Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
18 Van Saun Drive
Ewing
NJ 08628
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

We, and Bear & Ty, love the service Fetch provides. The sitters are wonderful, caring & very professional. We know we can count on them to consistently take good care of our dogs. Couldn’t be happier in having found Fetch. 😊

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Ann Calderone Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Trust in Fetch employees w my beloved pup

Easy to schedule online. Confirms all appointments promptly!

Report a concern   May 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora watch their dogs very carefully to make sure all are safe. I also like that the dog group is small…. Not overwhelming for my little dog. They do an excellent job!

Report a concern   May 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic and reliable dog walker. Super responsive and friendly owners. (Deliberately moved back to their service area!)

Report a concern   May 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Everything! We love the updates and seeing how our dog is doing throughout their stay.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Harcar Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Una always has a good time and I am confident she is well cared for.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Oh that little Una!! We love when Una comes to visit because she puts a smile on our face every day! She is one popular pup and everyone can't wait to see her!! Thank you for the wonderful review!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

You take excellent care of the pets. Fetch employees don’t get distracted by other things, they do what they need to do.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Caroline loves her walks with Parker and always looks forward to them!! He is such a good boy and easy to take care of!! Thank you Kate!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Rednor Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Cora & Sue are very caring people, and unlike oether places that let large groups of dogs, 20 or so run around attended by people who really don't undetstand dogs and their behaviors, Cora & Sue have small groups who are supervised by them personally or a well trained person. I always feel my Husky is in great hands and he loves to go their. They are really great peope

Bill Rednor

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Awww, thank you Bill!! What would a day be without seeing the Ranger spin!! He makes us smile!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Nash Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue run a professional and cheerful dog care business. My pup eagerly jumps out of the car every time we visit, and she gets a super warm welcome! Sue and Cora have set up an efficient drop-off and pick-up system that eliminates stressing out the dogs. And when Sophie stays overnight, I get adorable photos of her playtime!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Well that little Sophie is just adorable and fun!! Everyone here loves when Sophie visits. I actually think I hear the other dogs excitedly say "Sophie's here!! Sophie's here!!"

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aline Guzzo Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Everything! They take care of our pets like they’re own!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you fort he wonderful review Aline! That little Cobi is such a love bug!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Fehn Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is a home away from home for our pup! For the day or for the week, she jumps out of the car to go play with her friends. Sue and Cora are amazing!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Aww thank you Heather! Brookie is so much fun!! Her energy is contagious and we look forward to her visits. Whether she's playing fetch or chasing our Sadie, she always has a smile on her face!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Barkley Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

We love Fetch! My dog is always so happy to see Sue and Cora and all his canine buddies! It’ gives us such peace of mind when we are away that our pup is well cared for and having a blast!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Charlie makes us laugh and smile every day he is visiting with us!! He is such a joy!! Thank you Amy!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Harris Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

There is simply NO place like Fetch Pet Care! Sue and Cora are so loving, caring and attentive. They ensure that our pet has a safe, comfortable, fun and caring home away from home. I'm so grateful for them!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Oh that little Harlie makes it so easy to love him! He is always a good boy and he has lots of friends here that can't wait for him to visit!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Hegedus Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue are very loving caretakers. They really care about the dogs and as a result, our dog is always happy to go there. They’re also very organized and the online system for booking stays is very easy to use. Couldn’t be happier!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you Jean! Leo has a special place in our hearts especially Sadie's! She gets so excited when you pull up and she sees her boyfriend hop out of the car!! Just over the moon!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

The care ad love given by Marcia, Cora and Sue cannot be beaten. They love my babies as if they were their own. They give me great advice and go above and beyond to accommodate our needs and schedule. I truly never worry about my animals when I’m not home.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you for the wonderful review! Gracie, Lillie, and NeNe are such good pets and they give us so much love in return. It's easy to spend time with them and we always look forward to seeing them!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie DiRocco Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Currently I only use the dog walking services. I love that Lexi loves seeing Marcia (even if she doesn’t want to leave the bed). Marcia is always on time, takes great photos and gives me an overview of where they went! I love seeing the email come in. Booking and scheduling is easy.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you Stephanie! I'm not sure who gets more exited, Lexi or Marcia. It's a match made in heaven!

