Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was extraordinarily prompt, and quick. The selection of blinds was extensive and top of the line . Mr. Feldstein's knowledge of the pros and cons of the different blinds as well as his ability to come up with the answers to the problems posed by the windows and the customer was impressive. We would definitely recommend Exciting Windows to a friend or business associate.

Report a concern   July 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

professional at home service

Report a concern   July 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Good suggestions in picking out the materials. Drapes were ready in a reasonable amount of time. Installer knew how to put up the rods and drapes in a minimum amount of time.

Report a concern   July 17, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom is very personable. I told him I wanted him to be candid about my choices and he was. I appreciated that.

Report a concern   July 15, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Susan,
You did a great job on our umbrella repair. Thanks to you it has returned to full protective function and looks great!
Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

quality of products and service level received--very good

Report a concern   July 15, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how Susan clearly knows her fabrics, styles, window hardware, etc. She was able to stay within my price point. I like how she and her staff were on time and professional.

Report a concern   July 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.J. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of product to choose from and service is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Affordability, durability, range of choices, and the personal touch provided by Susan Day

Report a concern   July 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service

Report a concern   July 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

So far everything. I love my great room and dining room window treatment. Also, the beading on my shades are so cute. The valance above our sliding door is very nice and has such rich colors in it.
Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   July 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.N. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service I received was incredible. The selection was vast and the help to make a decision was great. I was very impressed that Rose was on sight for the installation to make sure everything was right. We were in a rush to get the window coverings up to accomodate some vacation rental bookings we received and
Rose stayed on top of everything. I would highly recommend Rose and Opening Act Window Fashions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.T.V. Exciting Windows
What could we do to improve?

Let us know about all our options

Report a concern   July 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication

Report a concern   July 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent quality of the products and the service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, and more importantly terrific customer service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product and first rate friendly, thorough and responsive service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The miniblinds look great.

Report a concern   June 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Rose provided excellent guidance to help us find just the right style and colors for our custom window coverings. The finished product looks fantastic! The installation was handled very professionally. Follow-up adjustments were taken care of without issue. Overall it was a great experience and value.

Report a concern   June 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Work was done in a timely manner and your company was very easy to work with.
Good prices as well.

Report a concern   June 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt friendly service and quality products.

Report a concern   June 2, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representative, Susan Day, is knowledgable, professional and pleasant. Her products and attention to detail were faultless. The finished product is better than expected.

Report a concern   June 1, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

like only one measuring. Liked the attentionto detail of the installation

Report a concern   May 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention and genuine care that the staff at MiniBind King gave to me :-) This is the second home I have used them for and would use them again in a heartbeat :-)

Report a concern   May 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Richard is very knowledgeable. We were impressed with the fact that he was involved in the whole process, from sales to installation. Every step of the process was handled in a timely matter. Even loved the shutter duster I was given after installation. If I come across anyone who needs shutters or blinds I will definitely tell them how pleased I am with not only the product but Hummingbird Shutters. I must mention how beautiful our whole house looks with the shutters and wood blinds! So clean and crisp!

Report a concern   May 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shutters is excellent. The installation process was conducted in a professional manner.

Report a concern   May 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.Q. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Well constructed. Looks great. 25 year warranty! As far as the service, customer oriented. Well versed in the product and easy to discuss the potential project with great ideas to make not only better but to cause the sale to happen! By the way I have already recommended this company to others..Q

Report a concern   May 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

You had the brand of shutter I was looking for - your service was excellent!

Report a concern   May 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.R. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

reasonable price and quality work

Report a concern   May 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

timely fashion great ideas,very helpful, many options of fabric samples and styles to choose from


Privacy Policy