Fetch! Pet Care
18 Van Saun Drive
Ewing
NJ 08628
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They’re passion and love for the dogs!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and attentive to needs of the animals.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Fisher Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and loving care of my babies. I never have to worry when fetch takes care of my dog and cat!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly compassionate staff - reasonable prices

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Superb set up in a dog-friendly, clean, pretty home. Excellent and affectionate dog lovers who take loving care of my dog. Wonderful photographs on a daily basis of my dog and his friends, cavorting in the yard and enjoying his "spa."

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Ward Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My puppy loves Dena and Sue, he gets the best care while I am away. I couldn't be more grateful to have the piece of mind to know that he is always taken care of in a timely and loving manner.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Graham Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So happy with Fetch pet care. I love my dog and had complete peace of mind leaving Fred with Sue and Cora. Thank you for taking such good care of all the beloved fur babies.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We had an excellent experience. It was my first time leaving my dog and they took very good care of him. They updated me throughout the day with photos and messages. I would definitely recommend the service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Breitman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability, kind and committed and caring people involved and communication regarding my sweet cats.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very good, our dog is very happy too.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Maya is such a good pack member and her favorite friends are all the little dogs!! She always pals up with the smallest pup and just loves to chill with them!!! Thank you Juergen!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The owners are so friendly and loving towards my pet! He gets to play and have fun all day!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Super Cooper!!! We love him!! He makes us smile every day he is here!!! Thank you Alison!

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Keene Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

i am really delighted that you were able to take care of BRODY even though i only asked for your service 1 day in advance.
Brody is always very happy for the attention you give him. the fact that you send pictures and comments after every walk is wonderful.. it relaxes us of any concern about HOW IS BRODY..

your service is very much appreciated and we will continue to reach out to you when needed

thank you

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Brody is always a good boy and loves his walks and visits with Marcia or Dena!! We are so happy you can relax on your trips with no worries about him!! Thank you Fran!

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Rednor Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora & Sue at Fetch Pet Care are great people who are great with all the dogs. I find them to be very caring of all the dogs and treat each pet as if it was their own. I have been going there with my dog for over 2 years and take him at least 1x/week and he has been boarded their. He loves it and and would highly recommend them

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Awwww thanks Bill! We do love that Ranger as if he were our own!! He makes us laugh and we are always happy when he visits!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to our pets needs and reasonably priced.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Pat! Pearl and Butch are such sweet kitties!! Marcia really enjoys visiting them!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Fehn Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We brought home a Goldendoodle puppy at the beginning of the pandemic. Knowing we would eventually need to use daycare on a more regular basis, we started the search for a provider we were comfortable with and who would take care of our doodle the way we would. After trying several "big box" type day care centers, we came upon Fetch! and couldn't be happier. Sue and Cora truly treat our doodle as their own. She gets plenty of belly rubs and tennis ball fetch time. She literally jumps out of the car when we pull up in the morning, that says it all!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Well Brooklyn certainly makes it easy to love her!! She is one sweet pup that loves pets as well as running around chasing her tennis ball!! She makes me smile with her bounding around almost like she has springs in her feet!!! Thank you Heather!! We appreciate the great review!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Harris Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Pet is a God send! We felt confident that our pup was in a safe and loving environment. They also kept us updated with his progress by sharing pictures and we were delighted to see that he was having a ball. The experience was wonderful and we will definitely consider this our Pup's second home! I would also like to note that while the overnight care felt like him staying with family, the owners were professional and managed the process in an efficient way from scheduling, to drop off to the final pickup.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Andrea! We appreciate the positive review! Harlie is such a cutie patootie and adds so much fun!! He made so many new friends and they can't wait to see him again!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up and very professional services

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Dena thinks the world of Goku and enjoys her visits with him!! He's just a fun and sweet little boy!! Thank you Boyu!