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, friendly and, most importantly, I know my pets are in good hands!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you for the wonderful review! Skeezer and Kitsey are such sweet pets and we enjoy our visits!

Report a concern   April 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Our little girl is taken care of very well and I don't have to worry about her.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Report a concern   April 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pati Watson Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Everything , our dog lives it there

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

and who doesn't love little Chiquita!! Our Sadie can't wait for her to visit!! Thank you Pati!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

It’s not easy to entrust my home and my pets to another person, but Fetch pet care gives me peace of mind about doing so. I know that my pet sitter has been carefully vetted and is responsible, honest, and trustworthy. The notes, photos, and maps sent at each visit add to my peace of mind. Using Fetch pet care makes it possible for me to enjoy traveling, rather than worrying about the safety of my home and pets.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you Jennifer! Marcia is always excited to visit the kitties and looks forward to her time spent with them! They are always so well behaved for us. Just a joy!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa McCabe Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Warm friendly place for our dog to visit. It feels like home! She loves being there and we know she is well cared for

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Awww shucks!! We love that sweet girl Lola!! She has made so many new friends here and she's always a good girl! We can't wait for her to visit us!! Thank you Alisa!

Report a concern   March 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Dwyer Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

We love Fetch and always feel our dog is well cared for and loved !

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Harper makes it easy to love her!! She always makes friends easily and everyone loves to play with her! Such a sweetheart! Thank you Becky!

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Our dogs love their daily visits, and we’re glad to know Fetch is taking great care of them.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you Kathy! We love playing ball with Bear and we get lots of love Ty. Both of your pups are fun and we look forward to visiting them!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

The dog walkers really enjoy my dog and he likes them. He really anticipates their arrrival!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Dash is such a happy boy and makes us smile every time we visit! We all love our walks with him and he is always a good boy!! Thank you Helen!

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

My dog, Remy, loves being with Sue and Cora when we go away. I'm very comfortable leaving her with them.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Remy!!! Such a good little pup!! We just love her and can't wait for her to come back and visit! Thanks so much Sue!

Report a concern   February 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Aldrich Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! is fantastic. Cora and Sue provide the best environment and care for my girl and incredible peace of mind for me. She is happy every time she gets to go and see her friends. I couldn't be happier, I would never go anywhere else and I highly recommend Fetch!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Awww, thanks Tonya! We always look forward to Milah visiting us! She just loves to play ball with me and she always makes me smile!

Report a concern   February 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Muscente Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the kindness and care for my pet. Marcia is like part of our family. I can always depend on her.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Oh that little Gracie is such a good girl! Marcia can't wait to see her each week and take their walks while watching the planes!! Thanks Jennifer!

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Brenna Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are very loving to the dogs. We know our dog is in good hands with them.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Brodie made lots of new friends while visiting us! Everyone is asking when he's coming back! Such a sweet boy! Thanks Michael!

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Ann Calderone Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Caring and very reliable!!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Sweet Coco Jo is such a fun little girl. Her tail wags so fast it just makes us so happy to spend time with her!! Thanks Carla!

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Hatzelhoffer Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley
What do you like about our services?

Marcia took great care of my 2 little cats. She waited patiently for them to come out of hiding. As they hide when anyone comes over. Sue explained everything to me and I felt
Very confident that if an emergency arouse while I was away it would be handled. You can put your trust in them for your fur babies!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care W. Trenton-Yardley:

Thank you Sharon! We were so happy to have Autumn and Anna warm up to Marcia! They are very sweet and Marcia enjoyed her visits with them!! We hope to see them soon!!


Privacy Policy