Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! It's convenient, close to home, personal service and great products.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim is very knowledgable about all she does and has great examples of her work which I feel is extremely important for clients to see new fun ideas. Very professional and timely as well. Look forward to recommending you in the neighborhood and finishing more windows in our home. Thanks again, Name removed

Report a concern   January 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Exciting Windows! by Hummingbird Shutters
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional quality and outstanding customer service. We have already recommended Hummingbird Shutters and are awaiting addtional window treatments for ourselves as well. We are very impressed with the company and will continue to recommend it in the future.

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim is always prompt and trying to meet our needs.

Report a concern   January 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan was so friendly and efficent. Our windows look fabulous. I would highly recommend
this business. The installed was very knowledgable and worked quickly with Jan. A great experience. wish I would have had all my window treatments done with Interior Windows. Mrs Last name removed

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.D. Exciting Windows! by Blinds Unlimited
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service, representative was on-time for appointments. Representative was pleasant, accurate in measuring windows, thorough, answered numerous questions, made suggestions, took her time in selecting correct type and color of blinds to match others in home. Representative did not give "sales pitch" for additional services, but provided options for homeowners. Representative provided accurate estimate of product. Products once installed fit perfectly, matched perfectly, and operated perfectly. Product enhanced rooms in which they were installed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

That everything comes to you. You can decide evrything in the confort of your home with the colors you'll be using etc.

Report a concern   January 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim has a huge selection of fabrics and patterns. She also provided me with much needed advice and guidance along the way. Her service was speedy as well and my windows look fabulous!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalization and I think Kim is a very friendly and creative consultant.

Report a concern   January 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Exciting Windows! By Kim Lyon
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are top-notch and service is very customer-oriented and personal. Also appreciate the timely response to questions or concerns.

Report a concern   January 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Exciting Windows! by Mini Blind King
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was exceptional! And products are high quality.

Report a concern   December 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Exciting Windows! by Design
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved that there was a large selection to choose from. The process of ordering and installation was quick and efficiently done. I am very happy with the service, product and quality of Exciting Windows! by Design.

Report a concern   December 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

LOTS OF BEAUTIFUL FABRIC TO CHOOSE FROM AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

Report a concern   December 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that there are so many choices. They carry quality brands you can trust and everything I have purchased to date is guarenteed for the lifetime of the product! I also love working with Jan, the consultant. She is so knowledgable and really does a great job of combining your own taste with style!

Report a concern   December 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

Date first promised treatments would be completed was honored. Company is wanting feedback and customers are encouraged to call if any thing is not to customer satisfaction.jVery friendly and wanting to please.

Report a concern   December 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service was appreciated. I was glad that I could choose the material/color with Jan. She picked a color I thought I might like and it turned out to be the perfect color. I was glad I didn't have to look through books and books of material swatches.

Report a concern   December 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Exciting Windows! by Mini Blind King
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety and customer service

Report a concern   December 15, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Exciting Windows! by Blinds Unlimited
What do you like about our products and services?

Producs: Quality. Service: Knowledgeable, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   December 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with end product result. Service was professional and courtious at all times.
Jan's knowlege of her products was helpful in picking out the right product line for
my decor.

Report a concern   December 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan Hoeft had wonerful ideas and was able to implement those ideas to perfection. She kept us informed when the shades & later the valance were avaiable. She even came to our home on a Sun. a.m. so we wouldn't have to wait. What service!

Report a concern   December 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Exciting Windows! by Distinctive Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient service. The shades I have purchased are of good quality and easy to operate. Kristin is cheerful and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

We have worked with the owner of this business over a period of 8 years multiple times on several different projects. What we love about this business is that we deal directly with the owner who is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and passionate about your project(s) being completed to perfection.He takes pride in his work and make certain you are satisfied. When ordering a product, it arrives quickly and is installed perfectly. He keeps you informed every step of the way.Best of all, his prices are extremely reasonable for excellent products and highly personal service. He even comes to your home now! We love this business. Name removed, Montgomery

Report a concern   November 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan from Interior Motives made this an easy experience from start to finish.

Report a concern   November 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that Jan let me take the sample fabrics home to look at in my sons room. Other design establishment wouldn't let me take them home. How can you decide in a store what would look good in your house?

Report a concern   November 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Exciting Windows By Designers Touch
What do you like about our products and services?

quick,friendly service
choice of fabrics

Report a concern   November 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Exciting Windows! by Distinctive Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product, speed of completion of order, and committment to customer satisfaction

Report a concern   November 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Exciting Windows! by Susan Day
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!!!!! We have used Susan two separate times. She worked on our indoor window treatments (which are fabulous), and our patio shades.

She has an incredible eye for what she does. Her work is impeccable. She is trustworthy as well as efficient.

If you know what you want. Or even if you don't. Susan will come up with a plan. I'm a tough critic, and she has never let us down.

Report a concern   November 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Exciting Windows by Walls and More
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of the products. I was also very impressed with the professionalism and vast knowledge of the representative. The representative was extremely helpful in helping me select the right product to best fit my needs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Exciting Windows By Designers Touch
What do you like about our products and services?

They are fantastic!

Report a concern   November 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Exciting Windows! by Interior Motives
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the product, rebate available, energy tax credit, and the service of the company was excellent--help with selection of items and installation. I will definitely consult the company for future window design needs.


Privacy Policy