Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

fast professional service, and installation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to accomplish obtaining and installing the blinds for my Florida condo while living 1800 miles away. In fact I have never been in the store or met my sales contact. Finally, all work was performed to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable owner, timely service & install, reasonable price, high quality blinds

Report a concern   April 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable,quality work, helpful

Report a concern   April 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality, excellent product and installation

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a real fit for us with Jane Shea. She listens carefully, she is very observant, she is generous with her time, and she has impeccable taste. Her suggestions accomplished exactly what we were trying to achieve in all the rooms she helped us finish. She has our trust.

Report a concern   March 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the services provided.. Jane always provides an array of choices available and lets the customer make the decision. I have used Blinds Unlimited for all my window treatment since I purchased my home five years ago and I have never been disappointed. And, the guarantee is great.

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.N. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

working with all of you(jane, regina and tod) has been a dream! everyone has been so helpful, knowledgeable and in-tune with my orders - a real team! i love the shopping at home aspect(jane is amazingly patient, prompt and a perfectionist!)and i love the variety and quality of the fabrics and blinds offered. i have been extremely pleased with every aspect of blinds unlimited and look forward to working with you soon!

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and support by Kristin Mathis! Keep up the great work
First name removed and Fred Scarpulla

Report a concern   March 19, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.B.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Service friendly.
Great selection.

Report a concern   March 19, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Exciting Windows
What could we do to improve?

You were very helpful and spent a lot of time with me. Your customer service is wonderful. However, I do feel your window treatments are very expensive.

Report a concern   March 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristin's great response time to requests, her collaborative nature, insightful suggestions and FABULOUS, WELL-MADE products!

Report a concern   March 17, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly customer service at my home. Pam was knowledgeable and was able to suggest many ideas to me to choose from. Great personal service!

Report a concern   March 17, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to work with. Have lots of good ideas. Really know your product. Everyone is so nice and helpful

Report a concern   March 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, willing to help choose products and fabrics, work done as discussed and friendly demeanour, also helped fix a problem with other blinds that were not installed by Shea.

Report a concern   March 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I outfitted our entire house with Hunter Douglas shades about five years ago. The measuring, ordering and installing was done timely and correctly. The product is superb and the service even better. After five years, I recently had an issue with one shade. Murry picked it up, had it repaired and it was delivered and installed within days. I am very pleased with Walls and More service and products.

Report a concern   March 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service. It's by far the best in town! The product is most outstanding! The end result is wonderful. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Tom.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane Shea! The Silouhette's are just beautiful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, on time, pleasant to work with. The quality of the blinds are top notch too!

Report a concern   March 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality fabrics and personal service

Report a concern   March 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service on adjustments

Report a concern   March 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

They are custom made to our needs and we don't have to install them---a REAL plus! Everything I've purchased has added to the aesthetics of our home. I know that Murry is going to stand behind his work. As homes go up around us, I'll be more than happy to recommend this business.

Report a concern   March 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Pam was wonderful-easy to work with, had good ideas and a very gracious personality. Very satisfied with the products chosen.

Report a concern   March 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the new blinds and the wonderful service you provided.

Report a concern   February 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

My window consultant was easy to work with, friendly, and had a good eye for color and what I was looking for. There were plenty of fabric choices.

Report a concern   February 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

quality and style. Service was great too.

Report a concern   February 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.B. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Work was very professional and the product is first class.

Report a concern   February 16, 2010 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.M. Exciting Windows
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took months to get the order put together and it was never received due to issues with the factory so I finally gave up. The other blinds we ordered were not up to my quality standards (didn't fit clean, in hidious big plastic boxes, and one was requested to be mailed to my home...that took months to get done and it ended up being mailed to the wrong address so we still don't have it).

Report a concern   February 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and personal touch. Extremely happy with how things turned out.

Report a concern   February 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, did not have to wait for someone to come out initially to measure windows, willing to come back a second time to show my husband what I'd chosen, and seem very honest!


Privacy Policy