needed throughout​ this process. Thanks again for your help

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post

good service


Privacy Policy