Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Exciting Windows! by Hummingbird Shutters
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompness, courtesy, quality and sincerity in striving to please.

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.S. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product manufacturing. Competitive prices. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the cordless cell shades! Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.S. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, Professional, knowledgeable - My windows look beautiful.

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What could we do to improve?

You are very customer oriented

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.B. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

I saw what I wanted immediately when I originally walked in the store. I was given an appointment; Murray came and measured and my blinds were ordered. Although it took a few weeks for the blinds to come in, when they were installed, I was thrilled with how it made my kitchen loo. It was a good enough experience that I ordered them for the upstairs of the house!

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.H. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and good service

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.S. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved the personal attention Murry gave us. That was key for us. We already knew that Hunter Douglas had great quality. We also knew that we could buy the products at Lowe's or Costco, probably at a lower cost, but we knew that we would never get the service that Walls and More gave us. We saw the job that Home Depot did with my mother in law's window treatment and we were not pleased, so finding a company that did ONLY window treatments was a must.

We are glad we found Murry!

Report a concern   April 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Exciting Windows! by Hummingbird Shutters
What do you like about our products and services?

The craftsmanship and attention to detail is excellent. I appreciate that Richard came to my home with samples and was always available when we had additional questions while making a decision. The shutters are absolutely beautiful!

Report a concern   April 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

We ae very happy with the shutters and the upfront advice was great too

Report a concern   April 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

You came right to my home with all of your samples. The appointment time was made to fit into my schedule. You made suggestions, and helped me with decisions. We basically got everything accomplished in one meeting which saves time. You were very pleasant and friendly without being too pushy.

Report a concern   April 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, understanding your design style and attention to details

Report a concern   April 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Exciting Windows! by Décor Elan
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt that Robin totally understood my wants. She listened to me and put together several ideas for me to review. When it was over my budget, she discussed ways we could postpone several features and add them in later. She and Jenni were totally easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Exciting Windows! by Décor Elan
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional service, friendly and willing to do whatever to satisfy the client. Also the prompt service I received.

Report a concern   April 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. Exciting Windows! by Décor Elan
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with the service I received. I had to replace window blinds three times due to inferior products and the replacement was handled quickly. I just think maybe a different manufacturer should be used, with maybe less returned merchandise.

Report a concern   April 15, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Susan,

You have wondeful ideas at any price point and the quality of the product is excellent!

First name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.R. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

THE SERVICE IS MOST IMPORTANT AND ATTENTION TO DETAILS

Report a concern   April 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and prompt service, comparable and affordable prices

Report a concern   April 14, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of custom window treatments, personal and individual service

Report a concern   April 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Exciting Windows! by Hummingbird Shutters
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and good product.

Report a concern   April 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.H. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Products look great...very clean cut and easy to work with (with the exclusion of Peyton's room. Those blinds are a little more difficult to raise due to it being cordless.) Service was very professional! Would definitely recommend you to clients.

Report a concern   April 14, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

The guarantees and quality of service

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.L. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Conscientious, nice selection of materials, great customer service

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Susan Day was a delight to work with! She listened to what I had in mind, then showed me lots of pictures of window treatments, gave me suggestions, did some sketches, and in a short time we had come up with treatments for 4 windows. The finished valances were very professionally done, and I love them!

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

The drapes I have ordered are of great quality, but the best part of the Exciting Windows experience is Susan Day- the designer. She is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.I. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

The product was well-made, beautiful and expertly installed. It was also done very quickly!

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.H. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

The products speak for themselves, we got the shutters and blinds and I can't recall the types right now but they match everything INCREDIBLY. What makes me want to use Exciting Windows again is the service Rose provided us. She was there when they installed them and she took the time to put in temporary blings so that my husband didn't have wear sunglasses in our living room. It has been wonderful to work with her.

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, attention to detail and getting me exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.V. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

1. quality of installation.
2. consultation process
3. the variety of product choices.

Report a concern   April 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

It's custom made -- nobody else has the same thing. And everything is done for you


Privacy Policy