Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

The high quality of materials and work, and the attention that Susan Day gives to the taste and preferences of her clients.

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, friendliness and expertise.

Report a concern   April 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and careful concern to make certain everything is perfect.

Report a concern   April 10, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.H. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

Rose Mendoza is a great rep and is very knowledgeable about the products she sells. She has great follow up as well. The plantation shutters we purchased were very well made and expertly installed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Exciting Windows! by Mini Blind King
What do you like about our products and services?

thermal blind options, variety, quick installation on time

Report a concern   April 9, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.C. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and large selection of products.

Report a concern   April 9, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.S. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

great quality product and Rose Mendoza is the best sales person!! I would recommend Rose every time!

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Exciting Windows! by the Reflective Designer
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy all aspects of your services/business. Most importantly, customer satisfaction. I have and will continue to recommend Exciting Windows to anyone who will listen. These days it's very difficult to find such outstanding customer service from start to finish. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Exciting Windows! by the Reflective Designer
What do you like about our products and services?

First, the extensive knowledge of various products. Second, the skill in helping the customer choose the right product.

Report a concern   April 2, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Exciting Windows! by Hummingbird Shutters
What do you like about our products and services?

you are quick and professional and offer quality products at a very reasonable price!

Report a concern   March 31, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

You helped me think thru my needs and find the right solution- and I love my new shades. They are perfect and part of that is that you measure for them not me and you installed them. Knowing you stand behind them is a bonus.

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and good quality products

Report a concern   March 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and reasonable prices. Professional services as well.

Report a concern   March 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

My window treatments are very professional and beautiful. Kim did a great job installing and had the treatment done very quickly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Professionalism. Accessibility. Friendliness. Honest opinions

Report a concern   March 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.Y. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

We are delighted with the window treatments and the service Kim and the staff of Exciting Windows provided.
I sent a digital photograph to the Exciting Window website and within an ten minutes I had received and email back. In an hour we'd set up a home visit for that week. Kim arrived to my home with numerous drawings of creative window treatment solutions. She made the entire process easy and enjoyable. I felt confident that with Kim's guidance we picked the right custom look for the rooms. I personnally look forward to working with Kim on future projects and have recommended Exciting Windows to others.

Report a concern   March 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the ability to create something perfect and custom for my home.

Report a concern   March 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, professional,creative

Report a concern   March 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer focus and tireless dedication to getting it just right

Report a concern   March 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how nice Kim is to work with. She is very knowledgeable and offers helpful advice. I have been more than pleased with the products she has supplied.

Report a concern   March 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help with design and color, superior quality of materials and installation. When the windows treatments are installed, they "make the room".


Privacy Policy