Fetch! Pet Care
18 Van Saun Drive
Ewing
NJ 08628
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Magan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The website and app were easy to use, the in person consult before services made it easy to explain everything and it was nice to meet our caregiver beforehand. I loved the pictures and updates everyday!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

So glad you were happy with the service, James! It's a pleasure taking care of your little sweeties.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

LOL, thanks Jodi! We like you, Jeff and Layla too!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cesaro Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue are the absolute best!

They have been caring for my 2 furry friends for the past 3 years.
Whether I call them on short notice or plan ahead, I feel safe and secure knowing my dogs will have the best care and lots of attention.
I have never been disappointed in their service and my dogs really love spending time with them.

In addition, I especially love their client feedback system that includes journal notes, updates and pictures after the visit.
Quite organized, thorough and so accommodating.

Would definitely recommend you give them a call if you are looking for a trustworthy sitter.

Thank you Cora and Sue!
We love you.
Lisa, Sam, Gracie and Sampson!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Lisa! Sampson and Gracie are great and we really enjoy taking care of them.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Johnson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is very home-like, personalized pet care. There is no comparision. The owners know and understand dogs. Their care is amazing.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Gail! We look forward to Annie and Oliver's next visit.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I fully trust Cora and Sue with my pets. They are caring, professional and flexible.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for placing your trust in us, Marci. Your guys are a pleasure to care for!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora genuinely love and delight in the dogs in their care. I am always happy to bring my pup to them as I know they make sure he has a great time - he looks forward to seeing his friends. I think he is a happier dog for his time at Fetch. And seeing photos of him enjoying his day is so appreciated. Thank you Sue and Cora!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank YOU Mollie! Alex is a fun addition to the pack and we love having him here.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We are always pleased by service provided. Our dog is so happy to go back each time. Pictures provided during stay are fun to see when we are away.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your review, Anthony! We look forward to Ginger's next visit. She is so much fun!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Chung Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are truly wonderful caregivers - I absolutely trust them to take the best care of my 14 year old Bella. When I get the Fetch Journal entry, I can tell by the smiles on Bella's face that she is so happy to see them, even when months have gone by! The journal is a great way to get a summary of your furbaby's excursion, from photos to comments to a GPS tracker of where Bella's paws (and human's feet!) have trekked all over the neighborhood. Thank you!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Peggy! It's always wonderful to see sweet Bella. She's a great dog! And we're glad you like the new My Fetch! app. It gives just another level of peace of mind for pet parents.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Warm, clean, safe, loving environment for my dog in a lovely couple's home.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Avril! Chaucer is always a perfect gentleman and a wonderful guest!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service. The dogs love going.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

And we love having Charlie and Scarlett, Jeremy! Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Garrison Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love that Fetch is dependable and I especially love the pictures of comments I received with each visit.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Michele, and we love your sweet girls!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Wargo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Terrific service- great feedback from Marcia
Felt comfortable leaving my cat
In addition knowing that my house/ mail etc was being watched!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your comments, Rosemary! Marcia loved taking care of Rocky! And thanks for highlighting the additional Fetch! benefits of keeping an eye on the house, getting mail, watering plants, etc. etc. We're glad that you're happy with the service!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Vando Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and care for my dog

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your comments, Paul! Rolo is a sweetie and we truly enjoy caring for him!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Florio-Ellis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely LOVE everything about Cora and Sue. They are SO friendly to our family. They love our dogs just as much as we do. Our dogs have SO much fun there playing with the other nice dogs. Cora and Sue take wonderful care of our dogs, and communicate with us in such a thorough way that leaving the dogs and going away is EASY. No concerns whatsoever! Our dogs JUMP out of the car and are the happiest they ever are when we arrive at their house. These ladies are the best in every way a dog sitter can be!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you so much for that wonderful review, Laura! We and Sadie can't wait for Mia and Rosie's next visit. They are so much fun!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves going to Fetch and playing with the other dogs. I love knowing that he is happy and well cared for :)

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Amy! We love having "Good Time" Charlie here. He is a happy dog and is always a great addition to the pack!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You have a great set up and I like the way the pets are treated.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Joaquin! We're glad you like the improvements and look forward to Reilly's next visit. Maybe by then we'll have some additional "dog park" features!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aline Guzzo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Everyone is so nice and pleasant!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Aline! Heidi's a cutie and we love her visits.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Phillips Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So many things! Kind and caring! Accommodating and Flexible. Website and billing are great. I feel very comfortable with Sue and Cora. The best part is the emails with pictures!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Linda! We're glad you're enjoying the wonderful features of My Fetch! We're looking forward to seeing Sage again soon!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Cutter Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your reliability and the excellent care you give to my dog.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Paula! We pride ourselves on our reliability, so thank you for that recognition. Dena really enjoys spending time with Indie! We hope to see her again soon!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Rubin Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean and cheerful. I just mention Cora, Sue or Sadie and my dog jumps up and wants to go and visit. Can’t ask for anything better than that!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

And we love it when Gibson visits, Paul! Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaysen LeSage Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love the ease of use with Fetch. If we are going out of town we know that our pets will be take care of. Scheduling is easy, just go online, select the dates and book. Every-time we return our pets seem happy. We love getting the visit checkin reports via the app as well.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Jaysen! We're so happy you like the My Fetch! app. And Harry and Luke are very happy cats who are a pleasure to visit!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Photos. End of day report on how my dog did that day. Cheerful doggie caregivers.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Nancy! So glad you're happy with the service. We hope to see Sweet Penny again soon!

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Rednor Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora & Sue at Fetch are outstanding and really care about the dogs. They are the best I have ever encountered over many years of having dogs. I would highly refer them. I have been to many day care & kennels over the last 30 years and no one is nicer or better then Cora & Sue at Fetch

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for a terrific review and your referrals, Bill! We're glad that you and Ranger are happy!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viviana Leon Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service!! My puppies look happy in all the pictures they send everyday. They get good amount of exercise in a half hour (always close to a mile) service time that includes pad changing/cleanup as needed.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Viviana! Theo and Nala are great pups and so much fun to take care of. Hope they're enjoying the day care now too!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personable, friendly and seemed to take the dog's best interests to heart. Appreciate the candor in explaining it was not the right fit for Willow.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Joy, for recognizing that it's all about the pets! We always want what's best for them. Hope you and Willow are both well!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Ann Calderone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personable , Trustworthy, caring!!!

Thank you for all your help w my beloved puppers!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Carla! Pepi Re and Coco Jo are sweeties and Lori really enjoys taking care of them. We look forward to seeing Coco Jo in day care!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Keene Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You have done a wonderful job of taking care of BRODY when we needed you too...The fact that you can take him out for 3 healthy walks per day is wonderful ..you have also done a nice job of feeding him and making sure he has water to drink .

Brody is just a happy as we are to work with you.

Thank you very much...

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank YOU Francis! We're glad that you and Brody are happy with our service. We look forward to seeing him again soon!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy drop off and pick up and monthly billing.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

You're right, it's all about convenience, Amy! Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing Hazel again soon!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Hetrick Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The personal care Sue and Cora provide is above and beyond. They treat your pup like their own and go the extra mile to make them feel comfortable.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for that nice review, Ashley! Sadie is such a cutie, we love taking care of her!


Privacy Policy