Fetch! Pet Care
18 Van Saun Drive
Ewing
NJ 08628
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love how Cora and Sue take care of our pup!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is an incredible service. The women are just wonderful with dogs. My two guys have hated being left in kennels but they did just fine with three daily visits. Now I feel like a free woman!! The dogs enjoyed the visits; the women were so nurturing and they kept my gardens going. I can't say enough--my life has changed--for the better.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Rednor Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora & Sue at Fetch Pet Care are amazing people who really care about their clients and the dogs. My husky loves to go their and I would highly recommend them. Unlike some places where dogs are placed in large groups of dogs, Fetch Pet Care of Ewing has much smaller groups where the dogs are much better supervised and cared for. It's a great place run by great people

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response time, always available to answer questions, clear how much owners care about their clients, receive regular updates and pictures during pet's stay.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geneva Damiani Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Well, it is in a home rather than a kennel, I loved getting photos of my dogs in action! Cora and Sue seemed to be like us, true dog people!

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Online profile for pets, comprehensive app.
Trustworthy, friendly business owners

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Hegedus Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are very capable and caring individuals. When our dog Leo goes to Fetch he always greets Cora or Sue with a wagging tail and is eager to go inside and see which of his friends are there.

On a recent boarding stay Leo was getting short on food, and Sue advised me and went out and purchased the food for him. They really go above and beyond.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Schmutz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Your passion and love of the dogs/puppies, the beautiful yard they have to play in, the comforts of home away from home. You make each of them feel special and loved. Your attention to detail with meds/snacks/food is fabulous. Love the updates & pictures. Sophie loves coming for long stays and puppy daycare as well. She comes home happy! Nothing warms our hearts more than to know she is being cared for and loved when we can't be with her. We adore Cora & Sue and feel blessed Sophie has a special connection to each of you! Sophie has bonded and that bond will continue for years! We are blessed to have met you both.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the prompt call-back, availability, and individual attention. They are very concerned about my dogs' needs and gave a clear explanation of their services.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Gard Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Proximity to our house, large open fenced in yard for ample running and playing, and especially wonderful owners of facility. Makes for a wonderful experience for our furry family member.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Chung Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Aside from being dog lovers, Cora and Sue are just.... good humans. They genuinely care about Bella and her well being. I love the journal entries, the photos, and the updates by text when necessary. I trust them to take care of Bella 100%. Thank you Cora and Sue for allowing me to not worry about Bella when my job was absolutely crazy.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

everything worked out great. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Elberson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care and great caretakers. Love Fetch Pet Care. Cathy

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kind, caring and wonderful service.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are dependable and trustworthy. They are caring and love my cats.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Cora and Sue are the best. Caring, reliable, and amazing animal lovers. I will always recommend them.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Keene Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you send updates about your time with Brody really makes us feel very comfortable that he is in good hands when we can't be with him...the photos really let's us see how happy he really is.
The warning you gave us about the up coming heat wave and ask to turn on the ceiling fan and open windows really turned out to be important for maintaining a more comfortable environment for Brody...it was 85 degrees when we arrived home and yet Brody was fine..thank you..

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Francis! We enjoy our time spent with Brody and are glad you appreciate our services.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kane Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love Cora and Sue and my dog loves Cora and Sue! They treat her like she is one of their own, she is part of their pack. I feel very secure knowing they are there to take care of her.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Trigg is a big part of our pack! Thanks so much for your positive comments Lori. We appreciate your confidence in us!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Cook Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I know I can be confident that Louie is safe and happy with Cora and Sue.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your comments Linda! We love Louie and look forward to his next visit.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aline Guzzo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It’s a home away from home! They are very loving to all the dogs.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Aline, for your review! ;Heidi is a sweetie and we enjoyed having her here.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So friendly and thoughtful and truly love our little guy. The affection and care are obvious. Would recommend to anyone who will know their pup is in the best of hands.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

We do truly love Alex, Mollie, as we love all our guests! Thank you for your review and your confidence in us.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Caring, understanding, comforting dog lovers!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your response Avril! Chaucer is such a good boy! We love him and love having him stay with us.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and caring for the pets

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your comment, Kathy! We are grateful for the opportunity to care for Dylan, and now Waylon!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Phillips Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and sent pictures!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

We're glad you appreciated the pictures, Linda. Thank you for your response!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love for all kinds of animals. Updates and constant contact. Questions were asked before anything ever became an issue. I have complete trust and therefore I am able to take the animals off the worry list.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

We're grateful for your confidence in us, Kelly, and glad to be able to ease the worry over pets left behind on your journey. Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have had Fetch in my life for years. The owners and walkers are all so loving and caring with my 4 legged children. They are prompt, reliable and make sure that my pets are loved and cared for.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your continued confidence in us, Sandra, and thank you for the review. It's a pleasure to care for your "pack!"

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaysen LeSage Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

As always Sue and Cora are the best. Our 2 cats love to see them they do a wonderful job checking in.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your wonderful review, Jaysen! The new My Fetch! app allows us to check in for every visit and provide the notes and photos. We're so happy that you like it. We look forward to seeing Harry and Luke again soon!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, and our dog comes home happy!!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your wonderful comment, Paul! Gibson is always fun to have here. We're glad you're happy with our service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I just started taking my dog to them and Cora and Sue the owners are very professional and very nice and caring and take the time to answer any questions you might have.

Name removed

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for that wonderful review, Bill, and your confidence in us. Ranger is such a sweet dog and we really enjoy having him here.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves being with the other pets and I feel confident he is safe and well cared for.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Charlie really loves playing with the other dogs too, Amy. And we love having him here! Thank you for the wonderful review!


Privacy Policy