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Ellsworth Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect! I have told all my family and friends about Fetch. They were prompt and very professional. At first our dog was uncooperative but with kindness and dedication they became buddies! I would highly recommend them! They are awesome!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Duke is a very good boy!! He was just a little shy but when he warms up he's the biggest love bug!!! Thank you Janice!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

All Fetch staff seem to really love dogs and are dedicated to caring for them well.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Kathy!! Gordon and Maggie are so much fun!! We look forward to seeing them again!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen Carrick Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue seem to love the dogs and provide lots to keep them safe and occupied!
Love the small pool additions for the hot summer days too keep cool. They went the extra mile to send pictures and some notes on how my dog was doing. I really appreciate that!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

And we love when little Abby comes to visit!! She jumps right in with the gang here and everyone loves her!! We especially love to watch her when she gets the zoomies!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaysen LeSage Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and professional service. Our pup loves to come and play with his friends for the day or overnight when we need.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Jaysen!! Charlie adds so much fun to our household and Marcia always looks forward to her visits with Luke and Harry!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Moose loves his walks with Sue! She is always punctual, reliable, and great with Moose.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Eric! Moose is always such a good boy for our walks!! And Marcia fell in love with him as fast as I did!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Hegedus Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue, who run Fetch Pet Care of West Trenton, are amazing -- they truly care about the dogs and it shows. Whenever we drop off our dog, he can't wait to go in, he's so happy to be there. They provide ongoing "reporting" through the pet care journals. It's easy and convenient to book appointments through the online site. Our experience has been nothing but positive.
Jean Hegedus

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Awww thank you Jean for such a wonderful review! We love when Leo comes to visit us and his girlfriend Sadie!!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Haremza Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Shirley really cares about my pets. They are very well taken care of and I feel comfortable going away knowing that they are in good hands

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

And Shirley loves to visit those two cuties!! Cash is always ready for some fun as Callie sits back and observes her crazy brother!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love the dog walkers, convenience and responsiveness of owners.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Frances!! John John is such a loving little guy!! Marcia and Dena were always happy to visit him and we hope he finds a good home!! He was so lucky to have you foster him!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Chille looks forward so much to his visit from Fetch! Gives us such peace of mind when we’re away!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

That little Chewy is such a joy to visit! Marcia always looks forward to seeing the little man!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized services. I know my dogs will be well taken care of.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Nancy! We love to have Penny and Charlie visit us. Both pups are such sweethearts and they are always very good for us!! We can't wait to see them again!

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti DiMercurio Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is such a great pet sitting service! I’ve been struggling to find the right service for my beloved mini poodle. He’s a sweet little guy who came to me from a high kill shelter. Due to his difficult beginning, he is a little anxious and resistant to change. Fetch starts off with a thorough meet and greet. I met with Sue, the owner and she talked to me in depth and got to know my dog as well. Based on our meeting she assigned me 2 sitters to cover my vacation. I met them both, Marcia and Dena. They, like Sue, were super professional, friendly, warm and most importantly very nice and attentive to my dog. Fetch provides updates including a GPS map of the walk, photos of the dog at each visit and a thorough write up and check list of all tasks (pee, poo, feeding,water, medication). It’s the first time in all of the years that I’ve been using a pet sitting service that I’ve felt completely reassured and happy with a service. They treat your pet like their own. Thorough, caring, professional, highly communicative, compassionate, experienced and friendly are just some of the words that come to mind when describing this great team!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Awwwww!! Thank you Patti!! Tim is just the sweetest little boy and so very lucky to have such a wonderful, warm home!! He is a joy to visit and I'm sure Marcia and Dena will be arguing over who gets to visit him and take him out on the open road in the future!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Buker Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel very comfortable leaving my fur baby with Sue and Cora. They treat him like their own.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

And who couldn't love that handsome man Oliver!!! He just loves to sit in my lap and have his ears scratched!!! Just so sweet!! Thank you Michele!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pratika Sharma Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The best pet sitting service that I received. Both my dogs were extremely happy unlike other pet hotels.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Joe Black and Abby Sue are such good pups and we enjoy taking care of them! Joe Black is just so sweet and Abby Sue always looks like she has a smile on her face! Thanks again Pratika!


Privacy Policy