Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

Shem is very knowledeable about his products. He works in a quick and a timely manner. I would recommend him to friends, family, and business. So what are you waiting for give him a call.

First name removed
Estey Real Estate

Report a concern   May 13, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Exciting Windows! by Sonic Blinds
What could we do to improve?

Encourage clients to come to your show room so they can see samples of finished
products. Explain that while a picture may show the window treatment, the
finished treatment may in fact differ, due to the window being larger/smaller
than the one pictured.

Report a concern   May 13, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Exciting Windows! by Sonic Blinds
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and excellent service. Local company always responsive to needs.

Report a concern   May 13, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Exciting Windows! by Sonic Blinds
What do you like about our products and services?

THey are clean and bright. And easy to use. I was however given a sample of the shutter in the color I ordered, so that I could have paint made to match for the windows, and I must say that it does not quite match, and it matched the sample piece perfictly.

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Exciting Windows! by Sonic Blinds
What do you like about our products and services?

We absolutely love our new vertical blind track. Everyone we had contact with that is associated with your company was very pleasant, helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Exciting Windows! by Sonic Blinds
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely, good customer service, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.V. Exciting Windows! by Sonic Blinds
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service...not online hassles...

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What could we do to improve?

I can't think of any areas that need improvement. I've really enjoyed working with Kim. She's got a great personality and does great work. She's gone above and beyond to help us out.

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Exciting Windows! by Sonic Blinds
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very good products and your service was excellent.

Report a concern   May 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service, quality products, good installation.

Report a concern   May 10, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Exciting Windows! by Mini Blind King
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of ordering. Flexibility of scheduling installation hours.
Did you find any window treatment fabric for the bedroom?

Report a concern   May 8, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Exciting Windows! by Hummingbird Shutters
What do you like about our products and services?

Appearance & quality of shutters, fast installation

Report a concern   May 8, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Exciting Windows! by Mini Blind King
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom is responsive, helpful, very nice, and the shades are wonderful.

Report a concern   May 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and your good idea's.

Report a concern   May 2, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.P. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Last fall, Susan Day helped my with my window coverings for our new home. I had no idea where to begin when it came to designing something for our big windows in the great room. Susan, however, had all kinds of ideas, and she helped me plan the window treatments that truly make the room. When our guests come into the house for the first time, they immediately comment on the classy, unique grommetted curtains. Because my first experience with Susan was such a success, I had her return for help with more window treatments. I couldn't be happier with both the products and the service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are a great team and the products are beautiful. You give that professional touch.

Report a concern   April 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Product exceeded expectations. Coming to my house for the consultation. Blinds were installed very quickly

Report a concern   April 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, service,service, respect to the client and fairness.

Report a concern   April 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.B. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, quality and competitive pricing

Report a concern   April 28, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A.T.W. Exciting Windows!
What could we do to improve?

Pay remaining balance upon completion of job and not before.

Report a concern   April 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.W. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great products..what more can I say?

Report a concern   April 27, 2009 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.J.B. Exciting Windows!
What could we do to improve?

Quicker turn around times. Sent my blind back for repair and it took a month to get back

Report a concern   April 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.C. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure, professional sales presentation. Answered all questions and was in constant contact about our delivery and installation date.

Report a concern   April 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.A. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

Barbara and especially Shem is very informative and knowlegdable of their products. Very friendly service. We have the Shutters that fit onto French Doors and love the quality.

Report a concern   April 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Exciting Windows! by Décor Elan
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service that is tailored to my tastes

Report a concern   April 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Exciting Windows!
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service, the sales person and the installer are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
The quality of the product match the price offered.

Report a concern   April 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   April 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.G. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business taking good care of their customers...

Products are first rate

Report a concern   April 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products

Report a concern   April 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Opening Act Window Fashions
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that there is such a variety of products and your service is fabulous. You are very professional and a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy