Fetch! Pet Care
18 Van Saun Drive
Ewing
NJ 08628
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Keene Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you send updates about your time with Brody really makes us feel very comfortable that he is in good hands when we can't be with him...the photos really let's us see how happy he really is.
The warning you gave us about the up coming heat wave and ask to turn on the ceiling fan and open windows really turned out to be important for maintaining a more comfortable environment for Brody...it was 85 degrees when we arrived home and yet Brody was fine..thank you..

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kane Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love Cora and Sue and my dog loves Cora and Sue! They treat her like she is one of their own, she is part of their pack. I feel very secure knowing they are there to take care of her.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Cook Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I know I can be confident that Louie is safe and happy with Cora and Sue.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aline Guzzo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It’s a home away from home! They are very loving to all the dogs.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So friendly and thoughtful and truly love our little guy. The affection and care are obvious. Would recommend to anyone who will know their pup is in the best of hands.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Caring, understanding, comforting dog lovers!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and caring for the pets

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Phillips Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and sent pictures!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love for all kinds of animals. Updates and constant contact. Questions were asked before anything ever became an issue. I have complete trust and therefore I am able to take the animals off the worry list.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have had Fetch in my life for years. The owners and walkers are all so loving and caring with my 4 legged children. They are prompt, reliable and make sure that my pets are loved and cared for.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaysen LeSage Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

As always Sue and Cora are the best. Our 2 cats love to see them they do a wonderful job checking in.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your wonderful review, Jaysen! The new My Fetch! app allows us to check in for every visit and provide the notes and photos. We're so happy that you like it. We look forward to seeing Harry and Luke again soon!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, and our dog comes home happy!!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your wonderful comment, Paul! Gibson is always fun to have here. We're glad you're happy with our service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I just started taking my dog to them and Cora and Sue the owners are very professional and very nice and caring and take the time to answer any questions you might have.

Name removed

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for that wonderful review, Bill, and your confidence in us. Ranger is such a sweet dog and we really enjoy having him here.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves being with the other pets and I feel confident he is safe and well cared for.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Charlie really loves playing with the other dogs too, Amy. And we love having him here! Thank you for the wonderful review!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Hegedus Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue are very personable and it is clear that they have a true love and concern for all the dogs. Our dog willingly goes to them when we arrive for drop off and his tail is wagging. I feel extremely confident that he's getting excellent care with them.
Jean H.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your outstanding review of us, Jean! Leo is a sweet boy and we look forward to seeing him again soon.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Caretakers
Pet centric
Pups love it
Safe
Friendly

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your review, Nan! We love King and Cleo and are so happy to have them spend time with us.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Johnson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

A truely home experience for you dog. Tender loving care. Lots of playtime in a safe environment. My dogs loved it.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your wonderful review, Gail! Annie and Oliver were a pleasure to have in the "pack."

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Coyne Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time with the new owners Sue and Cora. They were great! They took the time to email me about my dog and how she was doing, and even sent me a photo! Great stuff!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Phil, for your review! Roxy is a great dog and we look forward to her staying with us again soon.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora take great care of my dog, and he is thrilled to spend time there.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your review, Lee! We enjoyed having Auggie as part of the "pack" and hope to see him again soon.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and good care

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your review, Eileen! Una is so much fun and gets along so well with the other dogs. She's a pleasure to have in the "pack."

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are very friendly and flexible. We appreciated the pictures they sent.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your comments, Robin! Sandy is a great dog and we enjoyed watching her play. Hope to see her again soon!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience but mostly the genuine caring for our pup!!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Mollie, for taking the time to review! We're glad you're happy with our service. Alex Oliver is a sweet boy and we're happy to take care of him.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Habel Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great personal attention

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Betty! We had a great time with your babies - thanks for entrusting them to our care.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Horowitz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cira and Sue treated Posy like their own! She had a great time with her canine friends!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Susan! We enjoyed having Posy here and she sure did have a good time playing! We look forward to her staying with us again soon.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Cook Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel that my dog is being taken care of by kind and competent people

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for providing a review, Linda! We're glad that you're happy with the service we're providing. Louie is a sweethart and we look forward to seeing him again soon!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kane Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is so great with our pets! My Cat has special needs because he is diabetic and has other issues and there are only a few people that can handle that well and Fetch is one of them. I also think my dog loves when we go away because she gets to be with Fetch!! I would highly recommend them to anyone, you will not be worried when you are away because your pets are in good hands!!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your review, Lori! We love taking care of Trigg and Chase and are happy that you're pleased with the care we give them. They are terrific pets!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaysen Le Sage Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are great. Pets are always happy to see them. Very friendly and professional! Recommend to all our friends.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Jaysen, for the review and your recommendation! We always love to visit Harry and Luke, they are great cats!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly, and accommodating. Took great care of my dog. What else could you want?

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Andy! Sadie is looking forward to Tank's next visit!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog can play in a safe environment.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Steve, we hope Patty is on the road to recovery and able to come back and see us soon! Thanks for responding.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful new management
Lovely yard and cosy house for my dog to play with his friends in
Warm , loving and knowledgeable House mothers

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Avril! We look forward to seeing Chaucer again soon.


Privacy Policy