Pillar To Post
13 Charter Oak Court
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post

Our inspector was very good and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.P. Pillar To Post

Our inspector was extremely personable, thorough and patient with us. He made sure we fully understood everything we were looking at and took the time to explain everything to us. As first time home buyers his knowledge and attention to detail were invaluable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post

Timely service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post

Very thorough, answers questions, provides explanations, friendly

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post

Professionalism

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.D. Pillar To Post

Excellent and thorough inspection. Comprehensive report given. Exceeded expectations.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C.C. Pillar To Post

Professional inspector

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M.R. Pillar To Post

Excellent service, explained things in terms that everyone would understand.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post

Ed was very professional, seemed very thorough and he kindly answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post

Quick service

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.T.J. Pillar To Post

Very knowledgeable and professional. Nice people.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post

Ed was very professional, on time and thorough. Great experience.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post

Inspector very professional, courtesy and informative. Highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.R.S. Pillar To Post

Ed was so knowledgeable and friendly. On time and gave us all the information we needed for knowing what we were getting from the purchase of our home. Took his time and showed us everything. Great guy would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post

Extremely nice and very personable. Explained a lot of what was found.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post

Great service, very informative, and very responsive to my inquiries.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. Pillar To Post

Professional, thorough, detailed, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post

Quick and effective

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post

It's very thorough just what I home buyer or seller needs to sign

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post

Inspector very knowledgeable and thorough. Comprehensive inspection report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.U. Pillar To Post

000nothing

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post

Thorough, personable, very useful advice

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Pillar To Post

Very thorough, explained everything

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D. Pillar To Post

Our home inspection was done very professionaly. Inspector was detailed and informative.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. Pillar To Post

Ed was very knowledgeable and helpful during the inspection. He gave great tips and recommendations about the utilities within the house. I would definitely recommend him to someone that needed a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post

Everything was done very professionally. Took the proper amount of time to see everything through.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K.Z. Pillar To Post

Guy was late 20 min, and was not very friendly.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post

I liked the fact that the inspection moved at a good speed and all was explained to me.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.N.R. Pillar To Post

Our inspector was very polite and very informative. He was very thorough in his job. I would definitely tell people about him and this company.


Privacy Policy